Information For
Campus
Search Results
Search results for publisher Student Union
Date (Time) Event Publisher
Thursday, Apr 19
(1 p.m. - 3 p.m.)
Just-In-Time-Expo Spring 2018 Student Union,
Career Center
Saturday, Apr 21
(7 p.m. - 9 p.m.)
Hispanic Leadership Banquet Student Union,
Multicultural Center
Sunday, Apr 22
(6 p.m. - 8 p.m.)
Harambee Dinner & Awards Student Union,
Multicultural Center
Monday, Apr 23
(5:30 p.m. - 7 p.m.)
Student Leadership Awards Banquet Student Union
Tuesday, Apr 24
(5:15 p.m. - 6:30 p.m.)
Student Government Committee Meeting Student Union
Wednesday, Apr 25
(8 p.m. - 10 p.m.)
Sword Arts - Meeting Student Union,
Student Organization Center
Friday, Apr 27 - Saturday, Apr 28
(8 p.m. - 12 a.m.)
Comet Swing Society - Weekly Dance Student Union,
Student Organization Center
Saturday, Apr 28
(5 p.m. - 9:30 p.m.)
UTD-TV - LAN Party Student Union,
Student Organization Center
Monday, Apr 30 - Tuesday, May 1
(10 p.m. - 12 a.m.)
Late Night Final Exam Breakfast Student Union,
Student Organization Center
Tuesday, May 1
(5:15 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.)
Student Government Senate Meeting Student Union
Friday, May 4 - Saturday, May 5
(8 p.m. - 12 a.m.)
Comet Swing Society - Weekly Dance Student Union,
Student Organization Center
Tuesday, May 8
(5:15 p.m. - 6:30 p.m.)
Student Government Committee Meeting Student Union

Add Your Event