Search

Search results for 'registration'
Date (Time)
Event
Publisher
Monday, Jul. 15
9 a.m. - 4 p.m.
Tuesday, Jul. 16
9 a.m. - 4 p.m.
Wednesday, Jul. 17
9 a.m. - 4 p.m.
Thursday, Jul. 18
9 a.m. - 4 p.m.
Friday, Jul. 19
9 a.m. - 4 p.m.
Monday, Jul. 22
9 a.m. - 4 p.m.
Tuesday, Jul. 23
9 a.m. - 4 p.m.
Wednesday, Jul. 24
9 a.m. - 4 p.m.
Thursday, Jul. 25
9 a.m. - 4 p.m.
Friday, Jul. 26
9 a.m. - 4 p.m.
Wednesday, Jul. 31
1 p.m. - 4 p.m.
Wednesday, Aug. 7
1 p.m. - 4 p.m.
Wednesday, Aug. 14
1 p.m. - 4 p.m.
Thursday, Aug. 15
11 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Friday, Aug. 16
8:30 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.
Friday, Aug. 23
4 p.m. - 5:30 p.m.
Tuesday, Oct. 29
5 p.m. - 6:30 p.m.
Thursday, Jan. 23, 2020
7 p.m. - 8 p.m.
Thursday, Apr. 2, 2020
7 p.m. - 8 p.m.
Thursday, May 28, 2020
7 p.m. - 8 p.m.

Academic Calendar

Monday, Jul 15
(8 a.m. - 5 p.m.)
PLTL Pre-Registration Lottery
Tuesday, Jul 16
(8 a.m. - 5 p.m.)
PLTL Pre-Registration Lottery
Wednesday, Jul 17
(8 a.m. - 5 p.m.)
PLTL Pre-Registration Lottery
Thursday, Jul 18
(8 a.m. - 5 p.m.)
PLTL Pre-Registration Lottery
Friday, Jul 19
(8 a.m. - 5 p.m.)
PLTL Pre-Registration Lottery
Saturday, Jul 20
(8 a.m. - 5 p.m.)
PLTL Pre-Registration Lottery
Sunday, Jul 21
(8 a.m. - 5 p.m.)
PLTL Pre-Registration Lottery
Monday, Jul 22
(8 a.m. - 5 p.m.)
PLTL Pre-Registration Lottery
Tuesday, Jul 23
(8 a.m. - 5 p.m.)
PLTL Pre-Registration Lottery
Wednesday, Jul 24
(8 a.m. - 5 p.m.)
PLTL Pre-Registration Lottery
Thursday, Jul 25
(8 a.m. - 5 p.m.)
PLTL Pre-Registration Lottery
Friday, Jul 26
(8 a.m. - 5 p.m.)
PLTL Pre-Registration Lottery
Saturday, Jul 27
(8 a.m. - 5 p.m.)
PLTL Pre-Registration Lottery
Sunday, Jul 28
(8 a.m. - 5 p.m.)
PLTL Pre-Registration Lottery
Monday, Jul 29
(8 a.m. - 5 p.m.)
PLTL Pre-Registration Lottery
Tuesday, Jul 30
(8 a.m. - 5 p.m.)
PLTL Pre-Registration Lottery
Wednesday, Jul 31
(8 a.m. - 5 p.m.)
PLTL Pre-Registration Lottery
Thursday, Aug 1
(8 a.m. - 5 p.m.)
PLTL Pre-Registration Lottery
Friday, Aug 2
(8 a.m. - 5 p.m.)
PLTL Pre-Registration Lottery
Saturday, Aug 3
(8 a.m. - 5 p.m.)
PLTL Pre-Registration Lottery
Sunday, Aug 4
(8 a.m. - 5 p.m.)
PLTL Pre-Registration Lottery
Monday, Aug 5
(8 a.m. - 5 p.m.)
PLTL Pre-Registration Lottery
Tuesday, Aug 6
(8 a.m. - 5 p.m.)
PLTL Pre-Registration Lottery
Wednesday, Aug 7
(8 a.m. - 5 p.m.)
PLTL Pre-Registration Lottery
Thursday, Aug 8
(8 a.m. - 5 p.m.)
PLTL Pre-Registration Lottery
Friday, Aug 9
(8 a.m. - 5 p.m.)
PLTL Pre-Registration Lottery
Saturday, Aug 10
(8 a.m. - 5 p.m.)
PLTL Pre-Registration Lottery
Sunday, Aug 11
(8 a.m. - 5 p.m.)
PLTL Pre-Registration Lottery
Monday, Aug 12
(8 a.m. - 5 p.m.)
PLTL Pre-Registration Lottery
Tuesday, Aug 13
(8 a.m. - 5 p.m.)
PLTL Pre-Registration Lottery
Wednesday, Aug 14
(8 a.m. - 5 p.m.)
PLTL Pre-Registration Lottery
Thursday, Aug 15
(8 a.m. - 5 p.m.)
PLTL Pre-Registration Lottery
Thursday, Aug 15Fall 2019 Last Day for Regular Registration 1st 8-week Session
Thursday, Aug 15Fall 2019 Last Day for Regular Registration Full Term Session
Thursday, Aug 15Fall 2019 Last Registration Enrollment from Waitlist
Friday, Aug 16
(8 a.m. - 5 p.m.)
PLTL Pre-Registration Lottery
Saturday, Aug 17
(8 a.m. - 5 p.m.)
PLTL Pre-Registration Lottery
Sunday, Aug 18
(8 a.m. - 5 p.m.)
PLTL Pre-Registration Lottery
Monday, Jun 10 - Monday, Aug 19
(8 a.m. - 5 p.m.)
PLTL Pre-Registration Lottery
Monday, Aug 19
(8 a.m. - 5 p.m.)
PLTL Pre-Registration Lottery
Friday, Aug 16 - Monday, Aug 26Fall 2019 Late Registration 1st 8-week Session
Friday, Aug 16 - Monday, Aug 26Fall 2019 Late Registration Full Term Session
Thursday, Oct 10Fall 2019 Last Day for Regular Registration 2nd 8-week Session
Friday, Oct 11 - Monday, Oct 21Fall 2019 Late Registration 2nd 8-week Session
Thursday, Jan 9, 2020Spring 2020 Last Day for Regular Registration 1st 8-week Session
Thursday, Jan 9, 2020Spring 2020 Last Day for Regular Registration Full Term Session
Thursday, Jan 9, 2020Spring 2020 Last Registration Enrollment from Waitlist
Friday, Jan 10, 2020 - Friday, Jan 21, 2020Spring 2020 Late Registration 1st 8-week Session
Friday, Jan 10, 2020 - Friday, Jan 21, 2020Spring 2020 Late Registration Full Term Session
Thursday, Mar 5, 2020Spring 2020 Last Day for Regular Registration 2nd 8-week Session
Friday, Mar 6, 2020 - Friday, Mar 23, 2020Spring 2020 Late Registration 2nd 8-week Session
Monday, Apr 6, 2020Summer 2020 Web Registration Open Enrollment
Thursday, May 21, 2020Summer 2020 Last Day for Regular Registration 1st 5-week Session
Thursday, May 21, 2020Summer 2020 Last Day for Regular Registration Full Term Session
Thursday, May 21, 2020Summer 2020 Last Registration Enrollment from Waitlist
Thursday, Jun 4, 2020Summer 2020 Last Day for Regular Registration 8-week Session
Friday, May 22, 2020 - Friday, Jun 10, 2020Summer 2020 Late Registration Full Term Session
Friday, Jun 5, 2020 - Friday, Jun 15, 2020Summer 2020 Late Registration 8-week Session
Friday, May 22, 2020 - Friday, Jun 29, 2020Summer 2020 Late Registration 1st 5-week Session
Thursday, Jul 2, 2020Summer 2020 Last Day for Regular Registration 2nd 5-week Session
Friday, Jul 3, 2020 - Friday, Jul 9, 2020Summer 2020 Late Registration 2nd 5-week Session

Add Your Event