Development Server
View Live Version
Office of Development and Alumni Relations

The Development Board is comprised of business and community leaders committed to the advancement of UT Dallas. Membership on the board represents the highest level of volunteer service to the University and members are asked to fulfill specific responsibilities and expectations PDF. Appointments are for one three-year term and include the option of a second three-year term. UT Dallas may extend life member status upon completion of a second term.


Mr. Charles Michael (Mike) Brodie BS’76
Keller Williams Realty Plano


Current Members

Mr. Girish Bachani
Capital One

Dr. Peter Balyta MBA’03
Texas Instruments Inc.

Mr. Selwin (Selly) Belofsky
Belofsky Investment Co.

Mr. Darren Boruff MBA’12
Reddy Ice Holdings Inc.

Mr. Lance Charriere
Adolfson & Peterson Construction

The Honorable Maurine Dickey
Dickey’s Barbecue Corporate Office

Dr. Burton C. Einspruch
Corporate and Forensic Consultation

Mrs. Debbie Francis

Ms. Jerri L. Hammer MS’97
Armanino LLP

Mr. Raymond Hemmig
Retail & Restaurant Growth Capital LP
Naveen Jindal School of Management Advisory Council Chair

Mr. James (Tipton) Housewright
Omniplan Architects

Mr. Masahiro (Mark) Ikeno
NEC Corporation of America

Mr. Dan Johnson
City of Richardson

Mr. William (Bill) Keffler
Catholic Diocese of Dallas

Dr. William Krenik PhD’93
Texas Instruments Inc.

Ms. Anchi Ku BS’81
Thompson & Knight LLP

Mr. P. David Miller
Eclipse 1 Management LLC

Mr. John O. Olajide BS’04
Axxess Technology Solutions

Mrs. Jennifer Pascal MPA’98
Allyn Media

Dr. Robert Potter
R. J. Potter Company

Dr. Larry Sall
The University of Texas at Dallas (Retired)

Mr. William (Bill) Sproull
Tech Titans

Mr. Rodney J. Thomas III

Life Members
Mr. Louis A. Beecherl III

Dr. H. L. Bilhartz Jr.

Mr. David W. Brandenburg

Mr. Bruce Calder

Mr. Mark A. Calhoun

Mrs. William H. Clark III

Mr. Trammell S. Crow

Mr. Charles Davidson MS’80

Mr. Kenneth Dickerson

Mr. Carl E. Edwards Jr. MA’92

Mr. Charles Eisemann

Ms. Sharon N. Freytag

Dr. Sydney Smith Hicks

Mr. Dale Kesler

Mrs. Sara T. Martineau

Ms. Mary McDermott Cook

Mr. Clinton McDonnough

Mr. Kevin C. McDonough

Mrs. Lynn McIntire

Dr. James Mitchell

Mr. H. Ronald Nash MS’79

Mrs. Linda L. Nelson MS’79

Mr. Erle A. Nye

Dr. Krish A. Prabhu

Mr. Phil J. Ritter

Mrs. Shelia F. Schlosberg

Mr. John T. Stuart III

Mr. Jim Von Ehr II MS’81

Ex Officio Members
Dr. Richard C. Benson
The University of Texas at Dallas

Dr. Kyle Edgington PhD’13
The University of Texas at Dallas

Dr. Inga Musselman
The University of Texas at Dallas

Ex Officio Members – Advisory Council Chairs
Mr. David B. Ackerman
Ackerman Center for Holocaust Studies

Mrs. Ka Cotter
Center for BrainHealth

Mr. Joe Dealey
History of Aviation Collection

Mrs. Tricia George
Callier Center for Communication Disorders

Mr. Michael Gorton MS’88
School of Natural Sciences and Mathematics

To Be Determined
School of Economic, Political and
Policy Sciences

Mrs. Lindsey Kluempers
Center for Vital Longevity

Ms. Xiaolin Lu
Erik Jonsson School of Engineering and Computer Science (co-chair)

Mrs. Patricia Miller
Center for Children and Families

Mr. Geoff Novak
Arts, Technology, and Emerging Communication (ATEC)

Dr. John Randall
Erik Jonsson School of Engineering and Computer Science (co-chair)

Mr. Kevin Ryan MBA’95
Naveen Jindal School of Management

Mr. William E. Swart
School of Arts and Humanities

Mrs. Annette Watkins
Erik Jonsson School Executive Council

Mr. Linus D. Wright
School of Interdisciplinary Studies