Information For
Campus
Search Results
Search results for publisher Student Organization Center
Date (Time) Event Publisher
Tuesday, Sep 25
(7:15 p.m. - 8:15 p.m.)
Raagini UTD - Meeting Student Union,
Student Organization Center
Wednesday, Sep 26
(6:30 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.)
TedxUTD - General Meeting Student Union,
Student Organization Center
Wednesday, Sep 26
(7 p.m. - 9 p.m.)
CRU - weekly meeting Student Union,
Student Organization Center
Wednesday, Sep 26
(6 p.m. - 10 p.m.)
Yes Club - Mind Matters Student Union,
Student Organization Center
Thursday, Sep 27
(7:30 p.m. - 9:30 p.m.)
ANIM3 - Meeting Student Union,
Student Organization Center
Friday, Sep 28
(5 p.m. - 7 p.m.)
Pride - Meeting Student Union,
Student Organization Center
Wednesday, Oct 3
(7 p.m. - 9 p.m.)
CRU - weekly meeting Student Union,
Student Organization Center
Wednesday, Oct 3
(7 p.m. - 11:30 p.m.)
TaRaas - Practice Student Union,
Student Organization Center
Thursday, Oct 4
(7:30 p.m. - 9:30 p.m.)
ANIM3 - Meeting Student Union,
Student Organization Center
Friday, Oct 5
(5 p.m. - 7 p.m.)
Pride - Meeting Student Union,
Student Organization Center
Tuesday, Oct 9
(7:15 p.m. - 8:15 p.m.)
Raagini UTD - Meeting Student Union,
Student Organization Center
Thursday, Oct 11
(7:30 p.m. - 9:30 p.m.)
ANIM3 - Meeting Student Union,
Student Organization Center
Friday, Oct 12
(5 p.m. - 7 p.m.)
Pride - Meeting Student Union,
Student Organization Center
Wednesday, Oct 17
(7 p.m. - 9 p.m.)
CRU - weekly meeting Student Union,
Student Organization Center
Wednesday, Oct 17
(7 p.m. - 11:30 p.m.)
TaRaas - Practice Student Union,
Student Organization Center
Thursday, Oct 18
(7:30 p.m. - 9:30 p.m.)
ANIM3 - Meeting Student Union,
Student Organization Center
Friday, Oct 19
(5 p.m. - 7 p.m.)
Pride - Meeting Student Union,
Student Organization Center
Wednesday, Oct 24
(7 p.m. - 9 p.m.)
CRU - weekly meeting Student Union,
Student Organization Center
Wednesday, Oct 24
(7 p.m. - 11:30 p.m.)
TaRaas - Practice Student Union,
Student Organization Center
Thursday, Oct 25
(7:30 p.m. - 9:30 p.m.)
ANIM3 - Meeting Student Union,
Student Organization Center
Friday, Oct 26
(5 p.m. - 7 p.m.)
Pride - Meeting Student Union,
Student Organization Center
Wednesday, Oct 31
(7 p.m. - 9 p.m.)
CRU - weekly meeting Student Union,
Student Organization Center
Wednesday, Oct 31
(7 p.m. - 11:30 p.m.)
TaRaas - Practice Student Union,
Student Organization Center
Thursday, Nov 1
(7:30 p.m. - 9:30 p.m.)
ANIM3 - Meeting Student Union,
Student Organization Center
Friday, Nov 2
(5 p.m. - 7 p.m.)
Pride - Meeting Student Union,
Student Organization Center
Saturday, Nov 3
(1 p.m. - 4 p.m.)
Art UTD - Workshop Student Union,
Student Organization Center
Wednesday, Nov 7
(7 p.m. - 9 p.m.)
CRU - weekly meeting Student Union,
Student Organization Center
Thursday, Nov 8
(7:30 p.m. - 9:30 p.m.)
ANIM3 - Meeting Student Union,
Student Organization Center
Friday, Nov 9
(5 p.m. - 7 p.m.)
Pride - Meeting Student Union,
Student Organization Center
Wednesday, Nov 14
(7 p.m. - 9 p.m.)
CRU - weekly meeting Student Union,
Student Organization Center
Wednesday, Nov 14
(7 p.m. - 11:30 p.m.)
TaRaas - Practice Student Union,
Student Organization Center
Thursday, Nov 15
(7:30 p.m. - 9:30 p.m.)
ANIM3 - Meeting Student Union,
Student Organization Center
Friday, Nov 16
(5 p.m. - 7 p.m.)
Pride - Meeting Student Union,
Student Organization Center
Wednesday, Nov 21
(7 p.m. - 9 p.m.)
CRU - weekly meeting Student Union,
Student Organization Center
Thursday, Nov 22
(7:30 p.m. - 9:30 p.m.)
ANIM3 - Meeting Student Union,
Student Organization Center
Friday, Nov 23
(5 p.m. - 7 p.m.)
Pride - Meeting Student Union,
Student Organization Center
Wednesday, Nov 28
(7 p.m. - 9 p.m.)
CRU - weekly meeting Student Union,
Student Organization Center
Wednesday, Nov 28
(7 p.m. - 11:30 p.m.)
TaRaas - Practice Student Union,
Student Organization Center
Thursday, Nov 29
(7:30 p.m. - 9:30 p.m.)
ANIM3 - Meeting Student Union,
Student Organization Center