UTD Today » News Center » Faculty & Staff

Four Faculty Members Named AAAS Fellows for Work in Science, Technology

Dr. Murat Kantarcioglu, Dr. Steven Small, Dr. May Yuan and Dr. Anvar Zakhidov are among the new American Association for the Advancement of Science fellows chosen for their contributions to science and technology.

Nov. 24, 2020
March 3, 2011
Aug. 24, 2010