Information For
Campus
Search Results
Search results for publisher McDermott Library
Date (Time) Event Publisher
Tuesday, Nov 27
(11 a.m. - 12 p.m.)
Refworks: Introduction and the Basics McDermott Library
Wednesday, Nov 28
(10:30 a.m. - 12 p.m.)
Coffee Hour! Meet Your Librarians McDermott Library
Wednesday, Dec 5
(10:30 a.m. - 12 p.m.)
Coffee Hour! Ugly Holiday Book Covers McDermott Library
Tuesday, Dec 11
(11 a.m. - 12 p.m.)
Mango! languages McDermott Library
Tuesday, Jan 8, 2019
(10 a.m. - 10:45 a.m.)
Library Tour McDermott Library
Tuesday, Jan 8, 2019
(11 a.m. - 12 p.m.)
Mango! languages McDermott Library
Thursday, Jan 10, 2019
(11 a.m. - 11:45 a.m.)
Library Tour McDermott Library
Monday, Jan 14, 2019
(1 p.m. - 1:45 p.m.)
Library Tour McDermott Library
Wednesday, Jan 16, 2019
(2 p.m. - 2:45 p.m.)
Library Tour McDermott Library
Friday, Jan 18, 2019
(1 p.m. - 1:45 p.m.)
Library Tour McDermott Library
Tuesday, Jan 22, 2019
(11 a.m. - 11:45 a.m.)
Library Tour McDermott Library
Thursday, Jan 24, 2019
(10 a.m. - 10:45 a.m.)
Library Tour McDermott Library
Monday, Jan 28, 2019
(11 a.m. - 11:45 a.m.)
Library Tour McDermott Library
Tuesday, Jan 29, 2019
(11 a.m. - 12 p.m.)
Refworks: Introduction and the Basics McDermott Library
Wednesday, Jan 30, 2019
(1 p.m. - 1:45 p.m.)
Library Tour McDermott Library
Friday, Feb 1, 2019
(2 p.m. - 2:45 p.m.)
Library Tour McDermott Library
Tuesday, Feb 5, 2019
(1 p.m. - 1:45 p.m.)
Library Tour McDermott Library
Friday, Feb 8, 2019
(11 a.m. - 11:45 a.m.)
Library Tour McDermott Library
Tuesday, Feb 12, 2019
(11 a.m. - 12 p.m.)
Mango! languages McDermott Library
Wednesday, Feb 13, 2019
(10 a.m. - 10:45 a.m.)
Library Tour McDermott Library
Monday, Feb 18, 2019
(11 a.m. - 11:45 a.m.)
Library Tour McDermott Library
Thursday, Feb 21, 2019
(1 p.m. - 1:45 p.m.)
Library Tour McDermott Library
Tuesday, Feb 26, 2019
(11 a.m. - 12 p.m.)
Refworks: Introduction and the Basics McDermott Library
Tuesday, Feb 26, 2019
(2 p.m. - 2:45 p.m.)
Library Tour McDermott Library
Friday, Mar 1, 2019
(1 p.m. - 1:45 p.m.)
Library Tour McDermott Library
Wednesday, Mar 6, 2019
(11 a.m. - 11:45 a.m.)
Library Tour McDermott Library
Monday, Mar 11, 2019
(10 a.m. - 10:45 a.m.)
Library Tour McDermott Library
Tuesday, Mar 12, 2019
(11 a.m. - 12 p.m.)
Mango! languages McDermott Library
Friday, Mar 15, 2019
(11 a.m. - 11:45 a.m.)
Library Tour McDermott Library
Thursday, Mar 21, 2019
(1 p.m. - 1:45 p.m.)
Library Tour McDermott Library
Tuesday, Mar 26, 2019
(11 a.m. - 12 p.m.)
Refworks: Introduction and the Basics McDermott Library
Wednesday, Mar 27, 2019
(2 p.m. - 2:45 p.m.)
Library Tour McDermott Library
Tuesday, Apr 2, 2019
(1 p.m. - 1:45 p.m.)
Library Tour McDermott Library
Tuesday, Apr 9, 2019
(11 a.m. - 12 p.m.)
Mango! languages McDermott Library
Wednesday, Apr 10, 2019
(11 a.m. - 11:45 a.m.)
Library Tour McDermott Library
Thursday, Apr 18, 2019
(10 a.m. - 10:45 a.m.)
Library Tour McDermott Library
Tuesday, Apr 23, 2019
(11 a.m. - 11:45 a.m.)
Library Tour McDermott Library
Monday, Apr 29, 2019
(1 p.m. - 1:45 p.m.)
Library Tour McDermott Library
Tuesday, Apr 30, 2019
(11 a.m. - 12 p.m.)
Refworks: Introduction and the Basics McDermott Library
Tuesday, May 14, 2019
(11 a.m. - 12 p.m.)
Mango! languages McDermott Library
Tuesday, May 28, 2019
(11 a.m. - 12 p.m.)
Refworks: Introduction and the Basics McDermott Library
Tuesday, Jun 11, 2019
(11 a.m. - 12 p.m.)
Mango! languages McDermott Library
Tuesday, Jun 25, 2019
(11 a.m. - 12 p.m.)
Refworks: Introduction and the Basics McDermott Library
Tuesday, Jul 30, 2019
(11 a.m. - 12 p.m.)
Refworks: Introduction and the Basics McDermott Library
Tuesday, Aug 27, 2019
(11 a.m. - 12 p.m.)
Refworks: Introduction and the Basics McDermott Library

Add Your Event