Information For
Campus
Search Results
Search results for publisher Naveen Jindal School of Management
Date (Time) Event Publisher
Monday, Feb. 25
8:30 a.m. - 9:30 a.m.
MSITM Online Info Session Naveen Jindal School of Management
Wednesday, Feb. 27
10 p.m. - 11 p.m.
MS Accounting Q&A Session Naveen Jindal School of Management
Monday, Mar. 4
8:30 a.m. - 9:30 a.m.
MSITM Online Info Session Naveen Jindal School of Management
Monday, Mar. 11
8:30 a.m. - 9:30 a.m.
MSITM Online Info Session Naveen Jindal School of Management
Thursday, Mar. 14
11 a.m. - noon
MS ITM Coffee Chat Naveen Jindal School of Management
Saturday, Mar. 23
8:45 a.m. - 1 p.m.
MBA Open House Naveen Jindal School of Management
Monday, Mar. 25
8:30 a.m. - 9:30 a.m.
MSITM Online Info Session Naveen Jindal School of Management
Thursday, Mar. 28
9:30 a.m. - 11 a.m.
BS-ITS Coffee Chat Naveen Jindal School of Management
Thursday, Mar. 28
11 a.m. - noon
MS ITM Coffee Chat Naveen Jindal School of Management
Thursday, Mar. 28
11:30 a.m. - 1:30 p.m.
ITS Internship Roundtable Naveen Jindal School of Management
Thursday, Mar. 28 - Friday, Mar. 29 14th Annual Fraud Summit Naveen Jindal School of Management
Monday, Apr. 1
8:30 a.m. - 9:30 a.m.
MSITM Online Info Session Naveen Jindal School of Management
Monday, Apr. 8
8:30 a.m. - 9:30 a.m.
MSITM Online Info Session Naveen Jindal School of Management
Wednesday, Apr. 10
4 p.m. - 6 p.m.
2019 JSOM OWLIE Awards Naveen Jindal School of Management
Thursday, Apr. 11
11 a.m. - noon
MS ITM Coffee Chat Naveen Jindal School of Management
Thursday, Apr. 11
6 p.m. - 8 p.m.
All MBA Happy Hour Naveen Jindal School of Management
Monday, Apr. 15
8:30 a.m. - 9:30 a.m.
MSITM Online Info Session Naveen Jindal School of Management
Thursday, Feb. 21 - Tuesday, Apr. 16
5:30 p.m. - 6:30 p.m.
Specialized Master's Information Session Naveen Jindal School of Management
Monday, Apr. 22
8:30 a.m. - 9:30 a.m.
MSITM Online Info Session Naveen Jindal School of Management
Monday, Apr. 29
8:30 a.m. - 9:30 a.m.
MSITM Online Info Session Naveen Jindal School of Management
Monday, May. 6
8:30 a.m. - 9:30 a.m.
MSITM Online Info Session Naveen Jindal School of Management
Thursday, Jul. 18
6:30 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.
MBA Information Session Naveen Jindal School of Management

Add Your Event