Staff Council is comprised of two officers, four standing committees and representatives across six campus districts. District assignments are based on the campus building in which staff members office. Learn more in the council’s bylaws.


Staff Council elects its president and vice president annually. During their one-year term, officers also serve on the Staff Council Executive Board and other committees where needed.

Photo of Brooke Schafer, UT Dallas Staff Council President.
Brooke Schafer

Photo of Debra Greszler, UT Dallas Staff Council Vice President.
Vice President
Debra Greszler



View Representatives