Information For
Campus
Search Results
Search results for tag Student Organizations
Date (Time) Event Publisher
Wednesday, Mar. 27
1 p.m. - 2:30 p.m.
Coffee Chat with Capgemini! Naveen Jindal School of Management
Wednesday, Mar. 27
3 p.m. - 5 p.m.
Global Talent Show auditions International Center
Thursday, Mar. 28
6 p.m. - 8 p.m.
Treat Yo'Self Thursday Residential Life
Thursday, Mar. 28
7:30 p.m. - 10 p.m.
ANIM3 - Meeting Student Union,
Student Organization Center
Friday, Mar. 29
4 p.m. - 6 p.m.
Free Food Friday Residential Life
Friday, Mar. 29
6:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.
Hindu Yuva - Meeting Student Union,
Student Organization Center
Monday, Apr. 1
1 p.m. - 3 p.m.
Passport to the World International Center
Monday, Apr. 1
6 p.m. - 7 p.m.
SUAAB & Meteor Theater General Meeting SUAAB
Wednesday, Apr. 3
7 p.m. - 9 p.m.
TedxUTD - Meeting Student Union,
Student Organization Center
Thursday, Apr. 4
11 a.m. - 1 p.m.
Free Vehicle Vin Etching Program Police
Thursday, Apr. 4
6 p.m. - 7 p.m.
Camp Kesem - General Meeting Student Union
Thursday, Apr. 4
7 p.m. - 9 p.m.
Underground Poetry Circus: International Edition SUAAB
Thursday, Apr. 4
7:30 p.m. - 10 p.m.
ANIM3 - Meeting Student Union,
Student Organization Center
Friday, Apr. 5
7 p.m. - 9:30 p.m.
Global Talent Show International Center
Wednesday, Apr. 10
4 p.m. - 6 p.m.
2019 JSOM OWLIE Awards Naveen Jindal School of Management
Thursday, Apr. 11
7:30 p.m. - 10 p.m.
ANIM3 - Meeting Student Union,
Student Organization Center
Thursday, Apr. 18
7:30 p.m. - 10 p.m.
ANIM3 - Meeting Student Union,
Student Organization Center
Friday, Apr. 19
6:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.
Hindu Yuva - Meeting Student Union,
Student Organization Center
Thursday, Apr. 25
7:30 p.m. - 10 p.m.
ANIM3 - Meeting Student Union,
Student Organization Center
Friday, Apr. 26
6:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.
Hindu Yuva - Meeting Student Union,
Student Organization Center
Thursday, May. 2
7:30 p.m. - 10 p.m.
ANIM3 - Meeting Student Union,
Student Organization Center
Monday, May. 13
10 a.m. - 11 a.m.
Honors Convocation Undergraduate Education
Saturday, Jul. 6 - Friday, Jul. 26 Linguistic and Cultural Trip in Jordan Arts & Humanities
Tuesday, Oct. 1
6:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.
National Night Out/NNO Block Party Police,
Residential Life

Add Your Event