The Office of Graduate Studies

Events

Tuesday, Aug 21, 10:00 a.m.
Friday, Aug 24, 12:00 p.m.
BSB Atrium and NSERL Lobby
Thursday, Sep 06, 2:30 p.m.
Thursday, Sep 13, 2:30 p.m.
Thursday, Sep 20, 2:30 p.m.
Friday, Oct 12, 10:00 a.m.
Tuesday, Oct 16, 2:30 p.m.
Friday, Oct 19, 10:00 a.m.
Tuesday, Oct 23, 2:30 p.m.
Thursday, Oct 25, 2:30 p.m.
Wednesday, Oct 31, 2:30 p.m.