Information For
Campus
Search Results
Search results for publisher Student Organization Center
Date (Time) Event Publisher
Thursday, Jan. 24
7:30 p.m. - 10 p.m.
ANIM3 - Meeting Student Union,
Student Organization Center
Wednesday, Jan. 30
2:30 p.m. - 5:30 p.m.
Sigma Lambda Alpha - MASK OFF Student Union,
Student Organization Center
Thursday, Jan. 31
7:30 p.m. - 10 p.m.
ANIM3 - Meeting Student Union,
Student Organization Center
Thursday, Feb. 7
7:30 p.m. - 10 p.m.
ANIM3 - Meeting Student Union,
Student Organization Center
Tuesday, Feb. 12
5:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.
Black Congress - Meeting Student Union,
Student Organization Center
Thursday, Feb. 14
7:30 p.m. - 10 p.m.
ANIM3 - Meeting Student Union,
Student Organization Center
Thursday, Feb. 21
7 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.
Pratham UTD - Meeting Student Union,
Student Organization Center
Thursday, Feb. 21
7:30 p.m. - 10 p.m.
ANIM3 - Meeting Student Union,
Student Organization Center
Thursday, Feb. 28
7:30 p.m. - 10 p.m.
ANIM3 - Meeting Student Union,
Student Organization Center
Thursday, Mar. 7
7:30 p.m. - 10 p.m.
ANIM3 - Meeting Student Union,
Student Organization Center
Thursday, Mar. 14
7:30 p.m. - 10 p.m.
ANIM3 - Meeting Student Union,
Student Organization Center
Thursday, Mar. 21
7:30 p.m. - 10 p.m.
ANIM3 - Meeting Student Union,
Student Organization Center
Thursday, Mar. 28
7:30 p.m. - 10 p.m.
ANIM3 - Meeting Student Union,
Student Organization Center
Thursday, Apr. 4
7:30 p.m. - 10 p.m.
ANIM3 - Meeting Student Union,
Student Organization Center
Thursday, Apr. 11
7:30 p.m. - 10 p.m.
ANIM3 - Meeting Student Union,
Student Organization Center
Tuesday, Mar. 12 - Tuesday, Apr. 16
8 p.m. - 9:30 p.m.
Biochemistry Association at UTD - General Meeting Student Union,
Student Organization Center
Thursday, Apr. 18
7:30 p.m. - 10 p.m.
ANIM3 - Meeting Student Union,
Student Organization Center
Thursday, Apr. 25
7:30 p.m. - 10 p.m.
ANIM3 - Meeting Student Union,
Student Organization Center
Thursday, May. 2
7:30 p.m. - 10 p.m.
ANIM3 - Meeting Student Union,
Student Organization Center