Information For
Campus
Search Results
Search results for tag Academic Deadlines

Academic Calendar

Monday, Dec 10Fall 2018 Reading Days (Study days prior to final exams) 2nd 8-week Session
Monday, Dec 10Fall 2018 Reading Days (Study days prior to final exams) Full Term Session
Tuesday, Dec 11 - Monday, Dec 17Fall 2018 Final Exam 2nd 8-week Session
Tuesday, Dec 11 - Monday, Dec 17Fall 2018 Final Exam Full Term Session
Tuesday, Dec 18Fall 2018 Final Grades Viewable / Available Online (after posting)
Thursday, Dec 20Fall 2018 Final Grades Due 2nd 8-week Session
Thursday, Dec 20Fall 2018 Final Grades Due Full Term Session
Monday, Dec 17 - Saturday, Dec 22Fall 2018 Commencement Activities
Saturday, Dec 22Fall 2018 Degree conferral date
Monday, Dec 24 - Monday, Jan 1, 2019Fall 2018 University Closings: Winter Break
Friday, Jan 4, 2019Spring 2019 Last Day for Re-admission /Re-entry
Thursday, Jan 10, 2019Spring 2019 Last Day for Regular Registration 1st 8-week Session
Thursday, Jan 10, 2019Spring 2019 Last Day for Regular Registration Full Term Session
Monday, Jan 14, 2019Spring 2019 Classes Begin 1st 8-week Session
Monday, Jan 14, 2019Spring 2019 Classes Begin Full Term Session
Monday, Jan 21, 2019Spring 2019 University Closings: Martin Luther King Day
Friday, Jan 11, 2019 - Friday, Jan 22, 2019Spring 2019 Late Registration 1st 8-week Session
Friday, Jan 11, 2019 - Friday, Jan 22, 2019Spring 2019 Late Registration Full Term Session
Tuesday, Jan 22, 2019Spring 2019 Online add/drop/swap ends
Tuesday, Jan 22, 2019Spring 2019 Census Day 1st 8-week Session
Tuesday, Jan 22, 2019Spring 2019 Last Day to Add/Swap 1st 8-week Session
Tuesday, Jan 22, 2019Spring 2019 Last Day to Add/Swap Full Term Session
Tuesday, Jan 22, 2019Spring 2019 Last Day to Drop a Class without a "W" 1st 8-Week Session
Tuesday, Jan 22, 2019Spring 2019 Last Registration Enrollment from Waitlist
Wednesday, Jan 23, 2019Spring 2019 Graduation Application Deadline
Wednesday, Jan 30, 2019Spring 2019 Census Day Full Term Session
Wednesday, Jan 30, 2019Spring 2019 Last Day to Drop a Class without a "W" Full-Term Session
Tuesday, Feb 5, 2019Spring 2019 Undergraduate Course WL Withdrawal Period Begins 1st 8-Week Session
Wednesday, Jan 23, 2019 - Wednesday, Feb 18, 2019Spring 2019 "Signature Required" Period to Withdraw from UG Courses 1st 8-Week Session
Monday, Feb 18, 2019Spring 2019 Last Day to Withdraw from a Graduate Course with an Automatic "W" 1st 8-Week Session
Monday, Feb 18, 2019Spring 2019 Last Day to Withdraw from an Undergraduate Course with WL 1st 8-Week Session
Tuesday, Feb 26, 2019Spring 2019 Undergraduate Course WL Withdrawal Period Begins Full-Term Session
Sunday, Mar 3, 2019Spring 2019 Last Day of Classes 1st 8-week Session
Thursday, Mar 7, 2019Spring 2019 Last Day for Regular Registration 2nd 8-week Session
Monday, Mar 4, 2019 - Monday, Mar 9, 2019Spring 2019 Final Exam 1st 8-week Session
Saturday, Mar 9, 2019Spring 2019 Final Grades Due 1st 8-week Session
Saturday, Mar 9, 2019Spring 2019 Undergraduate Midterms - Grades Due
Saturday, Mar 9, 2019Spring 2019 Undergraduate Midterms - Grades Viewable Online
Monday, Mar 11, 2019Spring 2019 Classes Begin 2nd 8-week Session
Monday, Mar 11, 2019Spring 2019 Incomplete grades due for undergraduates and graduates from previous long semester
Monday, Mar 18, 2019Fall 2019 Enrollment Appointments Viewable online
Monday, Mar 18, 2019Fall 2019 Schedule Planner Available
Monday, Mar 18, 2019Summer 2019 Schedule Planner Available
Monday, Mar 18, 2019 - Monday, Mar 24, 2019Spring 2019 University Closings: Spring Break
Friday, Mar 8, 2019 - Friday, Mar 25, 2019Spring 2019 Late Registration 2nd 8-week Session
Monday, Mar 25, 2019Spring 2019 Census Day 2nd 8-week Session
Monday, Mar 25, 2019Spring 2019 Last Day to Add/Swap 2nd 8-week Session
Monday, Mar 25, 2019Spring 2019 Last Day to Drop a Class without a "W" 2nd 8-Week Session
Thursday, Jan 31, 2019 - Thursday, Mar 28, 2019Spring 2019 "Signature Required" Period to Withdraw from UG Courses Full-Term Session
Thursday, Mar 28, 2019Spring 2019 Last Day to Withdraw from a Graduate Course with an Automatic "W" Full-Term Session
Thursday, Mar 28, 2019Spring 2019 Last Day to Withdraw from an Undergraduate Course with WL Full-Term Session
Monday, Apr 1, 2019Summer 2019 Web Registration Open Enrollment
Tuesday, Apr 9, 2019Spring 2019 Undergraduate Course WL Withdrawal Period Begins 2nd 8-Week Session
Tuesday, Mar 26, 2019 - Tuesday, Apr 22, 2019Spring 2019 "Signature Required" Period to Withdraw from UG Courses 2nd 8-Week Session
Monday, Apr 22, 2019Spring 2019 Last Day to Withdraw from a Graduate Course with an Automatic "W" 2nd 8-Week Session
Monday, Apr 22, 2019Spring 2019 Last Day to Withdraw from an Undergraduate Course with WL 2nd 8-Week Session
Friday, May 3, 2019Spring 2019 Last Day of Classes 2nd 8-week Session
Friday, May 3, 2019Spring 2019 Last Day of Classes Full Term Session
Saturday, May 4, 2019Spring 2019 Reading Days (Study days prior to final exams) 2nd 8-week Session
Saturday, May 4, 2019Spring 2019 Reading Days (Study days prior to final exams) Full Term Session
Monday, May 6, 2019 - Monday, May 11, 2019Spring 2019 Final Exam 2nd 8-week Session
Monday, May 6, 2019 - Monday, May 11, 2019Spring 2019 Final Exam Full Term Session
Monday, May 13, 2019Spring 2019 Final Grades Viewable / Available Online (after posting)
Monday, May 13, 2019Summer 2019 Last Day for Re-admission /Re-entry
Wednesday, May 15, 2019Spring 2019 Final Grades Due 2nd 8-week Session
Wednesday, May 15, 2019Spring 2019 Final Grades Due Full Term Session
Monday, May 13, 2019 - Monday, May 17, 2019Spring 2019 Commencement Activities
Saturday, May 18, 2019Spring 2019 Degree conferral date
Tuesday, May 21, 2019Summer 2019 Last Day for Regular Registration 1st 5-week Session
Tuesday, May 21, 2019Summer 2019 Last Day for Regular Registration Full Term Session
Wednesday, May 22, 2019Summer 2019 Last Registration Enrollment from Waitlist
Thursday, May 23, 2019Summer 2019 Classes Begin 1st 5-week Session
Thursday, May 23, 2019Summer 2019 Classes Begin Full Term Session
Monday, May 27, 2019Summer 2019 University Closings: Memorial Day
Wednesday, May 22, 2019 - Wednesday, May 29, 2019Summer 2019 Late Registration 1st 5-week Session
Wednesday, May 29, 2019Summer 2019 Online add/drop/swap ends
Wednesday, May 29, 2019Summer 2019 Census Day 1st 5-week Session
Wednesday, May 29, 2019Summer 2019 Last Day to Add/Swap 1st 5-week Session
Wednesday, May 29, 2019Summer 2019 Last Day to Drop a Class without a "W" 1st 5-Week Session
Thursday, May 30, 2019Summer 2019 Last Day for Regular Registration 8-week Session
Monday, Jun 3, 2019Summer 2019 Classes Begin 8-week Session
Thursday, Jun 6, 2019Summer 2019 Undergraduate Course WL Withdrawal Period Begins 1st 5-Week Session
Wednesday, May 22, 2019 - Wednesday, Jun 10, 2019Summer 2019 Late Registration Full Term Session
Friday, May 31, 2019 - Friday, Jun 10, 2019Summer 2019 Late Registration 8-week Session
Monday, Jun 10, 2019Summer 2019 Census Day 8-week Session
Monday, Jun 10, 2019Summer 2019 Census Day Full Term Session
Monday, Jun 10, 2019Summer 2019 Last Day to Add/Swap 8-week Session
Monday, Jun 10, 2019Summer 2019 Last Day to Add/Swap Full Term Session
Monday, Jun 10, 2019Summer 2019 Last Day to Drop a Class without a "W" 8-Week Session
Monday, Jun 10, 2019Summer 2019 Last Day to Drop a Class without a "W" Full Term Session
Tuesday, Jun 11, 2019Summer 2019 Graduating in the Summer, participating in the Fall 2017 Commencement Ceremony, Graduation Application
Thursday, May 30, 2019 - Thursday, Jun 17, 2019Summer 2019 "Signature Required" Period to Withdraw from UG Courses 1st 5-Week Session
Monday, Jun 17, 2019Summer 2019 Last Day to Withdraw from a Graduate Course with an Automatic "W" 1st 5-Week Session
Monday, Jun 17, 2019Summer 2019 Last Day to Withdraw from an Undergraduate Course with WL 1st 5-Week Session
Tuesday, Jun 25, 2019Summer 2019 Undergraduate Course WL Withdrawal Period Begins 8-Week Session
Tuesday, Jun 25, 2019Summer 2019 Undergraduate Course WL Withdrawal Period Begins Full Term Session
Wednesday, Jun 26, 2019Summer 2019 Last Day of Classes 1st 5-week Session
Thursday, Jun 27, 2019Summer 2019 Last Day for Regular Registration 2nd 5-week Session
Thursday, Jun 27, 2019 - Thursday, Jun 28, 2019Summer 2019 Final Exam 1st 5-week Session
Saturday, Jun 29, 2019Summer 2019 Undergraduate Midterms - Grades Available Online
Monday, Jul 1, 2019Summer 2019 Classes Begin 2nd 5-week Session
Tuesday, Jun 11, 2019 - Tuesday, Jul 3, 2019Summer 2019 "Signature Required" Period to Withdraw from UG Courses 8-Week Session
Wednesday, Jul 3, 2019Summer 2019 Final Grades Due 1st 5-week Session
Wednesday, Jul 3, 2019Summer 2019 Last Day to Withdraw from a Graduate Course with an Automatic "W" 8-Week Session
Wednesday, Jul 3, 2019Summer 2019 Last Day to Withdraw from an Undergraduate Course with WL 8-Week Session
Thursday, Jul 4, 2019Summer 2019 University Closings: Independence Day
Friday, Jun 28, 2019 - Friday, Jul 5, 2019Summer 2019 Late Registration 2nd 5-week Session
Friday, Jul 5, 2019Summer 2019 Census Day 2nd 5-week Session
Friday, Jul 5, 2019Summer 2019 Last Day to Add/Swap 2nd 5-week Session
Friday, Jul 5, 2019Summer 2019 Last Day to Drop a Class without a "W" 2nd 5-Week Session
Tuesday, Jun 11, 2019 - Tuesday, Jul 8, 2019Summer 2019 "Signature Required" Period to Withdraw from UG Courses Full Term Session
Monday, Jul 8, 2019Summer 2019 Last Day to Withdraw from a Graduate Course with an Automatic "W" Full Term Session
Monday, Jul 8, 2019Summer 2019 Last Day to Withdraw from an Undergraduate Course with WL Full Term Session
Tuesday, Jul 16, 2019Summer 2019 Undergraduate Course WL Withdrawal Period Begins 2nd 5-Week Session
Saturday, Jul 20, 2019Summer 2019 Last Day of Classes 8-week Session
Saturday, Jul 6, 2019 - Saturday, Jul 23, 2019Summer 2019 "Signature Required" Period to Withdraw from UG Courses 2nd 5-Week Session
Monday, Jul 22, 2019 - Monday, Jul 23, 2019Summer 2019 Final Exam 8-week Session
Tuesday, Jul 23, 2019Summer 2019 Last Day to Withdraw from a Graduate Course with an Automatic "W" 2nd 5-Week Session
Tuesday, Jul 23, 2019Summer 2019 Last Day to Withdraw from an Undergraduate Course with WL 2nd 5-Week Session
Saturday, Jul 27, 2019Summer 2019 Final Grades Due 8-week Session
Monday, Aug 5, 2019Summer 2019 Last Day of Classes 2nd 5-week Session
Monday, Aug 5, 2019Summer 2019 Last Day of Classes Full Term Session
Tuesday, Aug 6, 2019 - Tuesday, Aug 7, 2019Summer 2019 Final Exam 2nd 5-week Session
Tuesday, Aug 6, 2019 - Tuesday, Aug 7, 2019Summer 2019 Final Exam Full Term Session
Thursday, Aug 8, 2019Summer 2019 Final Grades Viewable / Available Online (after posting)
Friday, Aug 9, 2019Fall 2019 Last Day for Re-admission /Re-entry
Monday, Aug 12, 2019Summer 2019 Final Grades Due 2nd 5-week Session
Monday, Aug 12, 2019Summer 2019 Final Grades Due Full Term Session
Thursday, Aug 15, 2019Fall 2019 Last Day for Regular Registration 1st 8-week Session
Thursday, Aug 15, 2019Fall 2019 Last Day for Regular Registration Full Term Session
Saturday, Aug 17, 2019Summer 2019 Degree Conferral Date
Monday, Aug 19, 2019Fall 2019 Classes Begin 1st 8-week Session
Monday, Aug 19, 2019Fall 2019 Classes Begin Full Term Session
Friday, Aug 16, 2019 - Friday, Aug 26, 2019Fall 2019 Late Registration 1st 8-week Session
Friday, Aug 16, 2019 - Friday, Aug 26, 2019Fall 2019 Late Registration Full Term Session
Monday, Aug 26, 2019Fall 2019 Online add/drop/swap ends
Monday, Aug 26, 2019Fall 2019 Census Day 1st 8-week Session
Monday, Aug 26, 2019Fall 2019 Last Day to Add/Swap 1st 8-week Session
Monday, Aug 26, 2019Fall 2019 Last Day to Add/Swap Full Term Session
Monday, Aug 26, 2019Fall 2019 Last Day to Drop a Class without a "W" 1st 8-Week Session
Monday, Aug 26, 2019Fall 2019 Last Registration Enrollment from Waitlist
Tuesday, Aug 27, 2019Fall 2019 Graduation Application Deadline
Monday, Sep 2, 2019Fall 2019 University Closings: Labor Day
Wednesday, Sep 4, 2019Fall 2019 Census Day Full Term Session
Wednesday, Sep 4, 2019Fall 2019 Last Day to Drop a Class without a "W" Full-Term Session
Tuesday, Sep 10, 2019Fall 2019 Undergraduate Course WL Withdrawal Period Begins 1st 8-Week Session
Tuesday, Aug 27, 2019 - Tuesday, Sep 23, 2019Fall 2019 "Signature Required" Period to Withdraw from UG Courses 1st 8-Week Session
Monday, Sep 23, 2019Fall 2019 Last Day to Withdraw from a Graduate Course with an Automatic "W" 1st 8-Week Session
Monday, Sep 23, 2019Fall 2019 Last Day to Withdraw from an Undergraduate Course with WL 1st 8-Week Session
Tuesday, Oct 1, 2019Fall 2019 Undergraduate Course WL Withdrawal Period Begins Full-Term Session
Sunday, Oct 6, 2019Fall 2019 Last Day of Classes 1st 8-week Session
Thursday, Oct 10, 2019Fall 2019 Last Day for Regular Registration 2nd 8-week Session
Saturday, Oct 12, 2019Fall 2019 Final Grades Due 1st 8-week Session
Saturday, Oct 12, 2019Fall 2019 Undergraduate Midterms - Grades Available Online
Monday, Oct 14, 2019Fall 2019 Classes Begin 2nd 8-week Session
Monday, Oct 14, 2019Fall 2019 Incomplete grades due for undergraduates and graduates from previous long semester
Friday, Oct 11, 2019 - Friday, Oct 21, 2019Fall 2019 Late Registration 2nd 8-week Session
Monday, Oct 21, 2019Fall 2019 Census Day 2nd 8-week Session
Monday, Oct 21, 2019Fall 2019 Last Day to Add/Swap 2nd 8-week Session
Monday, Oct 21, 2019Fall 2019 Last Day to Drop a Class without a "W" 2nd 8-Week Session
Thursday, Sep 5, 2019 - Thursday, Oct 24, 2019Fall 2019 "Signature Required" Period to Withdraw from UG Courses Full-Term Session
Thursday, Oct 24, 2019Fall 2019 Last Day to Withdraw from a Graduate Course with an Automatic "W" Full-Term Session
Thursday, Oct 24, 2019Fall 2019 Last Day to Withdraw from an Undergraduate Course with WL Full-Term Session
Tuesday, Nov 5, 2019Fall 2019 Undergraduate Course WL Withdrawal Period Begins 2nd 8-Week Session
Tuesday, Oct 22, 2019 - Tuesday, Nov 18, 2019Fall 2019 "Signature Required" Period to Withdraw from UG Courses 2nd 8-Week Session
Monday, Nov 18, 2019Fall 2019 Last Day to Withdraw from a Graduate Course with an Automatic "W" 2nd 8-Week Session
Monday, Nov 18, 2019Fall 2019 Last Day to Withdraw from an Undergraduate Course with WL 2nd 8-Week Session
Monday, Nov 25, 2019 - Monday, Nov 27, 2019Fall 2019 University Closings: Fall Break
Thursday, Nov 28, 2019 - Thursday, Dec 1, 2019Fall 2019 University Closings: Thanksgiving Holiday
Thursday, Dec 5, 2019Fall 2019 Last Day of Classes 2nd 8-week Session
Thursday, Dec 5, 2019Fall 2019 Last Day of Classes Full Term Session
Friday, Dec 6, 2019Fall 2019 Reading Days (Study days prior to final exams) 2nd 8-week Session
Friday, Dec 6, 2019Fall 2019 Reading Days (Study days prior to final exams) Full Term Session
Monday, Oct 7, 2019 - Monday, Dec 12, 2019Fall 2019 Final Exam 1st 8-week Session
Saturday, Dec 7, 2019 - Saturday, Dec 13, 2019Fall 2019 Final Exam 2nd 8-week Session
Saturday, Dec 7, 2019 - Saturday, Dec 13, 2019Fall 2019 Final Exam Full Term Session

Add Your Event