Faculty

Last, First Email Mail Station Office Phone
Amato, Lawrence Andy laa062000@utdallas.edu JO 5.704
Bambach, Charles cbambach@utdallas.edu JO 31 JO 5.416 972-883-2006
Brown, Matthew J. mattbrown@utdallas.edu JO 31 JO 4.120 972-883-2536
Chaney, Anthony Bart bartchaney@utdallas.edu JO 5.708 972-883-1658
Channell, David channell@utdallas.edu JO 31 JO 5.422 972-883-2007
Farmer, J. Michael farmer@utdallas.edu JO 31 JO 5.612 972-883-6354
Gossin, Pamela psgossin@utdallas.edu JO 31 JO 5.404 972-883-2071
Gram, John jrg140930@utdallas.edu JO 5.712 972-883-2170
Heinz, Annelise Annelise.Heinz@utdallas.edu JO 5.104
Hill, Kimberly kimberly.hill@utdallas.edu JO 3.928 972-883-6908
Hudson, Jennifer jennifer.hudson@utdallas.edu JO 31 JO 5.408
Jakobsson, Pia pkj010100@utdallas.edu JO 4.128 972-883-4706
Lester, Carole cxl116430@utdallas.edu JO 5.109 972-883-6287
McLure, Helen hxm112630@utdallas.edu JO 5.608D
Ozsvath, Zsuzsanna zozsvath@utdallas.edu JO 31 JO 4.818 972-883-2758
Park, Peter K.J. peter.park@utdallas.edu JO 31 JO 5.610 972-883-2152
Patterson, David david.patterson@utdallas.edu JO 31 JO 4.816 972-883-2049
Pettengill, Ryan rsp120030@utdallas.edu JO 3.534
Rabe, Stephen rabe@utdallas.edu JO 31 JO 5.614 972-883-2009
Rankin, Monica mrankin@utdallas.edu JO 31 JO 4.916 972-883-2005
Ring, Natalie J. nring@utdallas.edu JO 31 JO 5.424 972-883-2365
Roemer, Nils nroemer@utdallas.edu JO 31 JO 4.808 972-883-2769
Schlereth, Eric schlereth@utdallas.edu JO 31 JO 3.918 972-883-2168
Schulze, Jeffrey jeffrey.schulze@utdallas.edu JO 31 JO 3.512 972-883-2073
Soliday, Gerald soliday@utdallas.edu JO 31 JO 5.608F 972-883-2994
Volanto, Keith keith.volanto@utdallas.edu JO 31 JO 5.109 972-883-2820
Weiland, David djw108020@utdallas.edu JO 31 JO 5.712 972-883-2170
Weiss, Jessica jsw140130@utdallas.edu JO 5.712
Wickberg, Daniel wickberg@utdallas.edu JO 31 JO 5.428 972-883-6222
Wilson, Michael mwilson@utdallas.edu JO 31 JO 5.604 972-883-2080
Wright, Ben bgw@utdallas.edu JO 31 JO 5.412