Information For
Campus
Search Results
Search results for publisher SUAAB
Date (Time) Event Publisher
Wednesday, Dec. 12
11 a.m. - 3 p.m.
Stressbusters: Movie Marathon - TAG Student Union,
SUAAB
Thursday, Dec. 13
11 a.m. - 3 p.m.
Stressbusters: Cereal & Cartoons Student Union,
SUAAB
Monday, Jan. 14, 2019
noon - 1 p.m.
SUAAB & MT Calendar Release Pop- Up SUAAB
Monday, Jan. 21, 2019
6 p.m. - 7 p.m.
SUAAB & Meteor Theater General Meeting SUAAB
Thursday, Jan. 24, 2019
8:30 a.m. - 10 a.m.
MLK Breakfast SUAAB,
Multicultural Center
Monday, Feb. 4, 2019
6 p.m. - 7 p.m.
SUAAB & Meteor Theater General Meeting SUAAB
Thursday, Feb. 7, 2019
7:30 p.m. - 9 p.m.
SUAAB: February Lift Off Music Series SUAAB
Thursday, Feb. 14, 2019
noon - 2 p.m.
PALentine's Day SUAAB
Wednesday, Feb. 27, 2019
noon - 2:30 p.m.
Cosmic Image SUAAB
Monday, Mar. 4, 2019
6 p.m. - 7 p.m.
SUAAB & Meteor Theater General Meeting SUAAB
Monday, Mar. 25, 2019
8 p.m. - 10 p.m.
SPRINGAPALOOZA 19: Splatter Dance Student Union,
SUAAB
Wednesday, Mar. 27, 2019
11 a.m. - 5 p.m.
SPRINGAPALOOZA 19: Comet-CON Student Union,
SUAAB
Thursday, Mar. 28, 2019
8 p.m. - 10 p.m.
SPRINGAPALOOZA 19: Totally Awesome Concert Student Union,
SUAAB
Friday, Mar. 29, 2019
7 p.m. - 9 p.m.
SPRINGAPALOOZA 19: Casino Night SUAAB
Monday, Apr. 1, 2019
6 p.m. - 7 p.m.
SUAAB & Meteor Theater General Meeting SUAAB
Thursday, Apr. 4, 2019
7 p.m. - 9 p.m.
Underground Poetry Circus: International Edition SUAAB
Thursday, Apr. 18, 2019
7:30 p.m. - 9 p.m.
SUAAB: April Lift Off Music Series SUAAB
Monday, Apr. 29, 2019
11 a.m. - 5 p.m.
SUAAB - Stressbusters Student Union,
SUAAB
Tuesday, Apr. 30, 2019
11 a.m. - 5 p.m.
SUAAB - Stressbusters Student Union,
SUAAB
Wednesday, May. 1, 2019
11 a.m. - 5 p.m.
SUAAB - Stressbusters Student Union,
SUAAB
Thursday, May. 2, 2019
11 a.m. - 5 p.m.
SUAAB - Stressbusters Student Union,
SUAAB

Add Your Event