Information For
Campus
Search Results
Search results for publisher Student Organization Center
Date (Time) Event Publisher
Wednesday, Jul 18
(8 p.m. - 10 p.m.)
Sword Arts - Meeting Student Union,
Student Organization Center
Wednesday, Jul 25
(8 p.m. - 10 p.m.)
Sword Arts - Meeting Student Union,
Student Organization Center
Wednesday, Aug 1
(8 p.m. - 10 p.m.)
Sword Arts - Meeting Student Union,
Student Organization Center
Wednesday, Aug 8
(8 p.m. - 10 p.m.)
Sword Arts - Meeting Student Union,
Student Organization Center
Wednesday, Aug 15
(8 p.m. - 10 p.m.)
Sword Arts - Meeting Student Union,
Student Organization Center
Thursday, Aug 23
(7:30 p.m. - 9:30 p.m.)
ANIM3 - Meeting Student Union,
Student Organization Center
Thursday, Aug 30
(7:30 p.m. - 9:30 p.m.)
ANIM3 - Meeting Student Union,
Student Organization Center
Wednesday, Sep 5
(7 p.m. - 11:30 p.m.)
TaRaas - Practice Student Union,
Student Organization Center
Thursday, Sep 6
(7:30 p.m. - 9:30 p.m.)
ANIM3 - Meeting Student Union,
Student Organization Center
Friday, Sep 7
(5 p.m. - 7 p.m.)
Pride - Meeting Student Union,
Student Organization Center
Wednesday, Sep 12
(7 p.m. - 11:30 p.m.)
TaRaas - Practice Student Union,
Student Organization Center
Thursday, Sep 13
(7:30 p.m. - 9:30 p.m.)
ANIM3 - Meeting Student Union,
Student Organization Center
Thursday, Sep 13
(7:30 p.m. - 9:30 p.m.)
Molding Doctors - Ask an MD Student Union,
Student Organization Center
Wednesday, Sep 19
(7 p.m. - 11:30 p.m.)
TaRaas - Practice Student Union,
Student Organization Center
Thursday, Sep 20
(7:30 p.m. - 9:30 p.m.)
ANIM3 - Meeting Student Union,
Student Organization Center
Friday, Sep 21
(5 p.m. - 7 p.m.)
Pride - Meeting Student Union,
Student Organization Center
Wednesday, Sep 26
(7 p.m. - 11:30 p.m.)
TaRaas - Practice Student Union,
Student Organization Center
Thursday, Sep 27
(7:30 p.m. - 9:30 p.m.)
ANIM3 - Meeting Student Union,
Student Organization Center
Friday, Sep 28
(5 p.m. - 7 p.m.)
Pride - Meeting Student Union,
Student Organization Center
Wednesday, Oct 3
(7 p.m. - 11:30 p.m.)
TaRaas - Practice Student Union,
Student Organization Center
Thursday, Oct 4
(7:30 p.m. - 9:30 p.m.)
ANIM3 - Meeting Student Union,
Student Organization Center
Friday, Oct 5
(5 p.m. - 7 p.m.)
Pride - Meeting Student Union,
Student Organization Center
Thursday, Oct 11
(7:30 p.m. - 9:30 p.m.)
ANIM3 - Meeting Student Union,
Student Organization Center
Friday, Oct 12
(5 p.m. - 7 p.m.)
Pride - Meeting Student Union,
Student Organization Center
Wednesday, Oct 17
(7 p.m. - 11:30 p.m.)
TaRaas - Practice Student Union,
Student Organization Center
Thursday, Oct 18
(7:30 p.m. - 9:30 p.m.)
ANIM3 - Meeting Student Union,
Student Organization Center
Friday, Oct 19
(5 p.m. - 7 p.m.)
Pride - Meeting Student Union,
Student Organization Center
Wednesday, Oct 24
(7 p.m. - 11:30 p.m.)
TaRaas - Practice Student Union,
Student Organization Center
Thursday, Oct 25
(7:30 p.m. - 9:30 p.m.)
ANIM3 - Meeting Student Union,
Student Organization Center
Friday, Oct 26
(5 p.m. - 7 p.m.)
Pride - Meeting Student Union,
Student Organization Center
Wednesday, Oct 31
(7 p.m. - 11:30 p.m.)
TaRaas - Practice Student Union,
Student Organization Center
Thursday, Nov 1
(7:30 p.m. - 9:30 p.m.)
ANIM3 - Meeting Student Union,
Student Organization Center
Friday, Nov 2
(5 p.m. - 7 p.m.)
Pride - Meeting Student Union,
Student Organization Center
Thursday, Nov 8
(7:30 p.m. - 9:30 p.m.)
ANIM3 - Meeting Student Union,
Student Organization Center
Friday, Nov 9
(5 p.m. - 7 p.m.)
Pride - Meeting Student Union,
Student Organization Center
Wednesday, Nov 14
(7 p.m. - 11:30 p.m.)
TaRaas - Practice Student Union,
Student Organization Center
Thursday, Nov 15
(7:30 p.m. - 9:30 p.m.)
ANIM3 - Meeting Student Union,
Student Organization Center
Friday, Nov 16
(5 p.m. - 7 p.m.)
Pride - Meeting Student Union,
Student Organization Center
Thursday, Nov 22
(7:30 p.m. - 9:30 p.m.)
ANIM3 - Meeting Student Union,
Student Organization Center
Friday, Nov 23
(5 p.m. - 7 p.m.)
Pride - Meeting Student Union,
Student Organization Center
Wednesday, Nov 28
(7 p.m. - 11:30 p.m.)
TaRaas - Practice Student Union,
Student Organization Center
Thursday, Nov 29
(7:30 p.m. - 9:30 p.m.)
ANIM3 - Meeting Student Union,
Student Organization Center
Friday, Nov 30
(5 p.m. - 7 p.m.)
Pride - Meeting Student Union,
Student Organization Center
Wednesday, Dec 5
(7 p.m. - 11:30 p.m.)
TaRaas - Practice Student Union,
Student Organization Center
Thursday, Dec 6
(7:30 p.m. - 9:30 p.m.)
ANIM3 - Meeting Student Union,
Student Organization Center
Friday, Dec 7
(5 p.m. - 7 p.m.)
Pride - Meeting Student Union,
Student Organization Center
Friday, Apr 12, 2019 - Friday, Jul 12, 2019
(11 a.m. - 1 p.m.)
Galerstein Gender Center - LGBT+ National Day of Silence Student Union,
Student Organization Center

Add Your Event