Information For
Campus
Search Results
Search results for publisher McDermott Library
Date (Time) Event Publisher
Thursday, Jan 25
(3 p.m. - 4 p.m.)
McDermott Library Tour McDermott Library
Tuesday, Jan 30
(11 a.m. - 12 p.m.)
Refworks: Introduction and the Basics McDermott Library
Wednesday, Jan 31
(10 a.m. - 11 a.m.)
McDermott Library Tour McDermott Library
Thursday, Feb 1
(4 p.m. - 5 p.m.)
Beginning Research McDermott Library,
Student Success Center
Monday, Feb 5
(1 p.m. - 2 p.m.)
McDermott Library Tour McDermott Library
Wednesday, Feb 7
(4 p.m. - 5 p.m.)
How to Use Citations McDermott Library,
Graduate Studies
Thursday, Feb 15
(4 p.m. - 5 p.m.)
Citations sources McDermott Library,
Student Success Center
Monday, Feb 19
(4 p.m. - 5 p.m.)
McDermott Library Tour McDermott Library
Thursday, Feb 22
(4 p.m. - 5 p.m.)
What is Plagiarism? McDermott Library,
Student Success Center
Tuesday, Feb 27
(11 a.m. - 12 p.m.)
Refworks: Introduction and the Basics McDermott Library
Friday, Mar 16
(1 p.m. - 2 p.m.)
McDermott Library Tour McDermott Library
Friday, Mar 23
(1 p.m. - 2 p.m.)
McDermott Library Tour McDermott Library
Tuesday, Mar 27
(11 a.m. - 12 p.m.)
Refworks: Introduction and the Basics McDermott Library
Tuesday, Apr 24
(11 a.m. - 12 p.m.)
Refworks: Introduction and the Basics McDermott Library
Thursday, Apr 26
(12 p.m. - 1 p.m.)
PsycInfo and its siblings McDermott Library
Friday, Apr 27
(1 p.m. - 2 p.m.)
McDermott Library Tour McDermott Library

Add Your Event