Information For
Campus
Search Results
Search results for 'registration'
Date (Time) Event Publisher
Thursday, Jun 21
(8:30 a.m. - 9:30 a.m.)
MS Accounting Q&A Session Naveen Jindal School of Management
Monday, Jul 2
(12 p.m. - 1 p.m.)
ATEC Grad Programs Overview & AMA ATEC
Thursday, Jul 19
(8:30 a.m. - 9:30 a.m.)
MS Accounting Q&A Session Naveen Jindal School of Management
Thursday, Jul 19
(3:30 p.m. - 4:30 p.m.)
Heart of the Headwrap presented by Chesley Antoinette Research
Tuesday, Jul 24
(11:30 a.m. - 1 p.m.)
Diversity Dialogues Multicultural Center
Wednesday, Jul 25
(9:30 a.m. - 12 p.m.)
Student Volunteerism - Pet Pals (Off Campus) Student Volunteerism
Wednesday, Jul 25
(3 p.m. - 5 p.m.)
Employment Express Administration,
Human Resources Management
Thursday, Jul 26
(1 p.m. - 4 p.m.)
Employment Express Administration,
Human Resources Management
Wednesday, Aug 1
(10 a.m. - 11 a.m.)
eShipGlobal Training Research
Wednesday, Aug 1
(3 p.m. - 5 p.m.)
Employment Express Administration,
Human Resources Management
Thursday, Aug 2
(1 p.m. - 4 p.m.)
Employment Express Administration,
Human Resources Management
Wednesday, Aug 8
(1 p.m. - 4 p.m.)
Employment Express Administration,
Human Resources Management
Thursday, Aug 9
(1 p.m. - 4 p.m.)
Employment Express Administration,
Human Resources Management
Wednesday, Aug 15
(1 p.m. - 4 p.m.)
Employment Express Administration,
Human Resources Management
Thursday, Aug 16
(1 p.m. - 4 p.m.)
Employment Express Administration,
Human Resources Management
Saturday, Aug 18
(9 a.m. - 5 p.m.)
UTD Drumline Auditions Arts & Humanities
Monday, Aug 20
(3 p.m. - 4 p.m.)
ATEC PhD Program Overview & AMA ATEC
Monday, Sep 17
(12 p.m. - 1 p.m.)
ATEC PhD Program Overview & AMA ATEC
Thursday, Oct 11
(7 p.m. - 8 p.m.)
MBA Information Session Naveen Jindal School of Management
Monday, Oct 15
(3 p.m. - 4 p.m.)
ATEC PhD Program Overview & AMA ATEC
Wednesday, Oct 24
(5 p.m. - 6:30 p.m.)
BBS Brain Matters Behavioral and Brain Sciences
Saturday, Nov 3
(8:45 a.m. - 1 p.m.)
MBA Open House Naveen Jindal School of Management
Monday, Nov 5
(12 p.m. - 1 p.m.)
ATEC Grad Programs Overview & AMA ATEC
Monday, Nov 19
(3 p.m. - 4 p.m.)
ATEC Grad Programs Overview & AMA ATEC
Wednesday, Dec 5
(4:30 p.m. - 6:30 p.m.)
Deadweek Dinner Naveen Jindal School of Management
Saturday, Mar 23, 2019
(8:45 a.m. - 1 p.m.)
MBA Open House Naveen Jindal School of Management
Thursday, Mar 28, 2019
(8 a.m. - 9 a.m.)
MBA Virtual Information Session Naveen Jindal School of Management
Thursday, May 23, 2019
(8 a.m. - 9 a.m.)
MBA Virtual Information Session Naveen Jindal School of Management

Academic Calendar

Monday, Jun 25Summer 2018 Last Day for Regular Registration 2nd 5-week Session
Tuesday, Jun 26 - Monday, Jul 2Summer 2018 Late Registration 2nd 5-week Session
Thursday, Aug 16Fall 2018 Last Day for Regular Registration 1st 8-week Session
Thursday, Aug 16Fall 2018 Last Day for Regular Registration Full Term Session
Friday, Aug 17Fall 2018 Last Registration Enrollment from Waitlist
Friday, Aug 17 - Monday, Aug 27Fall 2018 Late Registration 1st 8-week Session
Friday, Aug 17 - Monday, Aug 27Fall 2018 Late Registration Full Term Session
Thursday, Oct 11Fall 2018 Last Day for Regular Registration 2nd 8-week Session
Friday, Oct 12 - Monday, Oct 22Fall 2018 Late Registration 2nd 8-week Session
Thursday, Jan 10, 2019Spring 2019 Last Day for Regular Registration 1st 8-week Session
Thursday, Jan 10, 2019Spring 2019 Last Day for Regular Registration Full Term Session
Friday, Jan 11, 2019 - Friday, Jan 22, 2019Spring 2019 Late Registration 1st 8-week Session
Friday, Jan 11, 2019 - Friday, Jan 22, 2019Spring 2019 Late Registration Full Term Session
Tuesday, Jan 22, 2019Spring 2019 Last Registration Enrollment from Waitlist
Thursday, Mar 7, 2019Spring 2019 Last Day for Regular Registration 2nd 8-week Session
Friday, Mar 8, 2019 - Friday, Mar 25, 2019Spring 2019 Late Registration 2nd 8-week Session
Monday, Apr 1, 2019Summer 2019 Web Registration Open Enrollment
Tuesday, May 21, 2019Summer 2019 Last Day for Regular Registration 1st 5-week Session
Tuesday, May 21, 2019Summer 2019 Last Day for Regular Registration Full Term Session
Wednesday, May 22, 2019Summer 2019 Last Registration Enrollment from Waitlist
Wednesday, May 22, 2019 - Wednesday, May 29, 2019Summer 2019 Late Registration 1st 5-week Session
Thursday, May 30, 2019Summer 2019 Last Day for Regular Registration 8-week Session
Wednesday, May 22, 2019 - Wednesday, Jun 10, 2019Summer 2019 Late Registration Full Term Session
Friday, May 31, 2019 - Friday, Jun 10, 2019Summer 2019 Late Registration 8-week Session

Add Your Event