Information For
Campus
Search Results
Search results for publisher Graduate Studies
Date (Time) Event Publisher
Wednesday, Jan 24
(3 p.m. - 4:30 p.m.)
Writing with Style, Part II Graduate Studies
Wednesday, Jan 31
(3 p.m. - 4 p.m.)
Writing with Style, Part III Graduate Studies
Wednesday, Feb 7
(4 p.m. - 5 p.m.)
How to Use Citations McDermott Library,
Graduate Studies
Wednesday, Feb 14
(10 a.m. - 11 a.m.)
IRB Training Session: IRB Update Research,
Graduate Studies
Wednesday, Feb 14
(3 p.m. - 4:30 p.m.)
Writing the Literature Review Part 1 Graduate Studies
Wednesday, Feb 21
(3 p.m. - 4:30 p.m.)
Writing the Literature Review Part 2 Graduate Studies
Wednesday, Feb 28
(3 p.m. - 4:30 p.m.)
Managing Materials Graduate Studies
Monday, Mar 12 - Tuesday, Mar 13
(9 a.m. - 3 p.m.)
Spring Write-In Graduate Studies
Wednesday, Mar 21
(3 p.m. - 4:30 p.m.)
Defending the Dissertation Proposal Graduate Studies
Thursday, Mar 22
(3 p.m. - 4:30 p.m.)
Curricula Vitae (CVs) and Resumes Graduate Studies
Wednesday, Mar 28
(3 p.m. - 4:30 p.m.)
Creating Titles and Abstracts Graduate Studies

Add Your Event