Information For
Campus
Search Results
Search results for publisher Student Union
Date (Time) Event Publisher
Wednesday, Jul 18
(8 p.m. - 10 p.m.)
Sword Arts - Meeting Student Union,
Student Organization Center
Wednesday, Jul 25
(8 p.m. - 10 p.m.)
Sword Arts - Meeting Student Union,
Student Organization Center
Wednesday, Aug 1
(8 p.m. - 10 p.m.)
Sword Arts - Meeting Student Union,
Student Organization Center
Wednesday, Aug 8
(8 p.m. - 10 p.m.)
Sword Arts - Meeting Student Union,
Student Organization Center
Wednesday, Aug 15
(8 p.m. - 10 p.m.)
Sword Arts - Meeting Student Union,
Student Organization Center
Wednesday, Sep 5
(7 p.m. - 11:30 p.m.)
TaRaas - Practice Student Union,
Student Organization Center
Friday, Sep 7
(5 p.m. - 7 p.m.)
Pride - Meeting Student Union,
Student Organization Center
Wednesday, Sep 12
(7 p.m. - 11:30 p.m.)
TaRaas - Practice Student Union,
Student Organization Center
Wednesday, Sep 19
(7 p.m. - 11:30 p.m.)
TaRaas - Practice Student Union,
Student Organization Center
Friday, Sep 21
(5 p.m. - 7 p.m.)
Pride - Meeting Student Union,
Student Organization Center
Wednesday, Sep 26
(7 p.m. - 11:30 p.m.)
TaRaas - Practice Student Union,
Student Organization Center
Friday, Sep 28
(5 p.m. - 7 p.m.)
Pride - Meeting Student Union,
Student Organization Center
Wednesday, Oct 3
(7 p.m. - 11:30 p.m.)
TaRaas - Practice Student Union,
Student Organization Center
Friday, Oct 5
(5 p.m. - 7 p.m.)
Pride - Meeting Student Union,
Student Organization Center
Friday, Oct 12
(5 p.m. - 7 p.m.)
Pride - Meeting Student Union,
Student Organization Center
Wednesday, Oct 17
(7 p.m. - 11:30 p.m.)
TaRaas - Practice Student Union,
Student Organization Center
Friday, Oct 19
(5 p.m. - 7 p.m.)
Pride - Meeting Student Union,
Student Organization Center
Wednesday, Oct 24
(7 p.m. - 11:30 p.m.)
TaRaas - Practice Student Union,
Student Organization Center
Friday, Oct 26
(5 p.m. - 7 p.m.)
Pride - Meeting Student Union,
Student Organization Center
Wednesday, Oct 31
(7 p.m. - 11:30 p.m.)
TaRaas - Practice Student Union,
Student Organization Center
Friday, Nov 2
(5 p.m. - 7 p.m.)
Pride - Meeting Student Union,
Student Organization Center
Friday, Nov 9
(5 p.m. - 7 p.m.)
Pride - Meeting Student Union,
Student Organization Center
Wednesday, Nov 14
(7 p.m. - 11:30 p.m.)
TaRaas - Practice Student Union,
Student Organization Center
Friday, Nov 16
(5 p.m. - 7 p.m.)
Pride - Meeting Student Union,
Student Organization Center
Friday, Nov 23
(5 p.m. - 7 p.m.)
Pride - Meeting Student Union,
Student Organization Center
Wednesday, Nov 28
(7 p.m. - 11:30 p.m.)
TaRaas - Practice Student Union,
Student Organization Center
Friday, Nov 30
(5 p.m. - 7 p.m.)
Pride - Meeting Student Union,
Student Organization Center
Wednesday, Dec 5
(7 p.m. - 11:30 p.m.)
TaRaas - Practice Student Union,
Student Organization Center
Friday, Dec 7
(5 p.m. - 7 p.m.)
Pride - Meeting Student Union,
Student Organization Center
Friday, Jan 18, 2019 - Friday, Apr 21, 2019
(10:30 a.m. - 12 p.m.)
Multicultural Center - Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr. Celebration Breakfast Student Union,
Multicultural Center
Thursday, Oct 11 - Thursday, Apr 26, 2019
(7 p.m. - 9 p.m.)
Multicultural Center - Hispanic Heritage Celebration Student Union,
Multicultural Center
Wednesday, Mar 6, 2019 - Wednesday, Apr 26, 2019
(7 p.m. - 9 p.m.)
Multicultural Center - European Heritage Celebration Student Union,
Multicultural Center
Friday, Apr 12, 2019 - Friday, Jul 12, 2019
(11 a.m. - 1 p.m.)
Galerstein Gender Center - LGBT+ National Day of Silence Student Union,
Student Organization Center

Add Your Event