Vote Now for Animation Guild Officers

Voting has begun for Animation Guild Officers. Below is a list of nominees:


Vice President
  • April Pruitt
  • Megan Tan
  • Michael Bonnell
  • Susan Lee


  • Megan Tan
  • Sarah Simes
  • Kathleen Tran
  • April Pruitt
  • Megan Tan

Voting ends May 31, 2012.

The elected president’s first task will be to lead the ATEC Guild in becoming an official UT Dallas student organization by this fall.