Information For
Campus
Search Results
Search results for tag Student Organizations
Date (Time) Event Publisher
Wednesday, Jan. 23
1 p.m. - 2:30 p.m.
Secrets to Getting an On-Campus Job International Center
Thursday, Jan. 24
7:30 p.m. - 10 p.m.
ANIM3 - Meeting Student Union,
Student Organization Center
Wednesday, Jan. 30
2:30 p.m. - 5:30 p.m.
Sigma Lambda Alpha - MASK OFF Student Union,
Student Organization Center
Thursday, Jan. 31
9:30 a.m. - 11 a.m.
BS-ITS Coffee Chat Naveen Jindal School of Management
Thursday, Jan. 31
9:30 a.m. - 11 a.m.
BS-ITS Coffee Chat Naveen Jindal School of Management
Thursday, Jan. 31
7:30 p.m. - 10 p.m.
ANIM3 - Meeting Student Union,
Student Organization Center
Friday, Feb. 1
noon - 2 p.m.
Black History Month Kickoff! Multicultural Center
Monday, Feb. 4
6 p.m. - 7 p.m.
SUAAB & Meteor Theater General Meeting SUAAB
Thursday, Feb. 7
7:30 p.m. - 10 p.m.
ANIM3 - Meeting Student Union,
Student Organization Center
Tuesday, Feb. 12
5:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.
Black Congress - Meeting Student Union,
Student Organization Center
Thursday, Feb. 14
11 a.m. - 4 p.m.
Career Expo Days - All Majors (non-STEM) Day Career Center
Thursday, Feb. 14
7:30 p.m. - 10 p.m.
ANIM3 - Meeting Student Union,
Student Organization Center
Friday, Feb. 15
11 a.m. - 4 p.m.
Career Expo Days - STEM Day Career Center
Thursday, Feb. 21
7 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.
Pratham UTD - Meeting Student Union,
Student Organization Center
Thursday, Feb. 21
7:30 p.m. - 10 p.m.
ANIM3 - Meeting Student Union,
Student Organization Center
Wednesday, Feb. 27
noon - 2:30 p.m.
Cosmic Image SUAAB
Thursday, Feb. 28
9:30 a.m. - 11 a.m.
BS-ITS Coffee Chat Naveen Jindal School of Management
Thursday, Feb. 28
7:30 p.m. - 10 p.m.
ANIM3 - Meeting Student Union,
Student Organization Center
Monday, Mar. 4
6 p.m. - 7 p.m.
SUAAB & Meteor Theater General Meeting SUAAB
Thursday, Mar. 7
7:30 p.m. - 10 p.m.
ANIM3 - Meeting Student Union,
Student Organization Center
Thursday, Mar. 14
7:30 p.m. - 10 p.m.
ANIM3 - Meeting Student Union,
Student Organization Center
Thursday, Mar. 21
7:30 p.m. - 10 p.m.
ANIM3 - Meeting Student Union,
Student Organization Center
Thursday, Mar. 28
9:30 a.m. - 11 a.m.
BS-ITS Coffee Chat Naveen Jindal School of Management
Thursday, Mar. 28
7:30 p.m. - 10 p.m.
ANIM3 - Meeting Student Union,
Student Organization Center
Monday, Apr. 1
6 p.m. - 7 p.m.
SUAAB & Meteor Theater General Meeting SUAAB
Thursday, Apr. 4
11 a.m. - 1 p.m.
Free Vehicle Vin Etching Program Police
Thursday, Apr. 4
7 p.m. - 9 p.m.
Underground Poetry Circus: International Edition SUAAB
Thursday, Apr. 4
7:30 p.m. - 10 p.m.
ANIM3 - Meeting Student Union,
Student Organization Center
Thursday, Apr. 11
7:30 p.m. - 10 p.m.
ANIM3 - Meeting Student Union,
Student Organization Center
Tuesday, Mar. 12 - Tuesday, Apr. 16
8 p.m. - 9:30 p.m.
Biochemistry Association at UTD - General Meeting Student Union,
Student Organization Center
Thursday, Apr. 18
7:30 p.m. - 10 p.m.
ANIM3 - Meeting Student Union,
Student Organization Center
Thursday, Apr. 25
7:30 p.m. - 10 p.m.
ANIM3 - Meeting Student Union,
Student Organization Center