Information For
Campus
Search Results
Search results for publisher New Student Programs
Date (Time) Event Publisher
Thursday, May. 2
3 p.m. - 5 p.m.
Road Warriors Commuter Break New Student Programs
Thursday, May. 30 TBA -
Friday, May. 31 TBA
Freshman Orientation May 30-31, 2019 New Student Programs
Thursday, Jun. 6 TBA -
Friday, Jun. 7 TBA
Freshman Orientation June 6-7, 2019 New Student Programs
Monday, Jun. 10 TBA -
Tuesday, Jun. 11 TBA
Freshman Orientation June 10-11, 2019 New Student Programs
Thursday, Jun. 13 TBA -
Friday, Jun. 14 TBA
Freshman Orientation June 13-14, 2019 New Student Programs
Thursday, Jun. 20 TBA -
Friday, Jun. 21 TBA
Freshman Orientation June 20-21, 2019 New Student Programs
Monday, Jun. 24 TBA -
Tuesday, Jun. 25 TBA
Freshman Orientation June 24-25, 2019 New Student Programs
Thursday, Jun. 27 TBA -
Friday, Jun. 28 TBA
Freshman Orientation June 27-28, 2019 New Student Programs
Wednesday, Jul. 24 TBA -
Friday, Jul. 26 TBA
Comet Camp 2019 - Session Green New Student Programs
Wednesday, Jul. 31 TBA -
Friday, Aug. 2 TBA
Comet Camp 2019 - Session Orange New Student Programs
Thursday, Aug. 8 TBA -
Friday, Aug. 9 TBA
Freshman Orientation August 8-9, 2019 New Student Programs

Add Your Event