Information For
Campus
Search Results
Search results for tag Workshops
Date (Time) Event Publisher
Monday, Nov 19
(2 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.)
CPT Workshop - 11/19 Career Center
Monday, Nov 19
(2 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.)
CPT Workshop for F-1 Students International Center
Monday, Nov 19
(12 p.m. - 4 p.m.)
Education Abroad: Peer Advising International Center
Monday, Nov 19
(3 p.m. - 4 p.m.)
ATEC Grad Programs Overview & AMA ATEC
Tuesday, Nov 20
(2 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.)
J-1 Employment Workshop International Center
Monday, Nov 26
(2 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.)
CPT Workshop - 11/26 Career Center
Monday, Nov 26
(2 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.)
CPT Workshop for F-1 Students International Center
Monday, Nov 26
(2:30 p.m. - 3:45 p.m.)
Peer Tutoring - Weekly Review - CHEM 1312 Student Success Center
Monday, Nov 26
(12 p.m. - 4 p.m.)
Education Abroad: Peer Advising International Center
Monday, Nov 26
(5:30 p.m. - 6:45 p.m.)
Peer Tutoring - Weekly Review - MATH 1326 Student Success Center
Tuesday, Nov 27
(11 a.m. - 12 p.m.)
Refworks: Introduction and the Basics McDermott Library
Tuesday, Nov 27
(2:30 p.m. - 3:45 p.m.)
Peer Tutoring - Weekly Review - CHEM 1311 Student Success Center
Wednesday, Nov 28
(11 a.m. - 12:15 p.m.)
Peer Tutoring - Weekly Review - MATH 2419 Student Success Center
Wednesday, Nov 28
(1 p.m. - 2:15 p.m.)
Peer Tutoring - Weekly Review - MATH 2417 Student Success Center
Wednesday, Nov 28
(2 p.m. - 4:30 p.m.)
Education Abroad: Pre-Departure Orientation International Center
Thursday, Nov 29
(9:30 a.m. - 11 a.m.)
BS-ITS Coffee Chats Naveen Jindal School of Management
Thursday, Nov 29
(10 a.m. - 11:15 a.m.)
Peer Tutoring - Weekly Review - CHEM 2325 Student Success Center
Thursday, Nov 29
(2:30 p.m. - 3:45 p.m.)
OPT Workshop for F-1 Students International Center
Friday, Nov 30
(10 a.m. - 2 p.m.)
Education Abroad: Peer Advising International Center
Friday, Nov 30
(1:30 p.m. - 2:45 p.m.)
Peer Tutoring - Weekly Review - CHEM 2323 Student Success Center
Friday, Nov 30
(7 p.m. - 11 p.m.)
The Writing Center - Write Nite Student Success Center
Monday, Dec 3
(2 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.)
CPT Workshop - 12/3 Career Center
Monday, Dec 3
(2 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.)
CPT Workshop for F-1 Students International Center
Tuesday, Dec 4
(2 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.)
Changing to F-1 Status Workshop International Center
Tuesday, Dec 4
(2:30 p.m. - 3:45 p.m.)
Peer Tutoring - Weekly Review - CHEM 1311 Student Success Center
Wednesday, Dec 5
(11 a.m. - 12:15 p.m.)
Peer Tutoring - Weekly Review - MATH 2419 Student Success Center
Thursday, Dec 6
(10 a.m. - 11:15 a.m.)
Peer Tutoring - Weekly Review - CHEM 2325 Student Success Center
Thursday, Dec 6
(2:30 p.m. - 3:45 p.m.)
OPT Workshop for F-1 Students International Center
Saturday, Dec 8
(2:30 p.m. - 3:45 p.m.)
Peer Tutoring - Weekly Review - MATH 2420 Student Success Center
Monday, Dec 10
(2 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.)
CPT Workshop - 12/10 Career Center
Monday, Dec 10
(2 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.)
CPT Workshop for F-1 Students International Center
Tuesday, Dec 11
(11 a.m. - 12 p.m.)
Mango! languages McDermott Library
Thursday, Dec 13
(2:30 p.m. - 3:45 p.m.)
OPT Workshop for F-1 Students International Center
Tuesday, Jan 8, 2019
(10 a.m. - 10:45 a.m.)
Library Tour McDermott Library
Tuesday, Jan 8, 2019
(11 a.m. - 12 p.m.)
Mango! languages McDermott Library
Thursday, Jan 10, 2019
(11 a.m. - 11:45 a.m.)
Library Tour McDermott Library
Monday, Jan 14, 2019
(1 p.m. - 1:45 p.m.)
Library Tour McDermott Library
Wednesday, Jan 16, 2019
(2 p.m. - 2:45 p.m.)
Library Tour McDermott Library
Thursday, Jan 17, 2019
(1 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.)
Education Abroad: Pre-Departure Orientation International Center
Friday, Jan 18, 2019
(1 p.m. - 1:45 p.m.)
Library Tour McDermott Library
Tuesday, Jan 22, 2019
(11 a.m. - 11:45 a.m.)
Library Tour McDermott Library
Wednesday, Jan 23, 2019
(3 p.m. - 4 p.m.)
Education Abroad: Exchange Mobility Workshop International Center
Thursday, Jan 24, 2019
(10 a.m. - 10:45 a.m.)
Library Tour McDermott Library
Monday, Jan 28, 2019
(11 a.m. - 11:45 a.m.)
Library Tour McDermott Library
Tuesday, Jan 29, 2019
(11 a.m. - 12 p.m.)
Refworks: Introduction and the Basics McDermott Library
Wednesday, Jan 30, 2019
(1 p.m. - 1:45 p.m.)
Library Tour McDermott Library
Friday, Feb 1, 2019
(2 p.m. - 2:45 p.m.)
Library Tour McDermott Library
Tuesday, Feb 5, 2019
(1 p.m. - 1:45 p.m.)
Library Tour McDermott Library
Friday, Feb 8, 2019
(10 a.m. - 11 a.m.)
Education Abroad: Exchange Mobility Workshop International Center
Friday, Feb 8, 2019
(11 a.m. - 11:45 a.m.)
Library Tour McDermott Library
Tuesday, Feb 12, 2019
(11 a.m. - 12 p.m.)
Mango! languages McDermott Library
Tuesday, Feb 12, 2019
(2 p.m. - 3 p.m.)
Education Abroad: Exchange Mobility Workshop International Center
Wednesday, Feb 13, 2019
(10 a.m. - 10:45 a.m.)
Library Tour McDermott Library
Monday, Feb 18, 2019
(11 a.m. - 11:45 a.m.)
Library Tour McDermott Library
Thursday, Feb 21, 2019
(1 p.m. - 1:45 p.m.)
Library Tour McDermott Library
Tuesday, Feb 26, 2019
(11 a.m. - 12 p.m.)
Refworks: Introduction and the Basics McDermott Library
Tuesday, Feb 26, 2019
(2 p.m. - 2:45 p.m.)
Library Tour McDermott Library
Friday, Mar 1, 2019
(1 p.m. - 1:45 p.m.)
Library Tour McDermott Library
Wednesday, Mar 6, 2019
(11 a.m. - 11:45 a.m.)
Library Tour McDermott Library
Monday, Mar 11, 2019
(10 a.m. - 10:45 a.m.)
Library Tour McDermott Library
Tuesday, Mar 12, 2019
(11 a.m. - 12 p.m.)
Mango! languages McDermott Library
Friday, Mar 15, 2019
(11 a.m. - 11:45 a.m.)
Library Tour McDermott Library
Thursday, Mar 21, 2019
(1 p.m. - 1:45 p.m.)
Library Tour McDermott Library
Saturday, Mar 23, 2019
(8:45 a.m. - 1 p.m.)
MBA Open House Naveen Jindal School of Management
Tuesday, Mar 26, 2019
(11 a.m. - 12 p.m.)
Refworks: Introduction and the Basics McDermott Library
Wednesday, Mar 27, 2019
(2 p.m. - 2:45 p.m.)
Library Tour McDermott Library
Tuesday, Apr 2, 2019
(1 p.m. - 1:45 p.m.)
Library Tour McDermott Library
Tuesday, Apr 9, 2019
(11 a.m. - 12 p.m.)
Mango! languages McDermott Library
Wednesday, Apr 10, 2019
(11 a.m. - 11:45 a.m.)
Library Tour McDermott Library
Thursday, Apr 18, 2019
(10 a.m. - 10:45 a.m.)
Library Tour McDermott Library
Friday, Apr 19, 2019
(9:30 a.m. - 12 p.m.)
Education Abroad: Pre-Departure Orientation International Center
Tuesday, Apr 23, 2019
(11 a.m. - 11:45 a.m.)
Library Tour McDermott Library
Monday, Apr 29, 2019
(1 p.m. - 1:45 p.m.)
Library Tour McDermott Library
Tuesday, Apr 30, 2019
(11 a.m. - 12 p.m.)
Refworks: Introduction and the Basics McDermott Library
Saturday, May 4, 2019
(10 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.)
Education Abroad: Pre-Departure Orientation International Center
Tuesday, May 14, 2019
(11 a.m. - 12 p.m.)
Mango! languages McDermott Library
Thursday, May 16, 2019
(10 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.)
Education Abroad: Pre-Departure Orientation International Center
Tuesday, May 28, 2019
(11 a.m. - 12 p.m.)
Refworks: Introduction and the Basics McDermott Library
Tuesday, Jun 11, 2019
(11 a.m. - 12 p.m.)
Mango! languages McDermott Library
Tuesday, Jun 25, 2019
(11 a.m. - 12 p.m.)
Refworks: Introduction and the Basics McDermott Library
Tuesday, Jul 30, 2019
(11 a.m. - 12 p.m.)
Refworks: Introduction and the Basics McDermott Library
Tuesday, Aug 27, 2019
(11 a.m. - 12 p.m.)
Refworks: Introduction and the Basics McDermott Library

Add Your Event