OPRE 7351: SEMINAR IN OPERATIONS MANAGEMENT

Schedule for Spring 2017

Fri, Jan 13 Faculty Candidate Seminar
2:00pm - JSOM 2.106

Nan Liu
Fri, Jan 20 Faculty Candidate Seminar
2:00pm - JSOM 2.106

Shima Nassiri
Mon, Jan 23 Faculty Candidate Seminar
2:00pm - Room TBD

Xiaoyang Long
Fri, Jan 27

Mon, Jan 30 Faculty Candidate Seminar
2:00pm - Room TBD

Qi (Goerge) Chen
Fri, Feb 3 Faculty Candidate Seminar
2:00pm - JSOM 2.106

Yun Zhou
Mon, Feb 6 Faculty Candidate Seminar
2:00pm - Room TBD

Tobias Stangl
Fri, Feb 10 TBD
Fri, Feb 17 TBD
Fri, Feb 24 Student Presentations
1:30 - 4:00pm, JSOM 2.106
OM Ph.D. Students
Fri, Mar 3 TBD
Fri, Mar 10 TBD
Fri, Mar 17 No Seminar - Spring Break
Fri, Mar 24 Scheduled Guest Seminar
2:00pm - JSOM 2.106

Rakesh Vohra
Fri, Mar 31 Scheduled Guest Seminar
2:00pm - JSOM 2.106
Gad Allon
Fri, Apr 7 Student Presentations
1:30 - 4:00pm, JSOM 2.106
OM Ph.D. Students
Fri, Apr 14 Student Presentations
1:30 - 4:00pm, JSOM 2.106
OM Ph.D. Students
Fri, Apr 21 TBD
Fri, Apr 28 TBD

Back to main page

Last updated: 1/12/2017

free hit counter