Monday,
May 30, 2016

Category:

News inquiries from journalists and news media professionals should be directed to:

The Office of Media Relations, (972) 883-2155

Story ideas for News Center should be directed to communication managers dedicated to the University’s individual schools and departments.

School of Arts and Humanities
Miguel Perez, (972) 883-2207
miguel.perez@utdallas.edu

School of Arts, Technology, and Emerging Communication
Miguel Perez, (972) 883-2207
miguel.perez@utdallas.edu

School of Behavioral and Brain Sciences
Phil Roth, (972) 883-2193
phil.roth@utdallas.edu

School of Economic, Political and Policy Sciences
Kim Horner, (972) 883-4463
kim.horner@utdallas.edu

Erik Jonsson School of Engineering and Computer Science
Office of Media Relations, (972) 883-2155
newscenter@utdallas.edu

School of Interdisciplinary Studies
Kim Horner, (972) 883-4463
kim.horner@utdallas.edu

UT Dallas Athletics
Bruce Unrue, (972) 883-6308
bruceunrue@utdallas.edu

Center for BrainHealth
Shelly Kirkland, (972) 883-3221
shelly.kirkland@utdallas.edu

School of Natural Sciences and Mathematics
Amanda Siegfried, (972) 883-4335
amanda.siegfried@utdallas.edu

Naveen Jindal School of Management
Brittany Hoover Magelssen,
(972) 883-4357
brittany.hoover@utdallas.edu

UT Dallas Center for Vital Longevity
Alex Lyda, (972) 883-3783
alyda@utdallas.edu

Division of Student Affairs and Office of Administration
Robin Russell, (972) 883-4431
robin.russell@utdallas.edu

Office of Development and Alumni Relations
Office of Media Relations, (972) 883-2155
newscenter@utdallas.edu

Eugene McDermott Library
(972) 883-4951

For general questions about content and subscriptions, contact the News Center editing staff:

Executive Editor of Periodicals
Kamrhan Farwell, (972) 883-4405, kamrhan.farwell@utdallas.edu

Web Content Editor
Marc Johnson, (972) 883-4996, marc.johnson@utdallas.edu

Senior Web Content Editor
Robert Tracy, (972) 883-3521, robert.tracy@utdallas.edu

This feature is currently unavailable. Please accept our apologies while we work to restore it.

© The University of Texas at Dallas 800 West Campbell Road, Richardson, Texas 75080 (972) 883-2111