Information For
Campus
Search Results
Search results for publisher SUAAB
Date (Time) Event Publisher
Wednesday, Feb. 27
noon - 2:30 p.m.
Cosmic Image SUAAB
Monday, Mar. 4
6 p.m. - 7 p.m.
SUAAB & Meteor Theater General Meeting SUAAB
Monday, Mar. 25
8 p.m. - 10 p.m.
SPRINGAPALOOZA 19: Splatter Dance Student Union,
SUAAB
Wednesday, Mar. 27
11 a.m. - 5 p.m.
SPRINGAPALOOZA 19: Comet-CON Student Union,
SUAAB
Thursday, Mar. 28
8 p.m. - 10 p.m.
SPRINGAPALOOZA 19: Totally Awesome Concert Student Union,
SUAAB
Friday, Mar. 29
7 p.m. - 9 p.m.
SPRINGAPALOOZA 19: Casino Night SUAAB
Monday, Apr. 1
6 p.m. - 7 p.m.
SUAAB & Meteor Theater General Meeting SUAAB
Thursday, Apr. 4
7 p.m. - 9 p.m.
Underground Poetry Circus: International Edition SUAAB
Thursday, Apr. 18
7:30 p.m. - 9 p.m.
SUAAB: April Lift Off Music Series SUAAB
Monday, Apr. 29
11 a.m. - 5 p.m.
SUAAB - Stressbusters Student Union,
SUAAB
Tuesday, Apr. 30
11 a.m. - 5 p.m.
SUAAB - Stressbusters Student Union,
SUAAB
Wednesday, May. 1
11 a.m. - 5 p.m.
SUAAB - Stressbusters Student Union,
SUAAB
Thursday, May. 2
11 a.m. - 5 p.m.
SUAAB - Stressbusters Student Union,
SUAAB

Add Your Event