Information For
Campus
Search Results
Search results for publisher International Center
Date (Time) Event Publisher
Monday, Aug 20
(9 a.m. - 1 p.m.)
International Student Orientation International Center
Monday, Aug 20
(2 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.)
CPT Workshop for F-1 Students International Center
Thursday, Aug 23
(2:30 p.m. - 3:45 p.m.)
OPT Workshop for F-1 Students International Center
Monday, Aug 27
(2 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.)
CPT Workshop for F-1 Students International Center
Tuesday, Aug 28
(2 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.)
J-1 Employment Workshop International Center
Thursday, Aug 30
(2:30 p.m. - 3:45 p.m.)
OPT Workshop for F-1 Students International Center
Tuesday, Sep 4
(11 a.m. - 1 p.m.)
Education Abroad: Peer Advising International Center
Tuesday, Sep 4
(2 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.)
Changing to F-1 Status Workshop International Center
Thursday, Sep 6
(2:30 p.m. - 3:45 p.m.)
OPT Workshop for F-1 Students International Center
Monday, Sep 10
(2 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.)
CPT Workshop for F-1 Students International Center
Tuesday, Sep 11
(11 a.m. - 1 p.m.)
Education Abroad: Peer Advising International Center
Thursday, Sep 13
(2:30 p.m. - 3:45 p.m.)
OPT Workshop for F-1 Students International Center
Monday, Sep 17
(2 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.)
CPT Workshop for F-1 Students International Center
Tuesday, Sep 18
(11 a.m. - 1 p.m.)
Education Abroad: Peer Advising International Center
Tuesday, Sep 18
(11 a.m. - 2 p.m.)
Comet Day: Texas Edition SUAAB,
International Center
Thursday, Sep 20
(2:30 p.m. - 3:45 p.m.)
OPT Workshop for F-1 Students International Center
Monday, Sep 24
(2 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.)
CPT Workshop for F-1 Students International Center
Tuesday, Sep 25
(11 a.m. - 1 p.m.)
Education Abroad: Peer Advising International Center
Thursday, Sep 27
(2:30 p.m. - 3:45 p.m.)
OPT Workshop for F-1 Students International Center
Monday, Oct 1
(2 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.)
CPT Workshop for F-1 Students International Center
Tuesday, Oct 2
(2 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.)
Changing to F-1 Status Workshop International Center
Wednesday, Oct 3
(12 p.m. - 2 p.m.)
Education Abroad: Study Abroad Fair International Center
Thursday, Oct 4
(2:30 p.m. - 3:45 p.m.)
OPT Workshop for F-1 Students International Center
Monday, Oct 8
(2 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.)
CPT Workshop for F-1 Students International Center
Thursday, Oct 11
(2:30 p.m. - 3:45 p.m.)
OPT Workshop for F-1 Students International Center
Monday, Oct 15
(2 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.)
CPT Workshop for F-1 Students International Center
Thursday, Oct 18
(2:30 p.m. - 3:45 p.m.)
OPT Workshop for F-1 Students International Center
Monday, Oct 22
(2 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.)
CPT Workshop for F-1 Students International Center
Thursday, Oct 25
(2:30 p.m. - 3:45 p.m.)
OPT Workshop for F-1 Students International Center
Monday, Oct 29
(2 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.)
CPT Workshop for F-1 Students International Center
Thursday, Nov 1
(2:30 p.m. - 3:45 p.m.)
OPT Workshop for F-1 Students International Center
Monday, Nov 5
(2 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.)
CPT Workshop for F-1 Students International Center
Tuesday, Nov 6
(2 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.)
Changing to F-1 Status Workshop International Center
Thursday, Nov 8
(2:30 p.m. - 3:45 p.m.)
OPT Workshop for F-1 Students International Center
Monday, Nov 12
(2 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.)
CPT Workshop for F-1 Students International Center
Thursday, Nov 15
(2:30 p.m. - 3:45 p.m.)
OPT Workshop for F-1 Students International Center
Monday, Nov 19
(2 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.)
CPT Workshop for F-1 Students International Center
Tuesday, Nov 20
(2 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.)
J-1 Employment Workshop International Center
Monday, Nov 26
(2 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.)
CPT Workshop for F-1 Students International Center
Wednesday, Nov 28
(2 p.m. - 4:30 p.m.)
Education Abroad: Pre-Departure Orientation International Center
Thursday, Nov 29
(2:30 p.m. - 3:45 p.m.)
OPT Workshop for F-1 Students International Center
Monday, Dec 3
(2 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.)
CPT Workshop for F-1 Students International Center
Tuesday, Dec 4
(2 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.)
Changing to F-1 Status Workshop International Center
Thursday, Dec 6
(2:30 p.m. - 3:45 p.m.)
OPT Workshop for F-1 Students International Center
Monday, Dec 10
(2 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.)
CPT Workshop for F-1 Students International Center
Thursday, Dec 13
(2:30 p.m. - 3:45 p.m.)
OPT Workshop for F-1 Students International Center
Thursday, Jan 17, 2019
(1 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.)
Education Abroad: Pre-Departure Orientation International Center
Friday, Apr 19, 2019
(9:30 a.m. - 12 p.m.)
Education Abroad: Pre-Departure Orientation International Center
Saturday, May 4, 2019
(10 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.)
Education Abroad: Pre-Departure Orientation International Center
Thursday, May 16, 2019
(10 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.)
Education Abroad: Pre-Departure Orientation International Center

Add Your Event