PhD Program Chairs

Athman Bouguettaya, University of Sydney [email protected]
Feng Chen, UT Dallas [email protected]
Lei Chen, Hong Kong University of Science and Technology lei[email protected]
Sara Cohen, The Hebrew University of Jerusalem [email protected]
Yoshiharu Ishikawa, Nagoya University [email protected]
Flip Korn, Google, USA [email protected]
Xuemin Lin, University of New South Wales [email protected]
Amr Magdy, University of California Riverside [email protected]
Werner Nutt, Free University of Bozen-Bolzano [email protected]
Tamer Özsu, Waterloo University [email protected]
Mohamed Sarwat, Arizona State University [email protected]
Timos Sellis, Swinburne University of Technology [email protected]
Xiaofang Zhou, University of Queensland [email protected]