IOC Members

  • Habte Woldu (IOC Chair), Clinical Professor, Naveen Jindal School of Management
  • Jackie Clark, Clinical Professor, School of Behavioral and Brain Sciences
  • Monica Rankin, Associate Professor, School of Arts and Humanities
  • Shyam Karrah, Senior Lecturer III, Erik Jonsson School of Engineering and Computer Science
  • Abby Kratz (IOC Vice-chair), Associate Provost
  • Conor Wakeman, Research Compliance Manager
  • Amanda Smith, Dean of Students, Associate Vice President, Student Affairs
  • Diego Garcia Theodore, Sr. Director, International Center

Imperio Shanks, Assistant Director for International Risk and Safety, facilitates the administrative aspect of the IOC functions.  If you have any questions regarding the IOC functions or want to communicate with this Committee, please send an e-mail to [email protected].