Information For
Campus
Search Results
Search results for publisher International Center
Date (Time) Event Publisher
Wednesday, Apr 25
(10 a.m. - 12 p.m.)
Education Abroad: Peer Advising International Center
Thursday, Apr 26
(2:30 p.m. - 3:45 p.m.)
OPT Workshop for F-1 Students International Center
Tuesday, May 1
(2 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.)
Changing to F-1 Status Workshop International Center
Thursday, May 3
(2:30 p.m. - 3:45 p.m.)
OPT Workshop for F-1 Students International Center
Saturday, May 5
(10 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.)
Education Abroad: Pre-Departure Orientation International Center
Thursday, May 10
(2:30 p.m. - 3:45 p.m.)
OPT Workshop for F-1 Students International Center
Wednesday, May 16
(8 a.m. - 1 p.m.)
International Student Orientation International Center
Thursday, May 17
(10 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.)
Education Abroad: Pre-Departure Orientation International Center
Thursday, May 17
(2:30 p.m. - 3:45 p.m.)
OPT Workshop for F-1 Students International Center
Monday, May 21
(8 a.m. - 1 p.m.)
International Student Orientation International Center
Thursday, May 24
(2:30 p.m. - 3:45 p.m.)
OPT Workshop for F-1 Students International Center
Thursday, May 31
(2:30 p.m. - 3:45 p.m.)
OPT Workshop for F-1 Students International Center
Tuesday, Jun 5
(2 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.)
Changing to F-1 Status Workshop International Center
Thursday, Jun 7
(2:30 p.m. - 3:45 p.m.)
OPT Workshop for F-1 Students International Center
Tuesday, Jun 12
(9:30 a.m. - 10:30 a.m.)
Education Abroad: Exchange Mobility Workshop International Center
Thursday, Jun 14
(2:30 p.m. - 3:45 p.m.)
OPT Workshop for F-1 Students International Center
Thursday, Jun 21
(2:30 p.m. - 3:45 p.m.)
OPT Workshop for F-1 Students International Center
Thursday, Jun 28
(2:30 p.m. - 3:45 p.m.)
OPT Workshop for F-1 Students International Center
Tuesday, Jul 3
(2 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.)
Changing to F-1 Status Workshop International Center
Thursday, Jul 5
(2:30 p.m. - 3:45 p.m.)
OPT Workshop for F-1 Students International Center
Thursday, Jul 12
(2:30 p.m. - 3:45 p.m.)
OPT Workshop for F-1 Students International Center
Tuesday, Jul 17
(2 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.)
J-1 Employment Workshop International Center
Thursday, Jul 19
(2:30 p.m. - 3:45 p.m.)
OPT Workshop for F-1 Students International Center
Thursday, Jul 26
(2:30 p.m. - 3:45 p.m.)
OPT Workshop for F-1 Students International Center
Thursday, Aug 2
(2:30 p.m. - 3:45 p.m.)
OPT Workshop for F-1 Students International Center
Tuesday, Aug 7
(2 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.)
Changing to F-1 Status Workshop International Center
Thursday, Aug 9
(2:30 p.m. - 3:45 p.m.)
OPT Workshop for F-1 Students International Center
Thursday, Aug 16
(2:30 p.m. - 3:45 p.m.)
OPT Workshop for F-1 Students International Center
Thursday, Aug 23
(2:30 p.m. - 3:45 p.m.)
OPT Workshop for F-1 Students International Center
Tuesday, Aug 28
(2 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.)
J-1 Employment Workshop International Center
Thursday, Aug 30
(2:30 p.m. - 3:45 p.m.)
OPT Workshop for F-1 Students International Center
Tuesday, Sep 4
(2 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.)
Changing to F-1 Status Workshop International Center
Thursday, Sep 6
(2:30 p.m. - 3:45 p.m.)
OPT Workshop for F-1 Students International Center
Thursday, Sep 13
(2:30 p.m. - 3:45 p.m.)
OPT Workshop for F-1 Students International Center
Thursday, Sep 20
(2:30 p.m. - 3:45 p.m.)
OPT Workshop for F-1 Students International Center
Thursday, Sep 27
(2:30 p.m. - 3:45 p.m.)
OPT Workshop for F-1 Students International Center
Tuesday, Oct 2
(2 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.)
Changing to F-1 Status Workshop International Center
Thursday, Oct 4
(2:30 p.m. - 3:45 p.m.)
OPT Workshop for F-1 Students International Center
Thursday, Oct 11
(2:30 p.m. - 3:45 p.m.)
OPT Workshop for F-1 Students International Center
Thursday, Oct 18
(2:30 p.m. - 3:45 p.m.)
OPT Workshop for F-1 Students International Center
Thursday, Oct 25
(2:30 p.m. - 3:45 p.m.)
OPT Workshop for F-1 Students International Center
Thursday, Nov 1
(2:30 p.m. - 3:45 p.m.)
OPT Workshop for F-1 Students International Center
Tuesday, Nov 6
(2 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.)
Changing to F-1 Status Workshop International Center
Thursday, Nov 8
(2:30 p.m. - 3:45 p.m.)
OPT Workshop for F-1 Students International Center
Thursday, Nov 15
(2:30 p.m. - 3:45 p.m.)
OPT Workshop for F-1 Students International Center
Tuesday, Nov 20
(2 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.)
J-1 Employment Workshop International Center
Thursday, Nov 29
(2:30 p.m. - 3:45 p.m.)
OPT Workshop for F-1 Students International Center
Tuesday, Dec 4
(2 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.)
Changing to F-1 Status Workshop International Center
Thursday, Dec 6
(2:30 p.m. - 3:45 p.m.)
OPT Workshop for F-1 Students International Center
Thursday, Dec 13
(2:30 p.m. - 3:45 p.m.)
OPT Workshop for F-1 Students International Center

Add Your Event