Information For
Campus
Search Results
Search results for publisher Student Volunteerism
Date (Time) Event Publisher
Thursday, Aug 23
(1 p.m. - 3 p.m.)
Volunteer Expo - Fall 2018 Career Center,
Student Volunteerism
Wednesday, Aug 1 - Friday, Aug 31
(8 a.m. - 5 p.m.)
OSV August School Supply Drive Student Volunteerism
Monday, Sep 3 - Friday, Sep 28
(8 a.m. - 5 p.m.)
OSV September Gift Wrap & Wrapping Paper Drive Student Volunteerism
Saturday, Oct 27
(8 a.m. - 1 p.m.)
Viva Volunteer Student Volunteerism
Monday, Oct 1 - Wednesday, Oct 31
(8 a.m. - 5 p.m.)
OSV October Eyeglasses Drive Student Volunteerism
Thursday, Nov 1 - Friday, Nov 30
(8 a.m. - 5 p.m.)
OSV November Pet Food Drive Student Volunteerism

Add Your Event