Dr. Daniel A. Griffith is an Ashbel Smith Professor in the School of Economic, Political and Policy Sciences.
Dr. Sanda Harabagiu holds the Research Initiation Chair in the Erik Jonsson School of Engineering and Computer Science.
Dr. Paul Fishwick holds an ATEC Distinguished University Chair.
Dr. William Cready is an Ashbel Smith Professor in the Naveen Jindal School of Management.
Dr. Alex R. Piquero is an Ashbel Smith Professor.
Dr. Shalini Prasad is the Cecil H. and Ida Green Professor in Systems Biology.
Dr. Kathryn E. Stecke is an Ashbel Smith Professor.
Dr. Dennis Kratz is an Ignacy and Celina Rockover Professor.
Dr. John Hart Jr. holds the Distinguished Chair of Neuroscience. Dr. Sandra Bond Chapman serves as the Dee Wyly Distinguished University Chair.
Dr. Bhavani Thuraisingham is a Louis Beecherl Jr. Distinguished Professor.
Dr. Denise Park holds the Distinguished University Chair in Behavioral and Brain Sciences.
Dr. Hongbing Lu holds a Louis Beecherl Jr. Chair.
Dr. Enric Madriquera is a Russell Cleveland Professor in Guitar Studies.
Dr. Ray Baughman holds a Robert A. Welch Distinguished Chair in Chemistry.
Dr. Allan Dean Sherry holds the Cecil H. and Ida Green Distinguished Chair in Systems Biology.

“UT Dallas is different by design. The differences are our defining characteristic.”

Richard C. Benson

View Biographies