College Panhellenic Council

The College Panhellenic Council (CPC) at UT Dallas is made up of four women’s organizations:

  • Alpha Gamma Delta
  • Delta Delta Delta
  • Delta Zeta
  • Kappa Alpha Theta

Interfraternity Council

The Interfraternity Council (IFC) at UT Dallas is the governing body for eight men's social fraternities:

  • Alpha Lambda Mu
  • Chi Phi
  • Delta Tau Delta
  • Kappa Sigma
  • Phi Delta Theta
  • Phi Gamma Delta (FIJI)
  • Pi Kappa Phi
  • Sigma Alpha Epsilon

National Pan-Hellenic Council

The National Pan-Hellenic Council (NPHC) at UT Dallas includes four historically African American organizations:

  • Alpha Kappa Alpha Sorority, Inc.
  • Alpha Phi Alpha Fraternity, Inc.
  • Delta Sigma Theta Sorority, Inc.
  • Sigma Gamma Rho Sorority, Inc.

Multicultural Greek Council

The Multicultural Greek Council (MGC) at UT Dallas includes ten cultural and special interest groups:

  • Beta Chi Theta Fraternity
  • Delta Epsilon Psi Fraternity
  • Delta Kappa Delta Sorority
  • Kappa Delta Chi Sorority
  • Lambda Theta Phi Fraternity (colony)
  • Omega Delta Phi Fraternity
  • Sigma Lambda Alpha Sorority
  • Sigma Lambda Gamma Sorority
  • Sigma Phi Omega Sorority
  • Sigma Sigma Rho Sorority