Information For
Campus
Search Results
Search results for publisher Student Success Center
Date (Time) Event Publisher
Friday, Sep 21
(11:30 a.m. - 12:45 p.m.)
Peer Tutoring - Weekly Review - MATH 2333 Student Success Center
Friday, Sep 21
(1:30 p.m. - 2:45 p.m.)
Peer Tutoring - Weekly Review - CHEM 2323 Student Success Center
Saturday, Sep 22
(2:30 p.m. - 3:45 p.m.)
Peer Tutoring - Weekly Review - MATH 2420 Student Success Center
Monday, Sep 24
(2:30 p.m. - 3:45 p.m.)
Peer Tutoring - Weekly Review - CHEM 1312 Student Success Center
Monday, Sep 24
(5:30 p.m. - 6:45 p.m.)
Peer Tutoring - Weekly Review - MATH 1326 Student Success Center
Tuesday, Sep 25
(2:30 p.m. - 3:45 p.m.)
Peer Tutoring - Weekly Review - CHEM 1311 Student Success Center
Wednesday, Sep 26
(11 a.m. - 12:15 p.m.)
Peer Tutoring - Weekly Review - MATH 2419 Student Success Center
Wednesday, Sep 26
(1 p.m. - 2:15 p.m.)
Peer Tutoring - Weekly Review - MATH 2417 Student Success Center
Thursday, Sep 27
(10 a.m. - 11:15 a.m.)
Peer Tutoring - Weekly Review - CHEM 2325 Student Success Center
Thursday, Sep 27
(2 p.m. - 3 p.m.)
Comet Cents - Be Your Own Boss Student Success Center
Friday, Sep 28
(11:30 a.m. - 12:45 p.m.)
Peer Tutoring - Weekly Review - MATH 2333 Student Success Center
Friday, Sep 28
(1:30 p.m. - 2:45 p.m.)
Peer Tutoring - Weekly Review - CHEM 2323 Student Success Center
Saturday, Sep 29
(2:30 p.m. - 3:45 p.m.)
Peer Tutoring - Weekly Review - MATH 2420 Student Success Center
Tuesday, Oct 2
(2:30 p.m. - 3:45 p.m.)
Peer Tutoring - Weekly Review - CHEM 1311 Student Success Center
Wednesday, Oct 3
(11 a.m. - 12:15 p.m.)
Peer Tutoring - Weekly Review - MATH 2419 Student Success Center
Thursday, Oct 4
(10 a.m. - 11:15 a.m.)
Peer Tutoring - Weekly Review - CHEM 2325 Student Success Center
Friday, Oct 5
(11:30 a.m. - 12:45 p.m.)
Peer Tutoring - Weekly Review - MATH 2333 Student Success Center
Saturday, Oct 6
(2:30 p.m. - 3:45 p.m.)
Peer Tutoring - Weekly Review - MATH 2420 Student Success Center
Tuesday, Oct 9
(12 p.m. - 1 p.m.)
Comet Cents - Freaky Finance Student Success Center
Tuesday, Oct 9
(2:30 p.m. - 3:45 p.m.)
Peer Tutoring - Weekly Review - CHEM 1311 Student Success Center
Wednesday, Oct 10
(11 a.m. - 12:15 p.m.)
Peer Tutoring - Weekly Review - MATH 2419 Student Success Center
Wednesday, Oct 10
(1 p.m. - 2:15 p.m.)
Peer Tutoring - Weekly Review - MATH 2417 Student Success Center
Thursday, Oct 11
(10 a.m. - 11:15 a.m.)
Peer Tutoring - Weekly Review - CHEM 2325 Student Success Center
Friday, Oct 12
(11:30 a.m. - 12:45 p.m.)
Peer Tutoring - Weekly Review - MATH 2333 Student Success Center
Friday, Oct 12
(1:30 p.m. - 2:45 p.m.)
Peer Tutoring - Weekly Review - CHEM 2323 Student Success Center
Saturday, Oct 13
(2:30 p.m. - 3:45 p.m.)
Peer Tutoring - Weekly Review - MATH 2420 Student Success Center
Monday, Oct 15
(2:30 p.m. - 3:45 p.m.)
Peer Tutoring - Weekly Review - CHEM 1312 Student Success Center
Monday, Oct 15
(5:30 p.m. - 6:45 p.m.)
Peer Tutoring - Weekly Review - MATH 1326 Student Success Center
Tuesday, Oct 16
(2:30 p.m. - 3:45 p.m.)
Peer Tutoring - Weekly Review - CHEM 1311 Student Success Center
Wednesday, Oct 17
(11 a.m. - 12:15 p.m.)
Peer Tutoring - Weekly Review - MATH 2419 Student Success Center
Wednesday, Oct 17
(1 p.m. - 2:15 p.m.)
Peer Tutoring - Weekly Review - MATH 2417 Student Success Center
Thursday, Oct 18
(10 a.m. - 11:15 a.m.)
Peer Tutoring - Weekly Review - CHEM 2325 Student Success Center
Thursday, Oct 18
(1 p.m. - 2 p.m.)
Comet Cents - Plan for the Future Student Success Center
Friday, Oct 19
(11:30 a.m. - 12:45 p.m.)
Peer Tutoring - Weekly Review - MATH 2333 Student Success Center
Friday, Oct 19
(1:30 p.m. - 2:45 p.m.)
Peer Tutoring - Weekly Review - CHEM 2323 Student Success Center
Saturday, Oct 20
(2:30 p.m. - 3:45 p.m.)
Peer Tutoring - Weekly Review - MATH 2420 Student Success Center
Monday, Oct 22
(2:30 p.m. - 3:45 p.m.)
Peer Tutoring - Weekly Review - CHEM 1312 Student Success Center
Monday, Oct 22
(5:30 p.m. - 6:45 p.m.)
Peer Tutoring - Weekly Review - MATH 1326 Student Success Center
Tuesday, Oct 23
(2:30 p.m. - 3:45 p.m.)
Peer Tutoring - Weekly Review - CHEM 1311 Student Success Center
Wednesday, Oct 24
(11 a.m. - 12:15 p.m.)
Peer Tutoring - Weekly Review - MATH 2419 Student Success Center
Wednesday, Oct 24
(1 p.m. - 2:15 p.m.)
Peer Tutoring - Weekly Review - MATH 2417 Student Success Center
Thursday, Oct 25
(10 a.m. - 11:15 a.m.)
Peer Tutoring - Weekly Review - CHEM 2325 Student Success Center
Friday, Oct 26
(11:30 a.m. - 12:45 p.m.)
Peer Tutoring - Weekly Review - MATH 2333 Student Success Center
Friday, Oct 26
(1:30 p.m. - 2:45 p.m.)
Peer Tutoring - Weekly Review - CHEM 2323 Student Success Center
Saturday, Oct 27
(2:30 p.m. - 3:45 p.m.)
Peer Tutoring - Weekly Review - MATH 2420 Student Success Center
Monday, Oct 29
(2:30 p.m. - 3:45 p.m.)
Peer Tutoring - Weekly Review - CHEM 1312 Student Success Center
Monday, Oct 29
(5:30 p.m. - 6:45 p.m.)
Peer Tutoring - Weekly Review - MATH 1326 Student Success Center
Tuesday, Oct 30
(2:30 p.m. - 3:45 p.m.)
Peer Tutoring - Weekly Review - CHEM 1311 Student Success Center
Wednesday, Oct 31
(11 a.m. - 12:15 p.m.)
Peer Tutoring - Weekly Review - MATH 2419 Student Success Center
Wednesday, Oct 31
(1 p.m. - 2:15 p.m.)
Peer Tutoring - Weekly Review - MATH 2417 Student Success Center
Thursday, Nov 1
(10 a.m. - 11:15 a.m.)
Peer Tutoring - Weekly Review - CHEM 2325 Student Success Center
Friday, Nov 2
(11:30 a.m. - 12:45 p.m.)
Peer Tutoring - Weekly Review - MATH 2333 Student Success Center
Saturday, Nov 3
(2:30 p.m. - 3:45 p.m.)
Peer Tutoring - Weekly Review - MATH 2420 Student Success Center
Tuesday, Nov 6
(2:30 p.m. - 3:45 p.m.)
Peer Tutoring - Weekly Review - CHEM 1311 Student Success Center
Wednesday, Nov 7
(11 a.m. - 12:15 p.m.)
Peer Tutoring - Weekly Review - MATH 2419 Student Success Center
Thursday, Nov 8
(10 a.m. - 11:15 a.m.)
Peer Tutoring - Weekly Review - CHEM 2325 Student Success Center
Friday, Nov 9
(11:30 a.m. - 12:45 p.m.)
Peer Tutoring - Weekly Review - MATH 2333 Student Success Center
Saturday, Nov 10
(2:30 p.m. - 3:45 p.m.)
Peer Tutoring - Weekly Review - MATH 2420 Student Success Center
Monday, Nov 12
(2:30 p.m. - 3:45 p.m.)
Peer Tutoring - Weekly Review - CHEM 1312 Student Success Center
Monday, Nov 12
(5:30 p.m. - 6:45 p.m.)
Peer Tutoring - Weekly Review - MATH 1326 Student Success Center
Tuesday, Nov 13
(2:30 p.m. - 3:45 p.m.)
Peer Tutoring - Weekly Review - CHEM 1311 Student Success Center
Wednesday, Nov 14
(11 a.m. - 12:15 p.m.)
Peer Tutoring - Weekly Review - MATH 2419 Student Success Center
Wednesday, Nov 14
(1 p.m. - 2:15 p.m.)
Peer Tutoring - Weekly Review - MATH 2417 Student Success Center
Thursday, Nov 15
(10 a.m. - 11:15 a.m.)
Peer Tutoring - Weekly Review - CHEM 2325 Student Success Center
Friday, Nov 16
(11:30 a.m. - 12:45 p.m.)
Peer Tutoring - Weekly Review - MATH 2333 Student Success Center
Friday, Nov 16
(1:30 p.m. - 2:45 p.m.)
Peer Tutoring - Weekly Review - CHEM 2323 Student Success Center
Monday, Nov 26
(2:30 p.m. - 3:45 p.m.)
Peer Tutoring - Weekly Review - CHEM 1312 Student Success Center
Monday, Nov 26
(5:30 p.m. - 6:45 p.m.)
Peer Tutoring - Weekly Review - MATH 1326 Student Success Center
Tuesday, Nov 27
(2:30 p.m. - 3:45 p.m.)
Peer Tutoring - Weekly Review - CHEM 1311 Student Success Center
Wednesday, Nov 28
(11 a.m. - 12:15 p.m.)
Peer Tutoring - Weekly Review - MATH 2419 Student Success Center
Wednesday, Nov 28
(1 p.m. - 2:15 p.m.)
Peer Tutoring - Weekly Review - MATH 2417 Student Success Center
Thursday, Nov 29
(10 a.m. - 11:15 a.m.)
Peer Tutoring - Weekly Review - CHEM 2325 Student Success Center
Friday, Nov 30
(11:30 a.m. - 12:45 p.m.)
Peer Tutoring - Weekly Review - MATH 2333 Student Success Center
Friday, Nov 30
(1:30 p.m. - 2:45 p.m.)
Peer Tutoring - Weekly Review - CHEM 2323 Student Success Center
Friday, Nov 30
(7 p.m. - 11 p.m.)
The Writing Center - Write Nite Student Success Center
Tuesday, Dec 4
(2:30 p.m. - 3:45 p.m.)
Peer Tutoring - Weekly Review - CHEM 1311 Student Success Center
Wednesday, Dec 5
(11 a.m. - 12:15 p.m.)
Peer Tutoring - Weekly Review - MATH 2419 Student Success Center
Thursday, Dec 6
(10 a.m. - 11:15 a.m.)
Peer Tutoring - Weekly Review - CHEM 2325 Student Success Center
Friday, Dec 7
(11:30 a.m. - 12:45 p.m.)
Peer Tutoring - Weekly Review - MATH 2333 Student Success Center
Saturday, Dec 8
(2:30 p.m. - 3:45 p.m.)
Peer Tutoring - Weekly Review - MATH 2420 Student Success Center

Add Your Event