Information For
Campus
Search Results
Search results for tag Arts and Performances
Date (Time) Event Publisher
Saturday, Aug 18
(9 a.m. - 5 p.m.)
UTD Drumline Auditions Arts & Humanities
Sunday, Aug 19
(9 p.m. - 11 p.m.)
Welcome Back Block Party Multicultural Center,
Student Media
Wednesday, Aug 22
(8 p.m. - 10 p.m.)
Diversity Poetry Jam Multicultural Center
Saturday, Aug 25
(7:30 p.m.)
ICMC Arts & Humanities
Wednesday, Sep 5
(7 p.m.)
Cinematheque Arts & Humanities
Thursday, Sep 6
(7 p.m. - 9 p.m.)
Talk Nerdy To Me: Into the Wild SUAAB
Friday, Sep 14
(8 p.m.)
Thalea String Quartet Arts & Humanities
Tuesday, Sep 18
(11 a.m. - 2 p.m.)
Comet Day: Texas Edition SUAAB,
International Center
Thursday, Sep 20
(7:30 p.m. - 9 p.m.)
Lift Off Music Series ft. Bobby Sessions and SoSo Topic SUAAB
Friday, Sep 21
(8 p.m.)
One O'Clock Lab Band Arts & Humanities
Wednesday, Sep 26
(7 p.m. - 10 p.m.)
Movie Screening: Arrival (2016) Arts & Humanities
Thursday, Sep 27
(5 p.m.)
Rodolfo Perez Berrelleza Arts & Humanities
Wednesday, Oct 3
(7 p.m.)
Cinematheque Arts & Humanities
Thursday, Oct 4
(7 p.m. - 9 p.m.)
SUAAB Lawn Party - A Night Under the Stars SUAAB
Saturday, Oct 6
(8 p.m.)
Aaron Boyd Arts & Humanities
Thursday, Oct 11
(7 p.m. - 9 p.m.)
Underground Poetry Circus: Rainbow Edition SUAAB
Friday, Oct 19
(8 p.m.)
Luis Alejandro Garcia Arts & Humanities
Thursday, Oct 18 - Saturday, Oct 20
(8 p.m. - 8 p.m.)
Reflections on a Common Ground Arts & Humanities
Tuesday, Oct 23
(7:30 p.m. - 9 p.m.)
Lift Off Music Series SUAAB
Wednesday, Nov 7
(7 p.m.)
Cinematheque Arts & Humanities
Thursday, Nov 8 - Saturday, Nov 10
(8 p.m. - 8 p.m.)
Julius Caesar Arts & Humanities
Thursday, Nov 15 - Saturday, Nov 17
(8 p.m. - 8 p.m.)
Julius Caesar Arts & Humanities
Wednesday, Nov 28 - Sunday, Dec 2 Fall Student Arts Festival Arts & Humanities
Friday, Dec 7
(8 p.m.)
Musica Nova Arts & Humanities
Saturday, Dec 8
(4 p.m.)
Holiday Choral Concert Arts & Humanities
Saturday, Dec 8
(7:30 p.m.)
Holiday Choral Concert Arts & Humanities
Friday, Jan 25, 2019
(8 p.m.)
Augustin Wiedemann Arts & Humanities
Friday, Feb 1, 2019
(8 p.m.)
Joey DeFrancesco Trio Arts & Humanities
Wednesday, Feb 6, 2019
(7 p.m.)
Cinematheque Arts & Humanities
Friday, Feb 8, 2019
(8 p.m.)
Gary Karr and Harmon Lewis Arts & Humanities
Friday, Feb 15, 2019
(8 p.m.)
Raphaella Smits Arts & Humanities
Friday, Jan 18, 2019 - Friday, Feb 16, 2019
(11 a.m. - 6 p.m.)
Comer Collection: Representation and Presentation in Photography - Art Exhibition Arts & Humanities
Thursday, Feb 21, 2019 - Thursday, Feb 23, 2019
(8 p.m. - 8 p.m.)
The Flu Season Arts & Humanities
Thursday, Feb 28, 2019 (TBA) -
Thursday, Mar 2, 2019 (TBA)
Eisemann Center Residency: The Best of The Second City Arts & Humanities
Thursday, Feb 28, 2019 - Thursday, Mar 2, 2019
(8 p.m. - 8 p.m.)
The Flu Season Arts & Humanities
Wednesday, Mar 6, 2019
(7 p.m.)
Cinematheque Arts & Humanities
Saturday, Mar 9, 2019
(7:30 p.m.)
Choir Concert Arts & Humanities
Saturday, Mar 30, 2019
(8 p.m.)
The James Gilyard Ensemble Arts & Humanities
Wednesday, Apr 3, 2019
(7 p.m.)
Cinematheque Arts & Humanities
Thursday, Apr 4, 2019 - Thursday, Apr 6, 2019
(8 p.m. - 8 p.m.)
A Mirror Right Through You Arts & Humanities
Friday, Apr 12, 2019
(8 p.m.)
Gorden Cheng Arts & Humanities
Thursday, Apr 11, 2019 - Thursday, Apr 13, 2019
(8 p.m. - 8 p.m.)
A Mirror Right Through You Arts & Humanities
Thursday, Apr 25, 2019 - Thursday, Apr 27, 2019
(8 p.m. - 8 p.m.)
Composition Jumpstart Project 2019 Arts & Humanities
Wednesday, Apr 24, 2019 - Wednesday, Apr 28, 2019 Spring Student Arts Festival Arts & Humanities
Wednesday, May 1, 2019
(7:30 p.m.)
The Second Annual BIG SING! Arts & Humanities
Friday, May 3, 2019
(8 p.m.)
Musica Nova Arts & Humanities

Add Your Event