Information For
Campus
Search Results
Date (Time) Event Publisher
Wednesday, Jun 20
(12 p.m. - 1 p.m.)
Library Tour McDermott Library
Wednesday, Jun 20
(2 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.)
CPT Workshop for F-1 Students International Center
Wednesday, Jun 20
(7:30 a.m. - 5:30 p.m.)
UT Dallas Summer Chess Camps Week 2 Provost,
Communications
Thursday, Jun 21
(6:15 a.m. - 7:30 a.m.)
Sunrise Yoga University Recreation,
Student Wellness
Thursday, Jun 21
(8:30 a.m. - 9:30 a.m.)
MS Accounting Q&A Session Naveen Jindal School of Management
Thursday, Jun 21
(1 p.m. - 2:15 p.m.)
Resume Writing Workshop Naveen Jindal School of Management
Thursday, Jun 21
(2:30 p.m. - 3:45 p.m.)
OPT Workshop for F-1 Students International Center
Monday, Jun 18 - Thursday, Jun 21
(8 a.m. - 5 p.m.)
Kids University Week 2 Interdisciplinary Studies,
School of Interdisciplinary Studies
Thursday, Jun 21
(7:30 a.m. - 5:30 p.m.)
UT Dallas Summer Chess Camps Week 2 Provost,
Communications
Friday, Jun 22
(7:30 a.m. - 5:30 p.m.)
UT Dallas Summer Chess Camps Week 2 Provost,
Communications
Monday, Jun 25
(1 p.m. - 2 p.m.)
Library Tour McDermott Library
Monday, Jun 25
(2 p.m. - 4 p.m.)
Education Abroad: Peer Advising International Center
Tuesday, Jun 26
(11 a.m. - 12 p.m.)
Refworks: Introduction and the Basics McDermott Library
Wednesday, Jun 27
(2 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.)
CPT Workshop for F-1 Students International Center
Thursday, Jun 28
(2:30 p.m. - 3:45 p.m.)
OPT Workshop for F-1 Students International Center
Monday, Jul 2
(12 p.m. - 1 p.m.)
ATEC Grad Programs Overview & AMA ATEC
Monday, Jul 2
(2 p.m. - 3 p.m.)
Library Tour McDermott Library
Tuesday, Jul 3
(2 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.)
Changing to F-1 Status Workshop International Center
Thursday, Jul 5
(2:30 p.m. - 3:45 p.m.)
OPT Workshop for F-1 Students International Center
Tuesday, Jul 10
(2 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.)
CPT Workshop for F-1 Students International Center
Wednesday, Jul 11
(9 a.m. - 11 a.m.)
Staff Council General Meeting Natural Sciences & Mathematics
Thursday, Jul 12
(11 a.m. - 12 p.m.)
Library Tour McDermott Library
Thursday, Jul 12
(2:30 p.m. - 3:45 p.m.)
OPT Workshop for F-1 Students International Center
Friday, Jul 13
(6 p.m. - 7:15 p.m.)
Resume Writing Workshop Naveen Jindal School of Management
Monday, Jul 16
(2 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.)
CPT Workshop for F-1 Students International Center
Monday, Jul 16
(2 p.m. - 4 p.m.)
Education Abroad: Peer Advising International Center
Monday, Jul 16
(7:30 a.m. - 5:30 p.m.)
UT Dallas Summer Chess Camp Week 3 Provost,
Communications
Tuesday, Jul 17
(1 p.m. - 2 p.m.)
Library Tour McDermott Library
Tuesday, Jul 17
(2 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.)
J-1 Employment Workshop International Center
Tuesday, Jul 17
(7:30 a.m. - 5:30 p.m.)
UT Dallas Summer Chess Camp Week 3 Provost,
Communications
Wednesday, Jul 18
(7:30 a.m. - 5:30 p.m.)
UT Dallas Summer Chess Camp Week 3 Provost,
Communications
Wednesday, Jul 18
(8 p.m. - 10 p.m.)
Sword Arts - Meeting Student Union,
Student Organization Center
Thursday, Jul 19
(8:30 a.m. - 9:30 a.m.)
MS Accounting Q&A Session Naveen Jindal School of Management
Thursday, Jul 19
(2:30 p.m. - 3:45 p.m.)
OPT Workshop for F-1 Students International Center
Thursday, Jul 19
(7:30 a.m. - 5:30 p.m.)
UT Dallas Summer Chess Camp Week 3 Provost,
Communications
Friday, Jul 20
(10 a.m. - 3 p.m.)
SAFE ZONE Ally Training Gender Center
Friday, Jul 20
(7:30 a.m. - 5:30 p.m.)
UT Dallas Summer Chess Camp Week 3 Provost,
Communications
Monday, Jul 23
(10 a.m. - 12 p.m.)
Six Thinking Hats Human Resources Management
Monday, Jul 23
(2 p.m. - 4 p.m.)
Education Abroad: Peer Advising International Center
Monday, Jul 23
(7:30 a.m. - 5:30 p.m.)
UT Dallas Summer Chess Camps Week 4 Provost,
Communications
Tuesday, Jul 24
(11:30 a.m. - 1 p.m.)
Diversity Dialogues Multicultural Center
Tuesday, Jul 24
(12 p.m. - 1 p.m.)
Library Tour McDermott Library
Tuesday, Jul 24
(2 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.)
CPT Workshop for F-1 Students International Center
Tuesday, Jul 24
(7:30 a.m. - 5:30 p.m.)
UT Dallas Summer Chess Camps Week 4 Provost,
Communications
Wednesday, Jul 25
(9:30 a.m. - 12 p.m.)
Student Volunteerism - Pet Pals (Off Campus) Student Volunteerism
Wednesday, Jul 25
(3 p.m. - 5 p.m.)
Employment Express Administration,
Human Resources Management
Wednesday, Jul 25
(7:30 a.m. - 5:30 p.m.)
UT Dallas Summer Chess Camps Week 4 Provost,
Communications
Wednesday, Jul 25
(8 p.m. - 10 p.m.)
Sword Arts - Meeting Student Union,
Student Organization Center
Thursday, Jul 26
(2:30 p.m. - 3:45 p.m.)
OPT Workshop for F-1 Students International Center
Thursday, Jul 26
(1 p.m. - 4 p.m.)
Employment Express Administration,
Human Resources Management
Monday, Jul 23 - Thursday, Jul 26
(8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.)
Advanced Placement Summer Institute I Interdisciplinary Studies
Thursday, Jul 26
(7:30 a.m. - 5:30 p.m.)
UT Dallas Summer Chess Camps Week 4 Provost,
Communications
Friday, Jul 27
(7:30 a.m. - 5:30 p.m.)
UT Dallas Summer Chess Camps Week 4 Provost,
Communications
Wednesday, Jul 25 - Friday, Jul 27 Comet Camp 2018 - Session Green New Student Programs
Monday, Jul 30
(2 p.m. - 4 p.m.)
Education Abroad: Peer Advising International Center
Tuesday, Jul 31
(11 a.m. - 12 p.m.)
Refworks: Introduction and the Basics McDermott Library
Tuesday, Jul 31
(2 p.m. - 3 p.m.)
Comet Ready Administration,
Environmental Health & Safety
Sunday, Jul 1 - Tuesday, Jul 31
(8 a.m. - 5 p.m.)
OSV July Food Drive Student Volunteerism
Wednesday, Aug 1
(2 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.)
CPT Workshop for F-1 Students International Center
Wednesday, Aug 1
(3 p.m. - 5 p.m.)
Employment Express Administration,
Human Resources Management
Wednesday, Aug 1
(8 p.m. - 10 p.m.)
Sword Arts - Meeting Student Union,
Student Organization Center
Thursday, Aug 2
(8 a.m. - 12 p.m.)
General Chemistry Camp A Student Success Center
Thursday, Aug 2
(2:30 p.m. - 3:45 p.m.)
OPT Workshop for F-1 Students International Center
Thursday, Aug 2
(1 p.m. - 4 p.m.)
Employment Express Administration,
Human Resources Management
Monday, Jul 30 - Thursday, Aug 2
(8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.)
Advanced Placement Summer Institute II Interdisciplinary Studies
Thursday, Aug 2
(1 p.m. - 5 p.m.)
Organic Chemistry Camp A Student Success Center
Thursday, Aug 2
(1 p.m. - 6 p.m.)
Pre-Calculus Camp A Student Success Center
Friday, Aug 3
(8 a.m. - 12 p.m.)
General Chemistry Camp A Student Success Center
Friday, Aug 3
(1 p.m. - 5 p.m.)
Organic Chemistry Camp A Student Success Center
Friday, Aug 3
(1 p.m. - 6 p.m.)
Pre-Calculus Camp A Student Success Center
Wednesday, Aug 1 - Friday, Aug 3 Comet Camp 2018 - Session Orange New Student Programs
Monday, Aug 6
(2 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.)
CPT Workshop for F-1 Students International Center
Monday, Aug 6
(3 p.m. - 4 p.m.)
ATEC MA & MFA Programs Overview & AMA ATEC
Tuesday, Aug 7
(8 a.m. - 12 p.m.)
General Chemistry Camp B Student Success Center
Tuesday, Aug 7
(1 p.m. - 2 p.m.)
Library Tour McDermott Library
Tuesday, Aug 7
(2 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.)
Changing to F-1 Status Workshop International Center
Tuesday, Aug 7
(1 p.m. - 5 p.m.)
Organic Chemistry Camp B Student Success Center
Tuesday, Aug 7
(1 p.m. - 6 p.m.)
Pre-Calculus Camp B Student Success Center
Wednesday, Aug 8
(8 a.m. - 12 p.m.)
General Chemistry Camp B Student Success Center
Wednesday, Aug 8
(1 p.m. - 4 p.m.)
Employment Express Administration,
Human Resources Management
Wednesday, Aug 8
(1 p.m. - 5 p.m.)
Organic Chemistry Camp B Student Success Center
Wednesday, Aug 8
(1 p.m. - 6 p.m.)
Pre-Calculus Camp B Student Success Center
Wednesday, Aug 8
(8 p.m. - 10 p.m.)
Sword Arts - Meeting Student Union,
Student Organization Center
Thursday, Aug 9
(2:30 p.m. - 3:45 p.m.)
OPT Workshop for F-1 Students International Center
Thursday, Aug 9
(1 p.m. - 4 p.m.)
Employment Express Administration,
Human Resources Management
Friday, Aug 10
(3 p.m. - 5 p.m.)
Resource Fair for New Students International Center
Wednesday, Aug 15
(2 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.)
CPT Workshop for F-1 Students International Center
Wednesday, Aug 15
(1 p.m. - 4 p.m.)
Employment Express Administration,
Human Resources Management
Wednesday, Aug 15
(8 p.m. - 10 p.m.)
Sword Arts - Meeting Student Union,
Student Organization Center
Thursday, Aug 16
(2 p.m. - 3 p.m.)
Library Tour McDermott Library
Thursday, Aug 16
(2:30 p.m. - 3:45 p.m.)
OPT Workshop for F-1 Students International Center
Thursday, Aug 16
(1 p.m. - 4 p.m.)
Employment Express Administration,
Human Resources Management
Friday, Aug 17
(9 a.m. - 2 p.m.)
College 101 Camp A Student Success Center
Saturday, Aug 18
(9 a.m. - 5 p.m.)
UTD Drumline Auditions Arts & Humanities
Sunday, Aug 19
(9 a.m. - 2 p.m.)
College 101 Camp B Student Success Center
Monday, Aug 20
(10 a.m. - 4 p.m.)
Graduate Student Open House Graduate Studies
Monday, Aug 20
(3 p.m. - 4 p.m.)
ATEC PhD Program Overview & AMA ATEC
Thursday, Aug 23
(2:30 p.m. - 3:45 p.m.)
OPT Workshop for F-1 Students International Center
Tuesday, Aug 28
(11 a.m. - 12 p.m.)
Refworks: Introduction and the Basics McDermott Library
Tuesday, Aug 28
(2 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.)
J-1 Employment Workshop International Center
Thursday, Aug 30
(2:30 p.m. - 3:45 p.m.)
OPT Workshop for F-1 Students International Center
Wednesday, Aug 1 - Friday, Aug 31
(8 a.m. - 5 p.m.)
OSV August School Supply Drive Student Volunteerism
Tuesday, Sep 4
(2 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.)
Changing to F-1 Status Workshop International Center
Wednesday, Sep 5
(7 p.m. - 11:30 p.m.)
TaRaas - Practice Student Union,
Student Organization Center
Thursday, Sep 6
(2:30 p.m. - 3:45 p.m.)
OPT Workshop for F-1 Students International Center
Friday, Sep 7
(5 p.m. - 7 p.m.)
Pride - Meeting Student Union,
Student Organization Center
Monday, Sep 10
(12 p.m. - 1 p.m.)
ATEC MA & MFA Programs Overview & AMA ATEC
Wednesday, Sep 12
(7 p.m. - 11:30 p.m.)
TaRaas - Practice Student Union,
Student Organization Center
Thursday, Sep 13
(2:30 p.m. - 3:45 p.m.)
OPT Workshop for F-1 Students International Center
Thursday, Sep 13
(11 a.m. - 4 p.m.)
Career Expo Days (All Majors Day) - Fall 2018 Career Center
Friday, Sep 14
(11 a.m. - 4 p.m.)
Career Expo Days (STEM Day) - Fall 2018 Career Center
Monday, Sep 17
(12 p.m. - 1 p.m.)
ATEC PhD Program Overview & AMA ATEC
Wednesday, Sep 19
(7 p.m. - 11:30 p.m.)
TaRaas - Practice Student Union,
Student Organization Center
Thursday, Sep 20
(2:30 p.m. - 3:45 p.m.)
OPT Workshop for F-1 Students International Center
Friday, Sep 21
(5 p.m. - 7 p.m.)
Pride - Meeting Student Union,
Student Organization Center
Tuesday, Sep 25
(11 a.m. - 12 p.m.)
Refworks: Introduction and the Basics McDermott Library
Tuesday, Sep 25
(2 p.m. - 3 p.m.)
Comet Ready Administration,
Environmental Health & Safety
Wednesday, Sep 26
(11 a.m. - 2 p.m.)
Graduate School Expo - Fall 2018 Career Center
Wednesday, Sep 26
(7 p.m. - 11:30 p.m.)
TaRaas - Practice Student Union,
Student Organization Center
Thursday, Sep 27
(2:30 p.m. - 3:45 p.m.)
OPT Workshop for F-1 Students International Center
Thursday, Sep 27
(4 p.m. - 5:30 p.m.)
BBS Senior Launch Behavioral and Brain Sciences
Friday, Sep 28
(5 p.m. - 7 p.m.)
Pride - Meeting Student Union,
Student Organization Center
Monday, Oct 1
(3 p.m. - 4 p.m.)
ATEC MA & MFA Programs Overview & AMA ATEC
Tuesday, Oct 2
(2 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.)
Changing to F-1 Status Workshop International Center
Tuesday, Oct 2
(6:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.)
National Night Out/NNO 2018! Police,
Residential Life
Wednesday, Oct 3
(12 p.m. - 2 p.m.)
Education Abroad: Study Abroad Fair International Center
Wednesday, Oct 3
(7 p.m. - 11:30 p.m.)
TaRaas - Practice Student Union,
Student Organization Center
Thursday, Oct 4
(2:30 p.m. - 3:45 p.m.)
OPT Workshop for F-1 Students International Center
Friday, Oct 5
(5 p.m. - 7 p.m.)
Pride - Meeting Student Union,
Student Organization Center
Thursday, Oct 11
(1 p.m. - 3 p.m.)
Reverse Career Expo - Fall 2018 Student Union,
Career Center
Thursday, Oct 11
(2:30 p.m. - 3:45 p.m.)
OPT Workshop for F-1 Students International Center
Thursday, Oct 11
(7 p.m. - 8 p.m.)
MBA Information Session Naveen Jindal School of Management
Friday, Oct 12
(5 p.m. - 7 p.m.)
Pride - Meeting Student Union,
Student Organization Center
Monday, Oct 15
(3 p.m. - 4 p.m.)
ATEC PhD Program Overview & AMA ATEC
Wednesday, Oct 17
(7 p.m. - 11:30 p.m.)
TaRaas - Practice Student Union,
Student Organization Center
Thursday, Oct 18
(2:30 p.m. - 3:45 p.m.)
OPT Workshop for F-1 Students International Center
Friday, Oct 19
(5 p.m. - 7 p.m.)
Pride - Meeting Student Union,
Student Organization Center
Wednesday, Oct 24
(5 p.m. - 6:30 p.m.)
BBS Brain Matters Behavioral and Brain Sciences
Wednesday, Oct 24
(7 p.m. - 11:30 p.m.)
TaRaas - Practice Student Union,
Student Organization Center
Thursday, Oct 25
(2:30 p.m. - 3:45 p.m.)
OPT Workshop for F-1 Students International Center
Friday, Oct 26
(5 p.m. - 7 p.m.)
Pride - Meeting Student Union,
Student Organization Center
Tuesday, Oct 30
(11 a.m. - 12 p.m.)
Refworks: Introduction and the Basics McDermott Library
Wednesday, Oct 31
(7 p.m. - 11:30 p.m.)
TaRaas - Practice Student Union,
Student Organization Center
Thursday, Nov 1
(2:30 p.m. - 3:45 p.m.)
OPT Workshop for F-1 Students International Center
Friday, Nov 2
(5 p.m. - 7 p.m.)
Pride - Meeting Student Union,
Student Organization Center
Saturday, Nov 3
(8:45 a.m. - 1 p.m.)
MBA Open House Naveen Jindal School of Management
Monday, Nov 5
(12 p.m. - 1 p.m.)
ATEC Grad Programs Overview & AMA ATEC
Tuesday, Nov 6
(2 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.)
Changing to F-1 Status Workshop International Center
Thursday, Nov 8
(2:30 p.m. - 3:45 p.m.)
OPT Workshop for F-1 Students International Center
Friday, Nov 9
(5 p.m. - 7 p.m.)
Pride - Meeting Student Union,
Student Organization Center
Wednesday, Nov 14
(7 p.m. - 11:30 p.m.)
TaRaas - Practice Student Union,
Student Organization Center
Thursday, Nov 15
(2:30 p.m. - 3:45 p.m.)
OPT Workshop for F-1 Students International Center
Thursday, Nov 15
(7 p.m. - 8 p.m.)
MBA Information Session Naveen Jindal School of Management
Friday, Nov 16
(5 p.m. - 7 p.m.)
Pride - Meeting Student Union,
Student Organization Center
Monday, Nov 19
(3 p.m. - 4 p.m.)
ATEC Grad Programs Overview & AMA ATEC
Tuesday, Nov 20
(2 p.m. - 3 p.m.)
Comet Ready Administration,
Environmental Health & Safety
Tuesday, Nov 20
(2 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.)
J-1 Employment Workshop International Center
Friday, Nov 23
(5 p.m. - 7 p.m.)
Pride - Meeting Student Union,
Student Organization Center
Tuesday, Nov 27
(11 a.m. - 12 p.m.)
Refworks: Introduction and the Basics McDermott Library
Wednesday, Nov 28
(2 p.m. - 4:30 p.m.)
Education Abroad: Pre-Departure Orientation International Center
Wednesday, Nov 28
(7 p.m. - 11:30 p.m.)
TaRaas - Practice Student Union,
Student Organization Center
Thursday, Nov 29
(1 p.m. - 3 p.m.)
Just In Time Expo - Fall 2018 Student Union,
Career Center
Thursday, Nov 29
(2:30 p.m. - 3:45 p.m.)
OPT Workshop for F-1 Students International Center
Friday, Nov 30
(5 p.m. - 7 p.m.)
Pride - Meeting Student Union,
Student Organization Center
Tuesday, Dec 4
(2 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.)
Changing to F-1 Status Workshop International Center
Wednesday, Dec 5
(4:30 p.m. - 6:30 p.m.)
Deadweek Dinner Naveen Jindal School of Management
Wednesday, Dec 5
(7 p.m. - 11:30 p.m.)
TaRaas - Practice Student Union,
Student Organization Center
Thursday, Dec 6
(2:30 p.m. - 3:45 p.m.)
OPT Workshop for F-1 Students International Center
Friday, Dec 7
(5 p.m. - 7 p.m.)
Pride - Meeting Student Union,
Student Organization Center
Monday, Dec 10
(11 a.m. - 5 p.m.)
SUAAB - Stressbusters Student Union,
SUAAB
Tuesday, Dec 11
(11 a.m. - 5 p.m.)
SUAAB - Stressbusters Student Union,
SUAAB
Wednesday, Dec 12
(11 a.m. - 5 p.m.)
SUAAB - Stressbusters Student Union,
SUAAB
Thursday, Dec 13
(2:30 p.m. - 3:45 p.m.)
OPT Workshop for F-1 Students International Center
Thursday, Dec 13
(11 a.m. - 5 p.m.)
SUAAB - Stressbusters Student Union,
SUAAB
Thursday, Jan 17, 2019
(1 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.)
Education Abroad: Pre-Departure Orientation International Center
Thursday, Jan 24, 2019
(7 p.m. - 8 p.m.)
MBA Information Session Naveen Jindal School of Management
Monday, Mar 18, 2019
(8 a.m. - 5 p.m.)
SUAAB - Springapalooza Student Union,
SUAAB
Tuesday, Mar 19, 2019
(8 a.m. - 5 p.m.)
SUAAB - Springapalooza Student Union,
SUAAB
Wednesday, Mar 20, 2019
(8 a.m. - 5 p.m.)
SUAAB - Springapalooza Student Union,
SUAAB
Thursday, Mar 21, 2019
(8 a.m. - 5 p.m.)
SUAAB - Springapalooza Student Union,
SUAAB
Friday, Mar 22, 2019
(8 a.m. - 5 p.m.)
SUAAB - Springapalooza Student Union,
SUAAB
Saturday, Mar 23, 2019
(8:45 a.m. - 1 p.m.)
MBA Open House Naveen Jindal School of Management
Thursday, Mar 28, 2019
(8 a.m. - 9 a.m.)
MBA Virtual Information Session Naveen Jindal School of Management