Our People

Cristian Aquino Cristian Aquino
cristian.aquino@utdallas.edu
Director, Parking and Transportation Services
Administration
972-883-4033
Timothy Shaw Timothy Shaw
Tim.Shaw@utdallas.edu
University Attorney
Administration
972-883-5291
Tysh Coleman Tysh Coleman
tysh.coleman@utdallas.edu
Senior Project Coordinator
Administration
972-883-2256
Naomi Emmett Naomi Emmett
naomi.emmett@utdallas.edu
Financial Services Manager
Administration
972-883-4922
Karen Garcia Karen Garcia
Karen.Garcia@utdallas.edu
Project Coordinator
Administration
972-883-2205
Vanessa Balderrama Vanessa Balderrama
vanessa.balderrama@utdallas.edu
Project Coordinator
Administration
972-883-4922
Rodolfo Arredondo Rodolfo Arredondo
Rodolfo.Arredondo@utdallas.edu
Web Developer
Administration
Chase York Chase York
chase.york@utdallas.edu
Communications Manager
Administration
972-883-4927
Richard Arduengo Richard Arduengo
richard.arduengo@utdallas.edu
Student worker
Administration
972-883-2213
Haywood McNeill Haywood McNeill
hmcneill@utdallas.edu
Communications Specialist
Administration
972-883-4997