Panel of Presidents Gathering on Nov. 18

As just one of many activities celebrating the 40th year of UT Dallas, a panel discussion with past presidents has been scheduled for Wednesday, Nov. 18. Joining current president Dr. David E. Daniel will be Dr. Robert Rutford, who served from 1982 to 1994, and Dr. Franklyn Jenifer, who served from 1994 to 2005. The presidents will gather to reflect on four decades of growth for UT Dallas and will share personal insights and stories about the school.
Dr. Robert Rutford, President, 1982 - 1994 Dr. David Daniel, President, 2005 - Present Dr. David Daniel, President, 2005 - Present
Dr. Robert Rutford
President, 1982 - 1994
Dr. Franklyn Jenifer
President, 1994 - 2005
Dr. David Daniel
President, 2005 - Present

This event is free and open to the public. It will take place in the Conference Center from 4-5 p.m.

For a listing of all the special activities scheduled in celebration of the 40th year, check the Comet Calendar and look for the special 40 years logo.
Office of Development and Alumni Relations
Interested in connecting with a specific school or have a question about any external relations topic?
Please visit our staff website to find the appropriate contact.

Contact Us!