Information For
Campus
Search Results
Search results for publisher Naveen Jindal School of Management
Date (Time) Event Publisher
Monday, Dec. 17
8:30 a.m. - 9:30 a.m.
MSITM Online Info Session Naveen Jindal School of Management
Thursday, Jan. 10, 2019
8:30 a.m. - 9:30 a.m.
Q & A International Management Program Naveen Jindal School of Management
Tuesday, Jan. 15, 2019
8:30 a.m. - 9:30 a.m.
Q & A International Management Program Naveen Jindal School of Management
Tuesday, Jan. 15, 2019
2:30 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.
JSOM - Kickstart Your Job Search Naveen Jindal School of Management
Thursday, Jan. 17, 2019
8:30 a.m. - 9:30 a.m.
Q & A International Management Program Naveen Jindal School of Management
Tuesday, Jan. 22, 2019
8:30 a.m. - 9:30 a.m.
Q & A International Management Program Naveen Jindal School of Management
Thursday, Jan. 24, 2019
8:30 a.m. - 9:30 a.m.
Q & A International Management Program Naveen Jindal School of Management
Thursday, Jan. 24, 2019
7 p.m. - 8 p.m.
MBA Information Session Naveen Jindal School of Management
Tuesday, Jan. 29, 2019
8:30 a.m. - 9:30 a.m.
Q & A International Management Program Naveen Jindal School of Management
Thursday, Jan. 31, 2019
8:30 a.m. - 9:30 a.m.
Q & A International Management Program Naveen Jindal School of Management
Thursday, Feb. 7, 2019
8:30 a.m. - 9:30 a.m.
Q & A International Management Program Naveen Jindal School of Management
Tuesday, Feb. 12, 2019
8:30 a.m. - 9:30 a.m.
Q & A International Management Program Naveen Jindal School of Management
Thursday, Feb. 14, 2019
8:30 a.m. - 9:30 a.m.
Q & A International Management Program Naveen Jindal School of Management
Tuesday, Feb. 19, 2019
8:30 a.m. - 9:30 a.m.
Q & A International Management Program Naveen Jindal School of Management
Thursday, Feb. 21, 2019
8:30 a.m. - 9:30 a.m.
Q & A International Management Program Naveen Jindal School of Management
Saturday, Mar. 23, 2019
8:45 a.m. - 1 p.m.
MBA Open House Naveen Jindal School of Management
Tuesday, Apr. 2, 2019 - Tuesday, Apr. 12, 2019
9 a.m. - 10 a.m.
Master of Science in Finance (MSF) Online Information Session Naveen Jindal School of Management
Friday, Apr. 19, 2019
7 p.m. - 8 p.m.
MBA Information Session Naveen Jindal School of Management
Thursday, Jul. 18, 2019
6:30 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.
MBA Information Session Naveen Jindal School of Management

Add Your Event