Monday,
May 25, 2015

Category:

News inquiries from journalists and news media professionals should be directed to:

The Office of Media Relations, (972) 883-2155

Story ideas for News Center should be directed to communication managers dedicated to the University’s individual schools and departments.

School of Arts, Technology, and Emerging Communication
Chaz Lilly, (972) 883-4461
charles.lilly@utdallas.edu

School of Arts and Humanities
Chaz Lilly, (972) 883-4461
charles.lilly@utdallas.edu

School of Behavioral and Brain Sciences
Phil Roth, (972) 883-2193
phil.roth@utdallas.edu

School of Economic, Political and Policy Sciences
Kim Horner, (972) 883-4463
kim.horner@utdallas.edu

Erik Jonsson School of Engineering and Computer Science
LaKisha Ladson, (972) 883-4183
lakisha.ladson@utdallas.edu

School of Interdisciplinary Studies
Kim Horner, (972) 883-4463
kim.horner@utdallas.edu

UT Dallas Athletics
Bruce Unrue, (972) 883-6308
bruceunrue@utdallas.edu

Center for BrainHealth
Shelly Kirkland, (972) 883-3221
shelly.kirkland@utdallas.edu

School of Natural Sciences and Mathematics
Amanda Siegfried, (972) 883-4335
amanda.siegfried@utdallas.edu

Naveen Jindal School of Management
Brittany Magelssen, (972) 883-4357
brittany.hoover@utdallas.edu

UT Dallas Center for Vital Longevity
Alex Lyda, (972) 883-3783
alyda@utdallas.edu

Division of Student Affairs and Office of Administration
Robin Russell, (972) 883-4431
rxr126930@utdallas.edu

Office of Development and Alumni Relations
Sara Mancuso, (972) 883-6507
smancuso@utdallas.edu

Office of Development and Alumni Relations
Jill Blevins, (972) 883-5306
jill.blevins@utdallas.edu

Eugene McDermott Library
Misty Hawley, (972) 883-4951
misty.hawley@utdallas.edu

For general questions about content and subscriptions, contact the News Center editing staff:

Executive Editor of Publications
Kamrhan Farwell, (972) 883-4405, kamrhan.farwell@utdallas.edu

Web Content Editor
Marc Johnson, (972) 883-4996, marc.johnson@utdallas.edu

Web Content Editor
Robert Tracy, (972) 883-3521, robert.tracy@utdallas.edu

© The University of Texas at Dallas 800 West Campbell Road, Richardson, Texas 75080 (972) 883-2111