Information For
Campus
Search Results
Search results for 'classes begin'
Date (Time) Event Publisher
Monday, Jun. 10
9 a.m. - 4 p.m.
UTD Summer Chess Camp Week 1 Provost
Monday, Jun. 17
9 a.m. - 4 p.m.
UTD Summer Chess Camps Week 2 Provost
Monday, Jul. 15
9 a.m. - 4 p.m.
UTD Summer Chess Camps Week 3 Provost
Tuesday, Jul. 16
9 a.m. - 4 p.m.
UTD Summer Chess Camps Week 3 Provost
Wednesday, Jul. 17
9 a.m. - 4 p.m.
UTD Summer Chess Camps Week 3 Provost
Thursday, Jul. 18
9 a.m. - 4 p.m.
UTD Summer Chess Camps Week 3 Provost
Friday, Jul. 19
9 a.m. - 4 p.m.
UTD Summer Chess Camps Week 3 Provost
Monday, Jul. 22
9 a.m. - 4 p.m.
UTD Summer Chess Camp Week 4 Provost
Tuesday, Jul. 23
9 a.m. - 4 p.m.
UTD Summer Chess Camp Week 4 Provost
Wednesday, Jul. 24
9 a.m. - 4 p.m.
UTD Summer Chess Camp Week 4 Provost
Thursday, Jul. 25
9 a.m. - 4 p.m.
UTD Summer Chess Camp Week 4 Provost
Friday, Jul. 26
9 a.m. - 4 p.m.
UTD Summer Chess Camp Week 4 Provost

Academic Calendar

Thursday, May 23Summer 2019 Classes Begin 1st 5-week Session
Thursday, May 23Summer 2019 Classes Begin Full Term Session
Monday, Jun 3Summer 2019 Classes Begin 8-week Session
Monday, Jul 1Summer 2019 Classes Begin 2nd 5-week Session
Monday, Aug 19Fall 2019 Classes Begin 1st 8-week Session
Monday, Aug 19Fall 2019 Classes Begin Full Term Session
Monday, Oct 14Fall 2019 Classes Begin 2nd 8-week Session
Monday, Jan 13, 2020Spring 2020 Classes Begin 1st 8-week Session
Monday, Jan 13, 2020Spring 2020 Classes Begin Full Term Session
Monday, Mar 9, 2020Spring 2020 Classes Begin 2nd 8-week Session

Add Your Event