Tuesday,
July 29, 2014

Category:

News inquiries from journalists and news media professionals should be directed to:

The Office of Media Relations, (972) 883-2155

Story ideas for News Center should be directed to communication managers dedicated to the University’s individual schools and departments.

School of Arts and Humanities
Chaz Lilly, (972) 883-4461
charles.lilly@utdallas.edu

School of Behavioral and Brain Sciences
Ben Porter, (972) 883-2193
ben.porter@utdallas.edu

School of Economic, Political and Policy Sciences
Brittany Hoover, (972) 883-4357
brittany.hoover@utdallas.edu

Erik Jonsson School of Engineering and Computer Science
LaKisha Ladson, (972) 883-4183
lakisha.ladson@utdallas.edu

School of Interdisciplinary Studies
Brittany Hoover, (972) 883-4357
brittany.hoover@utdallas.edu

UT Dallas Athletics
Bruce Unrue, (972) 883-6308
bruceunrue@utdallas.edu

Center for BrainHealth
Shelly Kirkland, (972) 883-3221
shelly.kirkland@utdallas.edu

School of Natural Sciences and Mathematics
Amanda Siegfried, (972) 883-4335
amanda.siegfried@utdallas.edu

Naveen Jindal School of Management
Kim Horner, (972) 883-4463
kim.horner@utdallas.edu

UT Dallas Center for Vital Longevity
Ben Porter, (972) 883-2193
ben.porter@utdallas.edu

Division of Student Affairs and Office of Administration
Robin Russell, (972) 883-4431
rxr126930@utdallas.edu

Office of Development and Alumni Relations
Sara Mancuso, (972) 883-6507
smancuso@utdallas.edu

Office of Development and Alumni Relations
Jill Blevins, (972) 883-5306
jill.blevins@utdallas.edu

Eugene McDermott Library
Misty Hawley, (972) 883-4951
misty.hawley@utdallas.edu

For general questions about content and subscriptions, contact the News Center editing staff:

Executive Editor of Publications
Kamrhan Farwell, (972) 883-4405, kamrhan.farwell@utdallas.edu

Web Content Editor
Robert Tracy, (972) 883-3521, robert.tracy@utdallas.edu

© The University of Texas at Dallas 800 West Campbell Road, Richardson, Texas 75080 (972) 883-2111