Information For
Campus
Search Results
Search results for tag Arts and Performances
Date (Time) Event Publisher
Thursday, Feb. 21 - Saturday, Feb. 23
8 p.m. - 8 p.m.
The Flu Season Arts & Humanities
Thursday, Feb. 28 TBA -
Saturday, Mar. 2 TBA
Eisemann Center Residency: The Best of The Second City Arts & Humanities
Thursday, Feb. 28 - Saturday, Mar. 2
8 p.m. - 8 p.m.
The Flu Season Arts & Humanities
Friday, Mar. 8 - Saturday, Mar. 9
7:30 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.
Choir Concert: Holocaust Cantata Arts & Humanities
Wednesday, Feb. 13 - Tuesday, Mar. 12 iWeek Registration Opens International Center
Wednesday, Mar. 27
3 - 5 p.m.
Global Talent Show auditions International Center
Monday, Apr. 1
1 p.m. - 3 p.m.
Passport to the World International Center
Thursday, Apr. 4
7 p.m. - 9 p.m.
Underground Poetry Circus: International Edition SUAAB
Friday, Apr. 5
7 p.m. - 9:30 p.m.
Global Talent Show International Center
Thursday, Apr. 4 - Saturday, Apr. 6
8 p.m. - 8 p.m.
A Mirror Right Through You Arts & Humanities
Wednesday, Apr. 10
4 p.m. - 6 p.m.
2019 JSOM OWLIE Awards Naveen Jindal School of Management
Friday, Apr. 12
8 p.m.
Gorden Cheng Arts & Humanities
Thursday, Apr. 11 - Saturday, Apr. 13
8 p.m. - 8 p.m.
A Mirror Right Through You Arts & Humanities
Thursday, Apr. 25 - Saturday, Apr. 27
8 p.m. - 8 p.m.
Composition Jumpstart Project 2019 Arts & Humanities
Wednesday, Apr. 24 - Sunday, Apr. 28 Spring Student Arts Festival Arts & Humanities
Wednesday, May. 1
7:30 p.m.
The Second Annual BIG SING! Arts & Humanities
Friday, May. 3
8 p.m.
Musica Nova Arts & Humanities

Add Your Event