Navigation by Audience

Contact Us
 

Contact Information

The Department of Environmental Health and Safety is located in the Safety and Grounds (SG) building.

Our office hours are 7:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m., Monday-Friday.

Mailing Address and Phone Number

Department of Environmental Health and Safety

Mail Stop SG 10

800 West Campbell Road

Richardson, TX 75080

Phone: 972.883.4111

Fax: 972.883.6115

Administration

James O Wright

James O Wright, PhD, CSP

Assistant Vice President

Chief Safety Officer

jowright@utdallas.edu

972.883.2381

Biography (PDF)

 

Business Services

Teresa Johnston

Teresa Johnston

Director of Business Services

teresa.johnston@utdallas.edu

972.883.2797

Biography (PDF)

Claudia Tatum

Claudia Tatum

Business Services

claudia.tatum@utdallas.edu

972.883.2368

Biography (PDF)

Environmental Management & Laboratory Safety

Anh Pho

Anh Pho

Safety Technician II

axp115430@utdallas.edu

972.883.5352

Biography (PDF)

   

Fire & Life Safety

Mark Pace

Mark Pace

Fire Marshal

Life Safety Manager

mark.pace@utdallas.edu

972.883.5381

Biography (PDF)

Rey Salinas

Rey Salinas

Deputy Fire Marshal

General Safety

rey.salinas@utdallas.edu

972.883.5348

Biography (PDF)

Emergency Management

Mariah Armitage

Mariah Armitage

Emergency Management Director

Mariah.Armitage@utdallas.edu

972.883.2420

Biography (PDF)

Angela Dees

Angela Dees

Emergency Management Specialist

Angela.Dees@utdallas.edu

972.883.2831

Biography (PDF)

Jade Kaprelian

Emergency Management Intern

jsk150330@utdallas.edu

972.883.4355

Worker’s Compensation & Risk Management

Sandra Mitchell

Sandra Mitchell

Worker’s Compensation & Risk Management Administrator

smitc@utdallas.edu

972.883.2381

Biography (PDF)

 

View Enhanced UTD Campus Map

(+) View Enhanced UTD Campus Map                       Environmental Health and Safety

Updated: February 11, 2014