Information For
Campus
Search Results
Search results for publisher Student Union
Date (Time) Event Publisher
Tuesday, Feb 20
(5:15 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.)
Student Government Senate Meeting Student Union
Wednesday, Feb 21
(5:30 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.)
Texas Rising - Meeting Student Union,
Student Organization Center
Wednesday, Feb 21
(7:30 p.m. - 9:30 p.m.)
ANIM3 - Weekly Meeting Student Union,
Student Organization Center
Wednesday, Feb 21
(8 p.m. - 10 p.m.)
Sword Arts - Meeting Student Union,
Student Organization Center
Thursday, Feb 22
(4:30 p.m. - 6:30 p.m.)
IMA - Leadership Series Student Union,
Student Organization Center
Friday, Feb 23 - Saturday, Feb 24
(8 p.m. - 12 a.m.)
Comet Swing Society - Weekly Dance Student Union,
Student Organization Center
Friday, Feb 23 - Saturday, Feb 24
(8 p.m. - 12 a.m.)
Comet Swing Society - Weekly Dance Student Union,
Student Organization Center
Tuesday, Feb 27
(5:15 p.m. - 6:30 p.m.)
Student Government Committee Meeting Student Union
Wednesday, Feb 28
(7:30 p.m. - 9:30 p.m.)
ANIM3 - Weekly Meeting Student Union,
Student Organization Center
Thursday, Mar 1
(11 a.m. - 2 p.m.)
Public Agency Expo Spring Student Union,
Career Center
Thursday, Mar 1
(4:30 p.m. - 6:30 p.m.)
IMA - Leadership Series Student Union,
Student Organization Center
Friday, Mar 2
(6:30 p.m. - 9:30 p.m.)
NPHC - NPHC 101 Student Union,
Student Organization Center
Saturday, Mar 3
(11 a.m. - 4 p.m.)
Envision - BootCamp Student Union,
Student Organization Center
Tuesday, Mar 6
(5:15 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.)
Student Government Senate Meeting Student Union
Wednesday, Mar 7
(5:30 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.)
Texas Rising - Meeting Student Union,
Student Organization Center
Wednesday, Mar 7
(7 p.m. - 9:30 p.m.)
European Heritage Celebration Student Union,
Multicultural Center
Wednesday, Mar 7
(7:30 p.m. - 9:30 p.m.)
ANIM3 - Weekly Meeting Student Union,
Student Organization Center
Thursday, Mar 8
(4:30 p.m. - 6:30 p.m.)
IMA - Leadership Series Student Union,
Student Organization Center
Wednesday, Mar 14
(7:30 p.m. - 9:30 p.m.)
ANIM3 - Weekly Meeting Student Union,
Student Organization Center
Wednesday, Mar 14
(8 p.m. - 10 p.m.)
Sword Arts - Meeting Student Union,
Student Organization Center
Tuesday, Mar 20
(5:15 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.)
Student Government Senate Meeting Student Union
Wednesday, Mar 21
(5:30 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.)
Texas Rising - Meeting Student Union,
Student Organization Center
Wednesday, Mar 21
(6 p.m. - 9 p.m.)
TedxUTD - AI Salon Student Union,
Student Organization Center
Wednesday, Mar 21
(7:30 p.m. - 9:30 p.m.)
ANIM3 - Weekly Meeting Student Union,
Student Organization Center
Thursday, Mar 22
(10 a.m. - 4 p.m.)
Teacher Career Expo Spring 2018 Student Union,
Career Center
Thursday, Mar 22
(4:30 p.m. - 6:30 p.m.)
IMA - Leadership Series Student Union,
Student Organization Center
Tuesday, Mar 27
(5:15 p.m. - 6:30 p.m.)
Student Government Committee Meeting Student Union
Tuesday, Mar 27
(6 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.)
TedxUTD - Salon 2 Student Union,
Student Organization Center
Wednesday, Mar 28
(7:30 p.m. - 9:30 p.m.)
ANIM3 - Weekly Meeting Student Union,
Student Organization Center
Wednesday, Mar 28
(8 p.m. - 10 p.m.)
Sword Arts - Meeting Student Union,
Student Organization Center
Thursday, Mar 29
(9 a.m. - 1 p.m.)
TaRaas - Practice Student Union,
Student Organization Center
Thursday, Mar 29
(4:30 p.m. - 6:30 p.m.)
IMA - Leadership Series Student Union,
Student Organization Center
Tuesday, Apr 3
(5:15 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.)
Student Government Senate Meeting Student Union
Wednesday, Apr 4
(5:30 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.)
Texas Rising - Meeting Student Union,
Student Organization Center
Wednesday, Apr 4
(5 p.m. - 9 p.m.)
Game Night Student Union,
Fraternity and Sorority Life
Wednesday, Apr 4
(7:30 p.m. - 9:30 p.m.)
ANIM3 - Weekly Meeting Student Union,
Student Organization Center
Thursday, Apr 5
(10 a.m. - 2 p.m.)
CAN-struction Student Union,
Fraternity and Sorority Life
Thursday, Apr 5
(2 p.m. - 4 p.m.)
Comets Remember Student Memorial Student Union
Thursday, Apr 5
(4:30 p.m. - 6:30 p.m.)
IMA - Leadership Series Student Union,
Student Organization Center
Friday, Apr 6 - Saturday, Apr 7
(4 a.m. - 1 a.m.)
CometTHON - Dance Marathon Student Union,
Student Organization Center
Friday, Apr 6 - Saturday, Apr 7
(4 p.m. - 2 a.m.)
CometTHON - Dance Marathon Student Union,
Student Organization Center
Saturday, Apr 7
(12 p.m. - 6 p.m.)
Greek Awards Student Union,
Fraternity and Sorority Life
Tuesday, Apr 10
(5:15 p.m. - 6:30 p.m.)
Student Government Committee Meeting Student Union
Wednesday, Apr 11
(7:30 p.m. - 9:30 p.m.)
ANIM3 - Weekly Meeting Student Union,
Student Organization Center
Thursday, Apr 12
(4:30 p.m. - 6:30 p.m.)
IMA - Leadership Series Student Union,
Student Organization Center
Wednesday, Apr 11 - Thursday, Apr 12
(7 p.m. - 9:30 p.m.)
Asian Heritage Celebration Student Union,
Multicultural Center
Friday, Apr 13 - Saturday, Apr 14
(7 p.m. - 1 a.m.)
Akshaya Patra - CHAPTER BANQUET Student Union,
Student Organization Center
Sunday, Apr 15
(6 p.m. - 11:30 p.m.)
TaRaas - Banquet Student Union,
Student Organization Center
Tuesday, Apr 17
(5:15 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.)
Student Government Senate Meeting Student Union
Wednesday, Apr 18
(5:30 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.)
Texas Rising - Meeting Student Union,
Student Organization Center
Wednesday, Apr 18
(7:30 p.m. - 9:30 p.m.)
ANIM3 - Weekly Meeting Student Union,
Student Organization Center
Wednesday, Apr 18
(8 p.m. - 10 p.m.)
Sword Arts - Meeting Student Union,
Student Organization Center
Thursday, Apr 19
(1 p.m. - 3 p.m.)
Just-In-Time-Expo Spring 2018 Student Union,
Career Center
Thursday, Apr 19
(4:30 p.m. - 6:30 p.m.)
IMA - Leadership Series Student Union,
Student Organization Center
Saturday, Apr 21
(7 p.m. - 9 p.m.)
Hispanic Leadership Banquet Student Union,
Multicultural Center
Sunday, Apr 22
(6 p.m. - 8 p.m.)
Harambee Dinner & Awards Student Union,
Multicultural Center
Tuesday, Apr 24
(5:15 p.m. - 6:30 p.m.)
Student Government Committee Meeting Student Union
Wednesday, Apr 25
(8 p.m. - 10 p.m.)
Sword Arts - Meeting Student Union,
Student Organization Center
Thursday, Apr 26
(4:30 p.m. - 6:30 p.m.)
IMA - Leadership Series Student Union,
Student Organization Center
Friday, Apr 27 - Saturday, Apr 28
(8 p.m. - 12 a.m.)
Comet Swing Society - Weekly Dance Student Union,
Student Organization Center
Saturday, Apr 28
(12 p.m. - 2 p.m.)
Cinco De Mayo Celebration Student Union,
Multicultural Center
Tuesday, May 1
(5:15 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.)
Student Government Senate Meeting Student Union
Friday, May 4 - Saturday, May 5
(8 p.m. - 12 a.m.)
Comet Swing Society - Weekly Dance Student Union,
Student Organization Center
Tuesday, May 8
(5:15 p.m. - 6:30 p.m.)
Student Government Committee Meeting Student Union

Add Your Event