Information For
Campus
Search Results
Search results for tag Arts and Performances
Date (Time) Event Publisher
Thursday, Nov 1
(5 p.m. - 7 p.m.)
Talk Nerdy to Me: Let's Get Political SUAAB
Thursday, Nov 8 - Saturday, Nov 10
(8 p.m. - 8 p.m.)
Julius Caesar Arts & Humanities
Friday, Nov 16
(5:30 p.m. - 10:31 p.m.)
UT Dallas Fall FIDE Open Provost,
Communications
Thursday, Nov 15 - Saturday, Nov 17
(8 p.m. - 8 p.m.)
Julius Caesar Arts & Humanities
Saturday, Nov 17
(10 a.m. - 9:31 p.m.)
UT Dallas Fall FIDE Open Provost,
Communications
Sunday, Nov 18
(10 a.m. - 9:31 p.m.)
UT Dallas Fall FIDE Open Provost,
Communications
Monday, Nov 19
(5 p.m. - 9:31 p.m.)
UT Dallas Fall FIDE Open Provost,
Communications
Tuesday, Nov 20
(10 a.m. - 10 p.m.)
UT Dallas Fall FIDE Open Provost,
Communications
Wednesday, Nov 21
(10 a.m. - 2:31 p.m.)
UT Dallas Fall FIDE Open Provost,
Communications
Wednesday, Nov 28
(7 p.m. - 8 p.m.)
Paint and Party with Bob Ross SUAAB
Wednesday, Nov 28 - Sunday, Dec 2 Fall Student Arts Festival Arts & Humanities
Saturday, Dec 8
(4 p.m.)
Holiday Choral Concert Arts & Humanities
Saturday, Dec 8
(7:30 p.m.)
Holiday Choral Concert Arts & Humanities
Wednesday, Jan 16, 2019
(8:15 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.)
Thomsen Fund Ticket Distribution Communications,
Hobson Wildenthal Honors College
Friday, Jan 25, 2019
(8 p.m.)
Augustin Wiedemann Arts & Humanities
Friday, Feb 1, 2019
(8 p.m.)
Joey DeFrancesco Trio Arts & Humanities
Wednesday, Feb 6, 2019
(7 p.m.)
Cinematheque Arts & Humanities
Friday, Feb 8, 2019
(8 p.m.)
Gary Karr and Harmon Lewis Arts & Humanities
Wednesday, Feb 13, 2019
(8:15 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.)
Thomsen Fund Ticket Distribution Communications,
Hobson Wildenthal Honors College
Friday, Feb 15, 2019
(8 p.m.)
Raphaella Smits Arts & Humanities
Friday, Jan 18, 2019 - Friday, Feb 16, 2019
(11 a.m. - 6 p.m.)
Comer Collection: Representation and Presentation in Photography - Art Exhibition Arts & Humanities
Thursday, Feb 21, 2019 - Thursday, Feb 23, 2019
(8 p.m. - 8 p.m.)
The Flu Season Arts & Humanities
Thursday, Feb 28, 2019 (TBA) -
Thursday, Mar 2, 2019 (TBA)
Eisemann Center Residency: The Best of The Second City Arts & Humanities
Thursday, Feb 28, 2019 - Thursday, Mar 2, 2019
(8 p.m. - 8 p.m.)
The Flu Season Arts & Humanities
Wednesday, Mar 6, 2019
(7 p.m.)
Cinematheque Arts & Humanities
Saturday, Mar 9, 2019
(7:30 p.m.)
Choir Concert Arts & Humanities
Wednesday, Mar 13, 2019
(8:15 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.)
Thomsen Fund Ticket Distribution Communications,
Hobson Wildenthal Honors College
Saturday, Mar 30, 2019
(8 p.m.)
The James Gilyard Ensemble Arts & Humanities
Wednesday, Apr 3, 2019
(7 p.m.)
Cinematheque Arts & Humanities
Thursday, Apr 4, 2019 - Thursday, Apr 6, 2019
(8 p.m. - 8 p.m.)
A Mirror Right Through You Arts & Humanities
Wednesday, Apr 10, 2019
(8:15 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.)
Thomsen Fund Ticket Distribution Communications,
Hobson Wildenthal Honors College
Friday, Apr 12, 2019
(8 p.m.)
Gorden Cheng Arts & Humanities
Thursday, Apr 11, 2019 - Thursday, Apr 13, 2019
(8 p.m. - 8 p.m.)
A Mirror Right Through You Arts & Humanities
Thursday, Apr 25, 2019 - Thursday, Apr 27, 2019
(8 p.m. - 8 p.m.)
Composition Jumpstart Project 2019 Arts & Humanities
Wednesday, Apr 24, 2019 - Wednesday, Apr 28, 2019 Spring Student Arts Festival Arts & Humanities
Wednesday, May 1, 2019
(7:30 p.m.)
The Second Annual BIG SING! Arts & Humanities
Friday, May 3, 2019
(8 p.m.)
Musica Nova Arts & Humanities

Add Your Event