Information For
Campus
Search Results
Search results for 'education abroad'
Date (Time) Event Publisher
Tuesday, Oct 17
(9 a.m. - 12 p.m.)
Education Abroad: Peer Advising International Center
Friday, Oct 20
(1 p.m. - 4 p.m.)
Education Abroad: Peer Advising International Center
Tuesday, Oct 24
(9 a.m. - 12 p.m.)
Education Abroad: Peer Advising International Center
Tuesday, Oct 24
(12:30 p.m. - 2 p.m.)
Education Abroad: Information Booth International Center
Thursday, Oct 26
(11 a.m. - 12 p.m.)
Education Abroad: General Info Session International Center
Friday, Oct 27
(1 p.m. - 4 p.m.)
Education Abroad: Peer Advising International Center
Tuesday, Oct 31
(9 a.m. - 12 p.m.)
Education Abroad: Peer Advising International Center
Thursday, Nov 2
(2:30 p.m. - 4:30 p.m.)
Education Abroad: Information Booth International Center
Friday, Nov 3
(1 p.m. - 4 p.m.)
Education Abroad: Peer Advising International Center
Tuesday, Nov 7
(9 a.m. - 12 p.m.)
Education Abroad: Peer Advising International Center
Thursday, Nov 9
(11 a.m. - 12 p.m.)
Education Abroad: General Info Session International Center
Friday, Nov 10
(1 p.m. - 4 p.m.)
Education Abroad: Peer Advising International Center
Tuesday, Nov 14
(9 a.m. - 12 p.m.)
Education Abroad: Peer Advising International Center
Tuesday, Nov 14
(12:30 p.m. - 2 p.m.)
Education Abroad: Information Booth International Center
Friday, Nov 17
(1 p.m. - 4 p.m.)
Education Abroad: Peer Advising International Center
Tuesday, Nov 28
(9 a.m. - 12 p.m.)
Education Abroad: Peer Advising International Center
Tuesday, Nov 28
(12:30 p.m. - 2 p.m.)
Education Abroad: Information Booth International Center
Friday, Dec 1
(1 p.m. - 4 p.m.)
Education Abroad: Peer Advising International Center
Tuesday, Dec 5
(9 a.m. - 12 p.m.)
Education Abroad: Peer Advising International Center
Tuesday, Dec 12
(9:30 a.m. - 10:30 a.m.)
Education Abroad: Exchange Mobility Workshop International Center
Thursday, Dec 14
(10 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.)
Education Abroad: Pre-Departure Orientation International Center
Wednesday, Jan 10, 2018
(11:30 a.m. - 1 p.m.)
Education Abroad: Pre-Departure Orientation International Center
Wednesday, Jan 17, 2018
(3 p.m. - 4 p.m.)
Education Abroad: Exchange Mobility Workshop International Center
Thursday, Jan 25, 2018
(10:30 a.m. - 12 p.m.)
Education Abroad: Pre-Departure Orientation International Center
Tuesday, Jan 30, 2018
(11 a.m. - 12 p.m.)
Education Abroad: Exchange Mobility Workshop International Center
Monday, Feb 5, 2018
(1:30 p.m. - 2:30 p.m.)
Education Abroad: Exchange Mobility Workshop International Center
Wednesday, Feb 14, 2018
(3 p.m. - 4 p.m.)
Education Abroad: Exchange Mobility Workshop International Center
Thursday, Feb 15, 2018
(10:30 a.m. - 12 p.m.)
Education Abroad: Pre-Departure Orientation International Center
Monday, Mar 5, 2018
(2:30 p.m. - 4 p.m.)
Education Abroad: Pre-Departure Orientation International Center
Thursday, Apr 12, 2018
(9:30 a.m. - 11 a.m.)
Education Abroad: Pre-Departure Orientation International Center
Monday, Apr 30, 2018
(3 p.m. - 4:30 p.m.)
Education Abroad: Pre-Departure Orientation International Center
Tuesday, May 8, 2018
(10:30 a.m. - 12 p.m.)
Education Abroad: Pre-Departure Orientation International Center
Thursday, May 17, 2018
(9:30 a.m. - 11 a.m.)
Education Abroad: Pre-Departure Orientation International Center
Monday, May 21, 2018
(3:30 p.m. - 5 p.m.)
Education Abroad: Pre-Departure Orientation International Center
Thursday, May 31, 2018
(12 p.m. - 1:30 p.m.)
Education Abroad: Pre-Departure Orientation International Center

Add Your Event