Information For
Campus
Search Results
Search results for 'education abroad'
Date (Time) Event Publisher
Friday, Apr 28
(2:30 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.)
Education Abroad: Information Session International Center
Wednesday, May 10
(10 a.m. - 11 a.m.)
Education Abroad: Information Session International Center
Friday, May 12
(12 p.m. - 2 p.m.)
Education Abroad: Information Booth International Center
Thursday, May 18
(11:30 a.m. - 1 p.m.)
Education Abroad: Pre-Departure Orientation International Center
Monday, May 22
(11 a.m. - 1 p.m.)
Education Abroad: Information Booth International Center
Thursday, Jun 1
(12:30 p.m. - 1:30 p.m.)
Education Abroad: Exchange Mobility Workshop International Center
Wednesday, Jun 21
(11 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.)
Education Abroad: Pre-Departure Orientation International Center
Monday, Jun 26
(11 a.m. - 1 p.m.)
Education Abroad: Information Booth International Center
Wednesday, Jul 12
(10:30 a.m. - 12 p.m.)
Education Abroad: Exchange Mobility Workshop International Center
Monday, Jul 24
(11 a.m. - 1 p.m.)
Education Abroad: Information Booth International Center

Add Your Event