Information For
Campus
Search Results
Search results for tag Conferences
Date (Time) Event Publisher
Monday, Feb. 4
3:30 p.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Veteran Career Builder Series Military and Veteran Center
Thursday, Feb. 14
11 a.m. - 4 p.m.
Career Expo Days - All Majors (non-STEM) Day Career Center
Friday, Feb. 15
11 a.m. - 4 p.m.
Career Expo Days - STEM Day Career Center
Saturday, Mar. 2 TBA -
Monday, Mar. 4 TBA
The 49th Annual Scholars' Conference Arts & Humanities
Saturday, Mar. 23
8:45 a.m. - 1 p.m.
MBA Open House Naveen Jindal School of Management
Monday, Jun. 10
9 a.m. - 4 p.m.
UTD Summer Chess Camp Week 1 Provost
Monday, Jun. 17
9 a.m. - 4 p.m.
UTD Summer Chess Camps Week 2 Provost
Monday, Jul. 15
9 a.m. - 4 p.m.
UTD Summer Chess Camps Week 3 Provost
Tuesday, Jul. 16
9 a.m. - 4 p.m.
UTD Summer Chess Camps Week 3 Provost
Wednesday, Jul. 17
9 a.m. - 4 p.m.
UTD Summer Chess Camps Week 3 Provost
Thursday, Jul. 18
9 a.m. - 4 p.m.
UTD Summer Chess Camps Week 3 Provost
Friday, Jul. 19
9 a.m. - 4 p.m.
UTD Summer Chess Camps Week 3 Provost
Monday, Jul. 22
9 a.m. - 4 p.m.
UTD Summer Chess Camp Week 4 Provost
Tuesday, Jul. 23
9 a.m. - 4 p.m.
UTD Summer Chess Camp Week 4 Provost
Wednesday, Jul. 24
9 a.m. - 4 p.m.
UTD Summer Chess Camp Week 4 Provost
Thursday, Jul. 25
9 a.m. - 4 p.m.
UTD Summer Chess Camp Week 4 Provost
Friday, Jul. 26
9 a.m. - 4 p.m.
UTD Summer Chess Camp Week 4 Provost

Add Your Event