“When people have been successful in life, I often find they are looking for a way to give back that is meaningful; UT Dallas delivers on its promise to change lives."
― Tricia Barnett Monfrey, EPPS Director of Development & Alumni Relations

The School of Economic, Political and Policy Sciences is extremely grateful to those who have supported the school through monetary and in-kind donations. These donors have made a choice to add value to the school today, which will prepare our students for a brighter tomorrow.

2013-2014 School Year Donors:

(As of 03/01/2014)

Legacy Society – Anyone who has made a planned gift commitment through a will, trust, annuity, or gift of life insurance

  • Susan & John Macaulay

Founder's Society – Lifetime cumulative giving of $100,000 or more

  • Mary Fan Kain
  • Satchit Srinivasan
  • Anonymous

Love Jack Society – Annual gifts and pledges of $1,000 or more

    Brooke A. Asiatico Mark Castillo
  • Jim Chambers
  • Paul Coggins
  • Jason Dilks
  • Janie K. English
  • Communities Foundation
  • Debra M. Frankum
  • Wayne Gearey
  • Hunter T. Hillin
  • Mary Kay, Inc.
  • Dan Johnson
  • Mabrie Johnson
  • Bill Keffler
  • Brenda K. Kihl
  • The Honorable Mary Murphy
  • Rob L. Myrben
  • Chiji Offor
  • Christopher J. Packard
  • Michael Peticolas
  • Lisa T. Pritchett
  • Gloria Snead

Dean's Honor Roll – Annual gifts and pledges of $100 to $999

  • Michelle Adams
  • Rodney Andrews
  • Ted Benavides
  • Charles C.L. Boortz
  • Tom Brunell
  • Melanie Kaihani Davis
  • Euel Elliott
  • Ben Encisco
  • Peggie M. Ferrier
  • Oleg A. Fomin
  • Jeanne M. Glorioso
  • Michael Heldebrandt
  • Nora A. Hernandez
  • Heather L. Herndon-Wright
  • Donald Kinsey
  • Carol Cirulli Lanham
  • Joe Lovelady
  • Robert C. Lowry
  • Tricia Barnett Monfrey
  • Derrick D. Morgan
  • Mark Robinson
  • Harvey Rosenblum
  • Richard Scotch
  • Robert Shapiro
  • Stephen J. Spencer
  • Thomas Spencer


To make a donation to the School of Economic, Political and Policy Sciences, please visit our Donate page.