Information For
Campus
Search Results
Search results for tag Student Organizations
Date (Time) Event Publisher
Thursday, Nov 22
(11:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.)
SUAAB & Meteor Theater Promotional Tables SUAAB
Friday, Nov 23
(5 p.m. - 7 p.m.)
Pride - Meeting Student Union,
Student Organization Center
Tuesday, Nov 27
(2:30 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.)
Sociology Club - Meetings Student Union,
Student Organization Center
Wednesday, Nov 28
(4:30 p.m. - 5:30 p.m.)
Sociology Club - Meetings Student Union,
Student Organization Center
Wednesday, Nov 28
(6:45 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.)
Camp Kesem - General Meeting Student Union,
Student Organization Center
Wednesday, Nov 28
(7 p.m. - 8 p.m.)
Paint and Party with Bob Ross SUAAB
Thursday, Nov 29
(9:30 a.m. - 11 a.m.)
BS-ITS Coffee Chats Naveen Jindal School of Management
Thursday, Nov 29
(11:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.)
SUAAB & Meteor Theater Promotional Tables SUAAB
Thursday, Nov 29
(1 p.m. - 3 p.m.)
Just In Time Expo - Fall 2018 Student Union,
Career Center
Thursday, Nov 29
(7 p.m. - 9 p.m.)
CRU - weekly meeting Student Union,
Student Organization Center
Thursday, Nov 29
(7:30 p.m. - 9:30 p.m.)
ANIM3 - Meeting Student Union,
Student Organization Center
Friday, Nov 30
(5 p.m. - 7 p.m.)
Pride - Meeting Student Union,
Student Organization Center
Friday, Nov 30
(7 p.m. - 10 p.m.)
Hillel - Shabbat Student Union,
Student Organization Center
Monday, Dec 3
(6 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.)
Fourth SUAAB General Meeting SUAAB
Wednesday, Dec 5
(4:30 p.m. - 5:30 p.m.)
Sociology Club - Meetings Student Union,
Student Organization Center
Thursday, Dec 6
(7 p.m. - 9 p.m.)
RHA: December Selfcare Residential Life
Thursday, Dec 6
(7:30 p.m. - 9:30 p.m.)
ANIM3 - Meeting Student Union,
Student Organization Center
Friday, Dec 7
(5 p.m. - 7 p.m.)
Pride - Meeting Student Union,
Student Organization Center
Monday, Dec 10 - Tuesday, Dec 11
(8 a.m. - 8 a.m.)
Studypalooza Living Learning Communities
Monday, Jan 14, 2019
(7 p.m. - 10 p.m.)
Comet Swing Society - Dance Student Union,
Student Organization Center
Wednesday, Jan 16, 2019
(8 p.m. - 10 p.m.)
Sword Arts - Sword Arts Meeting Student Union,
Student Organization Center
Thursday, Jan 17, 2019
(6 p.m. - 9 p.m.)
Radio UTD - Movie Screening Student Union,
Student Organization Center
Thursday, Jan 17, 2019
(7 p.m. - 9 p.m.)
Reasonable Faith - Meeting Student Union,
Student Organization Center
Monday, Jan 21, 2019
(6 p.m. - 7 p.m.)
SUAAB & Meteor Theater General Meeting SUAAB
Wednesday, Jan 23, 2019
(8 p.m. - 10 p.m.)
Sword Arts - Sword Arts Meeting Student Union,
Student Organization Center
Thursday, Jan 24, 2019
(7 p.m. - 9 p.m.)
Reasonable Faith - Meeting Student Union,
Student Organization Center
Monday, Jan 28, 2019
(7 p.m. - 10 p.m.)
Comet Swing Society - Dance Student Union,
Student Organization Center
Thursday, Jan 31, 2019
(7 p.m. - 9 p.m.)
Reasonable Faith - Meeting Student Union,
Student Organization Center
Monday, Feb 4, 2019
(6 p.m. - 7 p.m.)
SUAAB & Meteor Theater General Meeting SUAAB
Thursday, Feb 7, 2019
(7 p.m. - 9 p.m.)
Reasonable Faith - Meeting Student Union,
Student Organization Center
Monday, Feb 11, 2019
(7 p.m. - 10 p.m.)
Comet Swing Society - Dance Student Union,
Student Organization Center
Thursday, Feb 14, 2019
(7 p.m. - 9 p.m.)
Reasonable Faith - Meeting Student Union,
Student Organization Center
Monday, Feb 18, 2019
(7 p.m. - 10 p.m.)
Comet Swing Society - Dance Student Union,
Student Organization Center
Wednesday, Feb 20, 2019
(8 p.m. - 10 p.m.)
Sword Arts - Sword Arts Meeting Student Union,
Student Organization Center
Thursday, Feb 21, 2019
(7 p.m. - 9 p.m.)
Reasonable Faith - Meeting Student Union,
Student Organization Center
Saturday, Feb 16, 2019 - Saturday, Feb 23, 2019 National Engineers Week 2019 (Feb 16-23) Engineering and Computer Science
Monday, Feb 25, 2019
(7 p.m. - 10 p.m.)
Comet Swing Society - Dance Student Union,
Student Organization Center
Wednesday, Feb 27, 2019
(12 p.m. - 2:30 p.m.)
Cosmic Image SUAAB
Thursday, Feb 28, 2019
(7 p.m. - 9 p.m.)
Reasonable Faith - Meeting Student Union,
Student Organization Center
Monday, Mar 4, 2019
(6 p.m. - 7 p.m.)
SUAAB & Meteor Theater General Meeting SUAAB
Thursday, Mar 7, 2019
(7 p.m. - 9 p.m.)
Reasonable Faith - Meeting Student Union,
Student Organization Center
Friday, Mar 8, 2019
(4 p.m. - 10:30 p.m.)
Dhunki - Awaazein Game Night Student Union,
Student Organization Center
Monday, Mar 11, 2019
(7 p.m. - 10 p.m.)
Comet Swing Society - Dance Student Union,
Student Organization Center
Thursday, Mar 14, 2019
(7 p.m. - 9 p.m.)
Reasonable Faith - Meeting Student Union,
Student Organization Center
Monday, Mar 18, 2019
(7 p.m. - 10 p.m.)
Comet Swing Society - Dance Student Union,
Student Organization Center
Wednesday, Mar 20, 2019
(8 p.m. - 10 p.m.)
Sword Arts - Sword Arts Meeting Student Union,
Student Organization Center
Thursday, Mar 21, 2019
(7 p.m. - 9 p.m.)
Reasonable Faith - Meeting Student Union,
Student Organization Center
Monday, Mar 25, 2019
(7 p.m. - 10 p.m.)
Comet Swing Society - Dance Student Union,
Student Organization Center
Wednesday, Mar 27, 2019
(8 p.m. - 10 p.m.)
Sword Arts - Sword Arts Meeting Student Union,
Student Organization Center
Thursday, Mar 28, 2019
(7 p.m. - 9 p.m.)
Reasonable Faith - Meeting Student Union,
Student Organization Center
Monday, Apr 1, 2019
(6 p.m. - 7 p.m.)
SUAAB & Meteor Theater General Meeting SUAAB
Thursday, Apr 4, 2019
(7 p.m. - 9 p.m.)
Reasonable Faith - Meeting Student Union,
Student Organization Center
Thursday, Apr 11, 2019
(7 p.m. - 9 p.m.)
Reasonable Faith - Meeting Student Union,
Student Organization Center
Saturday, Apr 13, 2019
(9 a.m. - 10 p.m.)
CometTHON - Dance Marathon Student Union,
Student Organization Center
Monday, Apr 15, 2019
(7 p.m. - 10 p.m.)
Comet Swing Society - Dance Student Union,
Student Organization Center
Wednesday, Apr 17, 2019
(8 p.m. - 10 p.m.)
Sword Arts - Sword Arts Meeting Student Union,
Student Organization Center
Thursday, Apr 18, 2019
(6 p.m. - 9 p.m.)
Molding Doctors - Banquet Student Union,
Student Organization Center
Thursday, Apr 18, 2019
(7 p.m. - 9 p.m.)
Reasonable Faith - Meeting Student Union,
Student Organization Center
Wednesday, Apr 24, 2019
(8 p.m. - 10 p.m.)
Sword Arts - Sword Arts Meeting Student Union,
Student Organization Center
Thursday, Apr 25, 2019
(7 p.m. - 9 p.m.)
Reasonable Faith - Meeting Student Union,
Student Organization Center
Thursday, May 2, 2019
(7 p.m. - 9 p.m.)
Reasonable Faith - Meeting Student Union,
Student Organization Center

Add Your Event