Information For
Campus
Search Results
Search results for publisher Student Wellness
Date (Time) Event Publisher
Wednesday, Jan. 23
11 a.m. - 1 p.m.
Croissants and Conception Student Wellness
Wednesday, Jan. 30
noon - 1 p.m.
Tinder Tips Student Wellness
Monday, Feb. 4
11 a.m. - 1 p.m.
Coffee, Cookies, and Clear Minds Student Wellness
Wednesday, Feb. 6
11 a.m. - 2 p.m.
Be the Light at the End of the Tunnel Student Wellness
Monday, Feb. 4 - Friday, Feb. 8 Suicide Prevention Week Student Wellness
Tuesday, Feb. 12
6 p.m.
Love Line Student Wellness
Wednesday, Feb. 13
9 a.m. - 3 p.m.
Free HIV Testing Student Wellness
Thursday, Feb. 14
noon - 2 p.m.
PALentine's Day SUAAB,
Student Wellness
Monday, Feb. 11 - Friday, Feb. 15 Sexual Responsibility Week Student Wellness
Tuesday, Feb. 26
11 a.m. - 1 p.m.
You Are 'Brew'tiful Student Wellness
Wednesday, Feb. 27
11 a.m. - 1 p.m.
Mirrors on the Mall Student Wellness
Thursday, Feb. 28
noon - 2 p.m.
Scale Smashing Student Wellness
Tuesday, Mar. 12
11 a.m. - 2 p.m.
Health Fair Student Wellness
Wednesday, Mar. 13
11:30 a.m. - 1 p.m.
So You Think You Can Drive Student Wellness,
University Recreation
Thursday, Mar. 14
noon - 1 p.m.
Cupcakes and Condoms Student Wellness
Monday, Mar. 11 - Friday, Mar. 15 Safe Spring Break Week Student Wellness
Wednesday, Apr. 10
9 a.m. - 3 p.m.
Free HIV Testing Student Wellness
Thursday, Apr. 11
11 a.m. - 1 p.m.
It's On Us Student Wellness
Wednesday, Apr. 17
7 p.m.
Take Back the Night Student Wellness

Add Your Event