Today's Hours:
See all library hours

Staff Directory

Name Department Email Phone

Ellen Safley
Dean of Libraries

safley@utdallas.edu 972-883-2916

Debbie Montgomery
Associate Library Director for Technical Services and Assessment

debmontg@utdallas.edu 972-883-2963

Tiffany Norris
Associate Library Director for Research Services

tdn160630@utdallas.edu 972-883-2952

Jean Vik
Associate Library Director for Systems

jvik@utdallas.edu 972-883-2623

Jill McDermott
Communication Manager

jdg071000@utdallas.edu 972-883-4951

DeAnn Hegi
Library Financial Officer

deann.hegi@utdallas.edu 972-883-2968

Susan Fisher
Cashier, Administrative Assistant I

sjf091000@utdallas.edu 972-883-2960

Kristen Palmiere
Head of Access and Delivery Services, Senior Librarian

kxp125430@utdallas.edu 972-883-2593

Travis Goode
Interlibrary Loan, Senior Librarian

Travis.Goode@utdallas.edu 972-883-2900

Maria Balduf
Copy Center/Student Worker Supervisor, Library Assistant IV

meb140530@utdallas.edu 972-883-2959

Carina Corsiga
Day Supervisor, Library Assistant IV

cxc116430@utdallas.edu 972-883-2958

William Mikesell
Evening Hours Supervisor, Library Assistant IV

wcm090020@utdallas.edu 972-883-2624

Carly Mitchell
Head of Stacks Maintenance, Library Assistant IV

cam101000@utdallas.edu 972-883-2956

Sheila Blankenship
Interlibrary Loan, Library Assistant III

sheila@utdallas.edu 972-883-2871

Kelyn Carcamo
Library Assistant III

kxc127030@utdallas.edu 972-883-2953

Rachel Clark
Library Assistant III

rmc160630@utdallas.edu 972-883-2953

Sarah Feather
Library Assistant III

sxf160030@utdallas.edu 972-883-2953

Morgan Griffin
Library Assistant III

mxg170030@utdallas.edu 972-883-2953

Ron Atienza
Library Assistant III

ronald.atienza@utdallas.edu 972-883-2953

Faby Williams
Library Assistant III

fabiola.williams@utdallas.edu 972-883-2953

Khristopher Pegram
Library Assistant III

kcp170130@utdallas.edu 972-883-2953

Slavko Ravlija
Multimedia, Library Assistant III

sxr099000@utdallas.edu 972-883-2866

Cameron Randle
Extended Hours Supervisor, Library Assistant IV

cor150030@utdallas.edu 972-883-4887

Allison Reed
Library Assistant III

axr120731@utdallas.edu 972-883-2953

Anna Sabochick
Stacks Maintenance, Library Assistant III

axs115330@utdallas.edu 972-883-2953

Sharon Tadlock
Interlibrary Loan, Library Assistant III

sxt063000@utdallas.edu 972-883-2871

Patrizia Nava
Assistant Coordinator of Special Collections

patrizia.nava@utdallas.edu 972-883-2577

Thomas Allen
University Archivist

thomas.allen1@utdallas.edu 972-883-2573

Lizbeth Munoz
Special Collections Metadata Librarian

lxm142630@utdallas.edu 972-883-2596

Cassandra Zawojek
Copy Cataloger, Library Assistant III

cassandra.zawojek@utdallas.edu 972-883-3855

Mingyu Chen
Head of Metadata Services, Senior Librarian

mxc134930@utdallas.edu 972-883-3534

Misu Kim
Assistant Head of Metadata Services, Senior Librarian

mxk060100@utdallas.edu 972-883-2563

Josh Blackwell
Metadata Librarian

jxb152930@utdallas.edu 972-883-2658

Marna Morland
Special Formats Metadata Librarian

mfm140030@utdallas.edu 972-883-2636

Una Scott
Copy Cataloging Coordinator, Library Assistant IV

uxf120030@utdallas.edu 972-883-2639

Emlyn Cong
Copy Cataloger, Library Assistant III

ecc063000@utdallas.edu 972-883-2657

Brooke Johnson
Copy Cataloger, Library Assistant III

bxh091000@utdallas.edu 972-883-2560

Kathryn Zlotnik
Copy Cataloger, Library Assistant III

kez081000@utdallas.edu 972-883-2110

Sylvia Johnson
Course Reserves Coordinator, Administrative Assistant I

sylviaj@utdallas.edu 972-883-2587

Davin Pate
Head of Acquisitions and Electronic Resources, Senior Librarian

djp130330@utdallas.edu 972-883-2908

Peggy Langgle
Assistant Head of Acquisitions and Electronic Resources

phl150130@utdallas.edu 972-883-4988

Linda DePhilips
Statistical Analyst Librarian

linda@utdallas.edu 972-883-2933

Merry Trujillo
Electronic Resources Coordinator, Library Assistant IV

merry@utdallas.edu 972-883-2996

Kendra Chretien
Ordering Specialist, Library Assistant III

kkb101000@utdallas.edu 972-883-2535

Jady Neal
Ordering Specialist, Library Assistant III

jady@utdallas.edu 972-883-2673

Allison Osborn
Gifts Processor, Library Assistant III

amo071000@utdallas.edu 972-883-4563

Kreg Walvoord
Senior Librarian, Liaison to the School of Natural Sciences

walvoord@utdallas.edu 972-883-2919

Matt Makowka
Senior Librarian, Liaison for Engineering and School of Arts & Technology

mattmm@utdallas.edu 972-883-6773

Alexander Rodriguez
Librarian, Liaison to the School of Behavioral and Brain Sciences

axr124831@utdallas.edu 972-883-2999

Matthew Young
Librarian, Liaison to the Callier Center for Communication Disorders

, mattyoung@utdallas.edu 972-883-2627

Jocelyn Zepeda
Callier Center for Communication Disorders Library Supervisor, Library Assistant IV

jxz151230@utdallas.edu 214-905-3165

Chris Milazzo
Library Systems Support Manager

chris.milazzo@utdallas.edu 972-883-4957

Jesse Davis
Library Systems Support Specialist II

jed083000@utdallas.edu 972-883-4911

Marcos Ortega
Library Systems Support Specialist I

mlo150030@utdallas.edu 972-883-4902

Loreen Henry
Head of Information Literacy Services, Senior Librarian, Liaison to the School of Management

loreen@utdallas.edu 972-883-2126

Chris Edwards
Assistant Head of Information Literacy, Liaison to the School of Management, and School of Interdisciplinary Studies

chris.edwards@utdallas.edu 972-883-2614

Jay McAllister
Instruction Librarian

James.McAllister@utdallas.edu 972-883-2613

Stephanie Isham
Instruction Librarian

sisham@utdallas.edu 972-883-2629

Cory Cornett
Library Assistant III

cxc167630@utdallas.edu 972-883-2953

Mirsad Dautovic
Stacks Maintenance, Library Assistant III

mxd101000@utdallas.edu 972-883-2953

Allen Clayton
Digital Projects Coordinator, Senior Librarian

aclayton@utdallas.edu 972-883-2949

Timothy Wilson
Web Services Librarian

trw160330@utdallas.edu 972-883-2965

Pedro Alvarado
Library Assistant III

pxa111130@utdallas.edu 972-883-2953

Carion Jackson
Web Specialist

cxj130130@utdallas.edu 972-883-2923