Faculty in Communications

Last, First Email Mail Station Office Phone
Baker, Barbara barbara.baker@utdallas.edu JO 31 JO 5.207 972-883-5103
Baynham, Karen karen.baynham@utdallas.edu JO 31 JO 4.602B 972-883-2978
Bell, Lisa lisa.bell@utdallas.edu JO 31 ATC 1.911 972-883-2052
Carlson, Eric ericb.carlson@utdallas.edu JO 4.692B 972-883-6731
Coppersmith, Syd Syd.Coppersmith@utdallas.edu JO 5.708 972-883-1658
Crowder, Wade wade.crowder@utdallas.edu JO 5.109 972-883-6787
Dickson, Deborah dwd150030@utdallas.edu JO 3.534
Eldridge, Candace cle140030@utdallas.edu JO 3.534
Glauser, Janece janece.glauser@utdallas.edu JO 3.506
Gooch, John john.gooch@utdallas.edu JO 31 JO 4.510 972-883-2756
Greene, Amy Amy.Greene@utdallas.edu JO 4.602
Gregory, Mona myg140030@utdallas.edu JO 4.602
Hanson, Jocyln Jocyln.Hanson@utdallas.edu JO 4.602
Hernandez-Katz, Melissa mhkatz@utdallas.edu JO 3.544 972-883-6672
Honea, Emily Emily.Honea@utdallas.edu JO 4.602
Johnson, Janet janet.johnson@utdallas.edu JO 31 ATC 4.907 972-883-2076
Johnson, Emily Emily.Johnson5@utdallas.edu JO 5.109
Lambert, Carie carie.lambert@utdallas.edu JO 31 JO 3.548 972-883-2790
Lane, Shelley Shelley.Lane@utdallas.edu JO 31 JO 4.510E 972-883-2931
Libby, Lee llibby@utdallas.edu JO 31 JO 5.109
Lingo, Kathy klingo@utdallas.edu JO 31 JO 3.514 972-883-4152
McGinnis, Allison JO 3.534
Saenz, Michael mas130030@utdallas.edu JO 4.602
Schlobohm, Maribeth maribeth.schlobohm@utdallas.edu JO 31 JO 3.546 972-883-2175
Smith, James James.Smith5@utdallas.edu JO 4.602
Stewart, Derek Derek.Stewart@utdallas.edu JO 4.602
Tanner, Lari Lari.Tanner@utdallas.edu JO 31 JO 4.602
Templeton, Allison allison.templeton@utdallas.edu JO 31 JO 5.110 972-883-6053
Totusek, Patricia pft140030@utdallas.edu JO 31 JO 4.602 972-883-N/A
Williams, Alecia Alecia.Williams@utdallas.edu JO 4.602