Search

Date (Time)
Event
Publisher
Monday, Jun. 24 TBA -
Tuesday, Jun. 25 TBA
Wednesday, Jun. 26
noon - 12:45 p.m.
Tuesday, May 28 - Friday, Aug. 16
8:30 a.m. - 4 p.m.
Saturday, Jun. 1 - Saturday, Aug. 23, 2020

Academic Calendar

Tuesday, Jun 25
(8 a.m. - 5 p.m.)
PLTL Pre-Registration Lottery
Tuesday, Jun 25Summer 2019 Undergraduate Course WL Withdrawal Period Begins 8-Week Session
Tuesday, Jun 25Summer 2019 Undergraduate Course WL Withdrawal Period Begins Full Term Session
Wednesday, Jun 26
(8 a.m. - 5 p.m.)
PLTL Pre-Registration Lottery
Wednesday, Jun 26Summer 2019 Last Day of Classes 1st 5-week Session
Tuesday, Jun 11 - Wednesday, Jul 3Summer 2019 "Signature Required" Period to Withdraw from UG Courses 8-Week Session
Tuesday, Jun 11 - Monday, Jul 8Summer 2019 "Signature Required" Period to Withdraw from UG Courses Full Term Session
Monday, Jun 10 - Monday, Aug 19
(8 a.m. - 5 p.m.)
PLTL Pre-Registration Lottery

Add Your Event