Faculty in Theatre

Last, First Email Mail Station Office Phone
Baker, Brad Bradford.Baker@utdallas.edu JO 31 JO 3.534
Curchack, Fred curchack@utdallas.edu JO 31 JO 4.906 972-883-2684
Hennigan, Edward bhennigan@utdallas.edu JO 3.534
Hibbs, Shelby Shelby.Hibbs@utdallas.edu JO 31 JO 6.508A 972-883-6054
Lingo, Kathy klingo@utdallas.edu JO 31 JO 3.514 972-883-4152
Redman, Timothy redman@utdallas.edu JO 31 JO 5.414 972-883-2775
Riccio, Thomas thomas.riccio@utdallas.edu JO 31 JO 4.126 972-883-2016