Information For
Campus
Search Results
Search results for publisher Student Wellness
Date (Time) Event Publisher
Wednesday, Jan 10, 2018
(10 a.m. - 3 p.m.)
Student Wellness Center Open House Student Wellness
Thursday, Jan 11, 2018
(11 a.m.)
CC Series Event Student Wellness
Thursday, Jan 25, 2018
(11 a.m. - 1 p.m.)
Health Comet Eats Premier Student Wellness
Monday, Jan 29, 2018
(11 a.m. - 1 p.m.)
Painting Positive Vibes Student Wellness
Thursday, Feb 1, 2018
(12 p.m. - 1 p.m.)
13 Reasons Why Not Student Wellness
Thursday, Feb 1, 2018
(8 p.m. - 10 p.m.)
Black Light Dance Party Student Wellness,
University Recreation
Monday, Jan 29, 2018 - Monday, Feb 2, 2018 Suicide Prevention Week Student Wellness
Tuesday, Feb 6, 2018
(10 a.m.)
Free Oatmeal Bar Student Wellness,
University Recreation
Monday, Feb 12, 2018
(6 p.m.)
Love Line Student Wellness
Thursday, Feb 15, 2018
(11 a.m. - 2 p.m.)
CC Series Student Wellness
Monday, Feb 12, 2018 - Monday, Feb 16, 2018 Sexual Responsibility Week Student Wellness
Thursday, Feb 22, 2018
(9 a.m. - 1 p.m.)
You Are Brewtiful Student Wellness
Tuesday, Feb 27, 2018
(12 p.m. - 2 p.m.)
Mirrors on the Mall Student Wellness,
Student Counseling Center
Monday, Feb 26, 2018 - Monday, Mar 2, 2018 Eating Disorder Awareness Week Student Wellness,
Student Counseling Center
Monday, Mar 5, 2018
(11 a.m. - 2 p.m.)
Campus Wide Health Fair Student Wellness
Monday, Mar 5, 2018
(6 p.m.)
Twisted Trivia Student Wellness,
University Recreation
Wednesday, Mar 7, 2018
(11 a.m. - 1 p.m.)
CC Series Student Wellness
Monday, Mar 5, 2018 - Monday, Mar 9, 2018 Safe Spring Break Week Student Wellness
Thursday, Apr 12, 2018
(11 a.m. - 1 p.m.)
It's On Us Student Wellness
Tuesday, Apr 17, 2018
(11 a.m. - 1 p.m.)
Party Foul Carnival Student Wellness
Monday, Apr 23, 2018
(6 p.m. - 8 p.m.)
Take Back the Night and One Love Student Wellness,
Gender Center

Add Your Event