Contact Us



Student Success Center Entry

phone us
972-883-6707
Fax us
972-883-6379

 Hours of Operation

Special SUMMER HOURS
Ending -- Wed, Aug. 13th

SSC Office:  972-883-6707

Mon, Thur, Fri   8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Tues, Wed   8:00 am - 7:00 pm
Closed Saturday & Sunday  

Math Lab:  972-883-5480 

Starting May 28th - August 7th
Mon, Thur, Fri 11:00 am - 5:00 pm
Tues & Wed 11:00 am - 7:00 pm
Closed Saturday &Sunday

Testing Center:

Available during the summer on REQUEST only

Writing Center:  972-883-6736

Starting May 28th - August 7th
Mon, Thur, Fri 11:00 am - 5:00 pm
Tues & Wed 11:00 am - 7:00 pm
Closed Saturday &Sunday

Our Locations

SSC Office —  McDermott Library MC1.302
Math Lab  — McDermott Library MC3.606
Testing Center  —  McDermott Library MC1.401
Writing Center  — McDermott Library MC1.206
Success Coaching  — McDermott Library MC1.312

Our Addresses

Shipping Address

UT Dallas Student Success Center
800 W. Campbell Road MC1.302
Richardson, TX 75080-3021

Mailing Address

UT Dallas Student Success Center
McDermott Library- MC24
800 W. Campbell Road
Richardson, TX 75080-3021

 

Our Student Success Center Team

 
Assistant Dean
Kimshi Hickman
Assistant Dean
972.883.5482
kimshi.hickman@utdallas.edu
  Program Coordinator
Tiffanie Douglas
Program Coordinator
SI & Writing Center

972.883.6850
tiffanie.douglas@utdallas.edu
  prog Coord
Michael Saenz
Program Coordinator
PLTL, Math Lab, Group Study & CommLab
972.883.6844
michael.saenz@utdallas.edu
  Success Coach
Jody Everson
Program Coordinator
Tutoring program
972.883.2772
jody.everson@utdallas.edu
  Success Coach
Mary Kaye Adams
Academic Success Coach
972.883.6735
mkadams@utdallas.edu
 

Our Math Lab Staff

 
Math lab manager
Daniel Uribe
Math Lab Manager
972.883.5489
dju031000@utdallas.edu
  Learning Specialist
Leszek (Les) Kisielewski
Learning Specialist
972.883.6737
leskay@utdallas.edu
  Math Lab Learning Specialist
Patrick Bourque
Learning Specialist
972.883.6732
pwb011100@utdallas.edu
  Math Lab Learning Specialist
Elliott Joe
Learning Specialist
972.883.5477
ewj071000@utdallas.edu
  Sec III Sheron Hurt
Secretary III
972.883.5480
bsh072000@utdallas.edu
 
 

Our Testing Center Staff

 
Testing Center Associate
Sou Leaney
Sr Testing Center Specialist
972.883.6734
sfl130030@utdallas.edu
  Testing Center Associate Shawn Abraham
Testing Center Specialist
972.883.6549
sba081000@utdallas.edu
  Testing Center Associate
Jennifer Sanoja
Testing Center
Associate

972.883.6707
jas100120@utdallas.edu
  Testing Center Associate
Cynthia Johnson
Testing Center
Associate

972.883.6707
cbj140130@utdallas.edu
     
 

Our Writing Center Staff

 
Writing Center Manager
Daniel Heffner
Writing Center Manager
972.883.5484
cdh140530@utdallas.edu
  Learning Specialist
Thomasina Hickmann
Learning Specialist
972.883.6770
Hickmann@utdallas.edu
  Sec III
Elaine James
Secretary III
972.883.6736
elaine.james@utdallas.edu
       
 

Our Support Staff

 
Technology Coord
Esther Watkins
Technology Coordinator
972.883.6722
esther.watkins@utdallas.edu
  Software Specialist
Tahmoures Elyasi
Software Sys Specialist III
972.883.4910
telyasi@utdallas.edu
  Administrative Officer
Lynn Butler
Administrative Services
Officer II

972.883.5483
lbutler@utdallas.edu
  Adm Asst
Karen Pliskal
Administrative Assistant II
972.883.6890
kmp021000@utdallas.edu
  Adm Asst
Monica Franco
Administrative Assistant
972.883.6899
MonicaFranco@utdallas.edu
 
 
Data Entry  III
Cindi Grayson
Data Entry Operator III
972.883.6707
cindi@utdallas.edu
  Data Entry  III
Betty Garrett
Receptionist
972.883.5487
bgarrett@utdallas.edu
  Data Entry  III
Denyse Henery
Receptionist
972.883.5487
dhenery@utdallas.edu
  Data Entry  III
Elaine White
Receptionist
972.883.5487
esw021000@utdallas.edu
  Data Entry  III
Patsy Aguilera
Receptionist
972.883.5487
paguiler@utdallas.edu
Data Entry  III
Ruth Oldham
Receptionist
972.883.5487
roldham@utdallas.edu


Our Office Student Employees

 
front desk student employeeJosue G.
Student Employee
  student employeeJose E.
Student Employee
  SSC front desk
Ashka J.
Student Employee
  SSC front desk
Bijan S.
Student Employee