Information For
Campus
Search Results
Search results for publisher Student Union
Date (Time) Event Publisher
Thursday, Feb. 21
7 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.
Pratham UTD - Meeting Student Union,
Student Organization Center
Thursday, Feb. 21
7:30 p.m. - 10 p.m.
ANIM3 - Meeting Student Union,
Student Organization Center
Tuesday, Feb. 26
10:30 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.
Student Government - Campaign Orientation Meeting Student Union
Thursday, Feb. 28
6 p.m. - 7 p.m.
Camp Kesem - General Meeting Student Union
Thursday, Feb. 28
7 p.m. - 9:30 p.m.
TedxUTD - meeting Student Union,
Student Organization Center
Thursday, Feb. 28
7:30 p.m. - 10 p.m.
ANIM3 - Meeting Student Union,
Student Organization Center
Thursday, Mar. 7
7:30 p.m. - 10 p.m.
ANIM3 - Meeting Student Union,
Student Organization Center
Thursday, Mar. 14
7:30 p.m. - 10 p.m.
ANIM3 - Meeting Student Union,
Student Organization Center
Tuesday, Mar. 19
7 p.m. - 9:30 p.m.
TedxUTD - meeting Student Union,
Student Organization Center
Thursday, Mar. 21
7:30 p.m. - 10 p.m.
ANIM3 - Meeting Student Union,
Student Organization Center
Monday, Mar. 25
8 p.m. - 10 p.m.
SPRINGAPALOOZA 19: Splatter Dance Student Union,
SUAAB
Wednesday, Mar. 27
11 a.m. - 5 p.m.
SPRINGAPALOOZA 19: Comet-CON Student Union,
SUAAB
Thursday, Mar. 28
7:30 p.m. - 10 p.m.
ANIM3 - Meeting Student Union,
Student Organization Center
Thursday, Mar. 28
8 p.m. - 10 p.m.
SPRINGAPALOOZA 19: Totally Awesome Concert Student Union,
SUAAB
Thursday, Apr. 4
6 p.m. - 7 p.m.
Camp Kesem - General Meeting Student Union
Thursday, Apr. 4
7:30 p.m. - 10 p.m.
ANIM3 - Meeting Student Union,
Student Organization Center
Thursday, Apr. 11
7:30 p.m. - 10 p.m.
ANIM3 - Meeting Student Union,
Student Organization Center
Tuesday, Mar. 12 - Tuesday, Apr. 16
8 p.m. - 9:30 p.m.
Biochemistry Association at UTD - General Meeting Student Union,
Student Organization Center
Thursday, Apr. 18
7:30 p.m. - 10 p.m.
ANIM3 - Meeting Student Union,
Student Organization Center
Thursday, Apr. 25
2 p.m. - 4 p.m.
Research - Discussion Panel Student Union,
Research
Thursday, Apr. 25
7:30 p.m. - 10 p.m.
ANIM3 - Meeting Student Union,
Student Organization Center
Wednesday, Mar. 6 - Friday, Apr. 26
7 p.m. - 9 p.m.
Multicultural Center - European Heritage Celebration Student Union,
Multicultural Center
Monday, Apr. 29
11 a.m. - 5 p.m.
SUAAB - Stressbusters Student Union,
SUAAB
Tuesday, Apr. 30
11 a.m. - 5 p.m.
SUAAB - Stressbusters Student Union,
SUAAB
Wednesday, May. 1
11 a.m. - 5 p.m.
SUAAB - Stressbusters Student Union,
SUAAB
Wednesday, May. 1
4 p.m. - 6 p.m.</