Information For
Campus
Search Results
Search results for publisher International Center
Date (Time) Event Publisher
Tuesday, Dec. 18
9 a.m. - 1 p.m.
International Student Orientation International Center
Tuesday, Jan. 8, 2019
9 a.m. - 1 p.m.
International Student Orientation International Center
Monday, Jan. 14, 2019
noon - 4 p.m.
Education Abroad: Peer Advising International Center
Tuesday, Jan. 15, 2019
1:30 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.
Education Abroad: Info Table International Center
Wednesday, Jan. 16, 2019
11:30 a.m. - 1:30 p.m.
Education Abroad: Info Table International Center
Thursday, Jan. 17, 2019
1 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.
Education Abroad: Pre-Departure Orientation International Center
Friday, Jan. 18, 2019
11 a.m. - 2 p.m.
Education Abroad: Peer Advising International Center
Wednesday, Jan. 23, 2019
1:30 p.m. - 2:30 p.m.
Education Abroad: Global Chat International Center,
Multicultural Center
Wednesday, Jan. 23, 2019
3 p.m. - 4 p.m.
Education Abroad: Exchange Mobility Workshop International Center
Friday, Jan. 25, 2019
11 a.m. - 2 p.m.
Education Abroad: Peer Advising International Center
Monday, Jan. 28, 2019
noon - 4 p.m.
Education Abroad: Peer Advising International Center
Tuesday, Jan. 29, 2019
1:30 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.
Education Abroad: Info Table - Exchange International Center
Friday, Feb. 1, 2019
11 a.m. - 2 p.m.
Education Abroad: Peer Advising International Center
Monday, Feb. 4, 2019
noon - 4 p.m.
Education Abroad: Peer Advising International Center
Friday, Feb. 8, 2019
11 a.m. - 2 p.m.
Education Abroad: Peer Advising International Center
Monday, Feb. 11, 2019
noon - 4 p.m.
Education Abroad: Peer Advising International Center
Friday, Feb. 15, 2019
11 a.m. - 2 p.m.
Education Abroad: Peer Advising International Center
Monday, Feb. 18, 2019
noon - 4 p.m.
Education Abroad: Peer Advising International Center
Friday, Feb. 22, 2019
11 a.m. - 2 p.m.
Education Abroad: Peer Advising International Center
Monday, Feb. 25, 2019
noon - 4 p.m.
Education Abroad: Peer Advising International Center
Friday, Mar. 1, 2019
11 a.m. - 2 p.m.
Education Abroad: Peer Advising International Center
Monday, Mar. 4, 2019
noon - 4 p.m.
Education Abroad: Peer Advising International Center
Wednesday, Mar. 6, 2019
1:30 p.m. - 2:30 p.m.
Education Abroad: Global Chat International Center,
Multicultural Center
Friday, Mar. 8, 2019
11 a.m. - 2 p.m.
Education Abroad: Peer Advising International Center
Monday, Mar. 11, 2019
noon - 4 p.m.
Education Abroad: Peer Advising International Center
Friday, Mar. 15, 2019
11 a.m. - 2 p.m.
Education Abroad: Peer Advising International Center
Monday, Mar. 25, 2019
noon - 4 p.m.
Education Abroad: Peer Advising International Center
Wednesday, Mar. 27, 2019
11:30 a.m. - 1:30 p.m.
Education Abroad: Info Table International Center
Friday, Mar. 29, 2019
11 a.m. - 2 p.m.
Education Abroad: Peer Advising International Center
Monday, Apr. 1, 2019
noon - 4 p.m.
Education Abroad: Peer Advising International Center
Friday, Apr. 5, 2019
11 a.m. - 2 p.m.
Education Abroad: Peer Advising International Center
Monday, Apr. 8, 2019
noon - 4 p.m.
Education Abroad: Peer Advising International Center
Wednesday, Apr. 10, 2019
1:30 p.m. - 2:30 p.m.
Education Abroad: Global Chat International Center,
Multicultural Center
Friday, Apr. 12, 2019
11 a.m. - 2 p.m.
Education Abroad: Peer Advising International Center
Monday, Apr. 15, 2019
noon - 4 p.m.
Education Abroad: Peer Advising International Center
Friday, Apr. 19, 2019
9:30 a.m. - noon
Education Abroad: Pre-Departure Orientation International Center
Friday, Apr. 19, 2019
11 a.m. - 2 p.m.
Education Abroad: Peer Advising International Center
Monday, Apr. 22, 2019
noon - 4 p.m.
Education Abroad: Peer Advising International Center
Wednesday, Apr. 24, 2019
1:30 p.m. - 2:30 p.m.
Education Abroad: Global Chat International Center,
Multicultural Center
Friday, Apr. 26, 2019
11 a.m. - 2 p.m.
Education Abroad: Peer Advising International Center
Monday, Apr. 29, 2019
noon - 4 p.m.
Education Abroad: Peer Advising International Center
Friday, May. 3, 2019
11 a.m. - 2 p.m.
Education Abroad: Peer Advising International Center
Saturday, May. 4, 2019
10 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.
Education Abroad: Pre-Departure Orientation International Center
Thursday, May. 16, 2019
10 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.
Education Abroad: Pre-Departure Orientation International Center

Add Your Event