Information For
Campus
Search Results
Search results for 'education abroad'
Date (Time) Event Publisher
Monday, Jun 25
(2 p.m. - 4 p.m.)
Education Abroad: Peer Advising International Center
Monday, Jul 16
(2 p.m. - 4 p.m.)
Education Abroad: Peer Advising International Center
Monday, Jul 23
(2 p.m. - 4 p.m.)
Education Abroad: Peer Advising International Center
Monday, Jul 30
(2 p.m. - 4 p.m.)
Education Abroad: Peer Advising International Center
Wednesday, Oct 3
(12 p.m. - 2 p.m.)
Education Abroad: Study Abroad Fair International Center
Wednesday, Nov 28
(2 p.m. - 4:30 p.m.)
Education Abroad: Pre-Departure Orientation International Center
Thursday, Jan 17, 2019
(1 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.)
Education Abroad: Pre-Departure Orientation International Center
Friday, Apr 19, 2019
(9:30 a.m. - 12 p.m.)
Education Abroad: Pre-Departure Orientation International Center
Saturday, May 4, 2019
(10 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.)
Education Abroad: Pre-Departure Orientation International Center
Thursday, May 16, 2019
(10 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.)
Education Abroad: Pre-Departure Orientation International Center

Add Your Event